Vittoria Rent

Vittoria Rent Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
912 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (912)
Jesus Gregorio Gea
Jesus Gregorio Gea
2024.04.16
Todo perfecto, trato muy encantador y profesional, si volvemos a Roma, repetiremos
Atakan Akay
Atakan Akay
2024.04.14
Excellent and committed company. It is an interesting experience to use Vespa
Alessio Capacchione
Alessio Capacchione
2024.04.14
Abbiamo scoperto Vittoria Rent tramite Google. Si trova vicino alla stazione di Roma Termini, ha una vasta scelta di scoter. I due proprietari sono persone squisite, ci hanno trattato benissimo, omaggiandoci anche con uno sconto. Ci torneremo senz’altro e lo consiglieremo.
Olivia Cabello
Olivia Cabello
2024.04.14
Super funnn!! We had a great time in our biro electric car. Excellent service thank you!
mats meuk
mats meuk
2024.04.14
Great experience!
Alessio Capacchione
Alessio Capacchione
2024.04.13
Verified
Il TOP Abbiamo scoperto Vittoria Rent tramite Google. Si trova vicino alla stazione di Roma Termini, ha una vasta scelta di scoter. I due proprietari sono persone squisite, ci hanno trattato benissimo, omaggiandoci anche con uno sconto. Ci torneremo senz’altro e lo consiglieremo.
brian andres lopera hidalgo
brian andres lopera hidalgo
2024.04.11
Los chicos súper amables siempre intentando ayudar a los demás. Si vuelvo a roma ya se donde rentar la scooter
Camilo Rodríguez salinas
Camilo Rodríguez salinas
2024.04.10
La experiencia fue estupenda! La moto una Vespa fue espectacular!! Una aventura que sin duda deben realizar cuando vengan a Roma ❤️ los administradores Olga y Stefano fueron demasiado amables! Nos explicaron todo y sin duda alguna cuando vuelva vengo y rento otra vez 🙌🏽 RECOMENDADO x1000.
Angeles Ceballos Torres
Angeles Ceballos Torres
2024.04.10
They were so gentle and help us w everything, they explained clearly the tragic rules. I would repeat the experience, I really recommend it🛵🇮🇹😍
antonio bocanegra
antonio bocanegra
2024.04.10
La moto estupenda y muy trato el gerente sabía hablar bastante bien español , volveremos sin duda!!! Gracias
Anne Van den Bosch
Anne Van den Bosch
2024.04.10
Absolutely the place to be for a friendly, professional rent a Vespa or mini mini golfcart! Also what an experience to drive around the city like this… amazing! We had an unforgettable day!
Jenny Zochiou
Jenny Zochiou
2024.04.08
Πολύ εξυπηρετικοί οι υπάλληλοι. Η vespa ήταν μια χαρά. Καλή λύση για να γυρίσεις όλη τη Ρώμη.
Paolo Vanoni
Paolo Vanoni
2024.04.07
Ottima esperienza. Nessuna sorpresa, prezzo chiaro, conveniente e nessun extra richiesto. Estrema professionalità e cortesia. Vespa in ottime condizioni, praticamente nuova e così i caschi . Raccomandatissimo.
Anaïs Boillon
Anaïs Boillon
2024.04.07
Just perfect experience 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
Zacharias Godfroid
Zacharias Godfroid
2024.04.07
Amazing !
Alisa Petrienko
Alisa Petrienko
2024.04.07
Great scooter for very reasonable price & super friendly team. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Gediminas Aleknavicius
Gediminas Aleknavicius
2024.04.06
Rented a nice new vespa - perfect for exploring Rome. Great service.
Bianca Popa
Bianca Popa
2024.04.06
Great experience! Thank you, Vittoria Rent! ❤️
Nerea Gil Rodríguez
Nerea Gil Rodríguez
2024.04.06
Todo perfecto! Toda la gestion, entrega y recogida de la moto fue rapidísima, los trabajadores encantadores...sin duda si algún día volvemos a Roma, repetiremos con ellos.
Mette Grøndahl
Mette Grøndahl
2024.04.04
We rented a little vespa for a day and loved driving around in Rome! The vespas are all super clean, well functioning and seems in general to be taken good care of. We got good instructions as to the traffic rules, parking and where to go. We booked via WhatsApp and it was all in all super easy and a very good experience. The guys we met were super friendly. We took a bus out there and walked back, after delivering the bike. Its a bit out of the super turist part if the city, which was good to see as well. Will for sure recommend this place.