VITALEUROPE DENTAL CLINIC

www.vitaleurope.co.uk

VITALEUROPE DENTAL CLINIC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
346 reviews Verified
VITALEUROPE DENTAL CLINIC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 346 ) 4.7

Peter Osin
Peter Osin
2024.05.22
Best dentist experience ever!
Carol Barron
Carol Barron
2024.05.20
I have been with Vital Europe for over 10 years now and I am so happy with my teeth and the service they provide. I can now smile with confidence. The staff are professional and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else but Vital Europe.
Ian Hilton
2024.05.17 2024.05.17 | United Kingdom
Exceptional experience from start to finish. All the staff are very friendly and professional . I’d recommend this company to anyone wanting to be able to smile with confidence again.
Jordan James
Jordan James
2024.05.14
Absolutely fantastic process from start to finish. An honest approachable company with excellent communication, understanding and expertise. I was recommended Vital Europe from a colleague who has used the Budapest clinic before and from the initial enquiry to the end result I am genuinely ecstatic with the outcome. A massive thanks to Dóra and the helpdesk team for making my treatment and stay perfect.
Pauline Gardiner
Pauline Gardiner
2024.05.10
I found the staff in London and Budapest very friendly. Would recommend.
Sonia Defresne
Sonia Defresne
2024.05.06
Je suis allée à Budapest pour une restauration complète de ma dentition en novembre 2023 pour la 1ère phase, puis fin février 2024 pour la seconde. La qualité des soins est impeccable, la coordinatrice très compétente et l'accueil parfait. Je recommande 👍
H Dhillon
H Dhillon
2024.05.03
Been going here for a few years now. I've only used the London clinic and was recommended by a friend. Everything has been great so far. I had a problem with a crown that was fitted and they replaced it under their guarantee without fuss.
Ash Pattni
Ash Pattni
2024.05.03
Fantastic place to get your dental problems sorted ✅ excellent service, extremely professional dentists and a great support staff. I could not have chosen a better place and outfit to get my 5 implants done ✅ would always recommend these guys to all my friends and family and indeed any one who wants affordable dental care. Worth travelling to Budapest from England.
Chengying Guan
Chengying Guan
2024.05.01
From mid-2022 to late 2023, I travelled from London to Budapest three times for a long and complex treatment involving bone grafting and implants. This has been a wonderful experience in nearly all aspects. I highly recommend Vitaleurope!
Paul Andrews
Paul Andrews
2024.04.26
I have used both the London and Budapest clinics over the past 7 years, receiving a great service. I have had extensive dental work done in Budapest on two occasions during that time, with both trips delivering a fabulous outcome, with nothing too much trouble, and excellent work undertaken in a high quality environment. The most recent trip was to have work done which had been quoted in London by an alternate provider at more than twice as much - so extremely good value for money. The staff are very professional, the service impeccable and I would absolutely recommend considering them if you need any dental work done but are putting it off because of the costs quoted here in the UK. Having a great smile again is a real confidence boost. I will continue to use them for any future issues that may arise or when my bridge work or dentures need replacing. Thank you VitalEurope !
Emily Aslin
Emily Aslin
2024.04.26
I had treatment with Vital Europe which I recommend as they were professional, trust worthy and did an amazing job on my teeth. Thank you.
Tania Teixeira
Tania Teixeira
2024.04.18
I’ve had many treatments in vital Europe, implants, bridges and fillings. Always had a great experience. I feel I had the best treatment option in the best hands. Thank you!
Julie
Julie
2024.04.17
Very professional service from a friendly and caring team. The results they achieved for me exceeded my expectations. A beautiful, natural looking smile, with great aftercare to ensure it stays that way!
Bhikhu Nandha
2024.04.16 2024.04.16 | United Kingdom
smile, I have been looked after by Vital Europe for a few years and have noting but praise,and profe
Alan Wiltshire
Alan Wiltshire
2024.04.12
Good relationship with Dr Peschi who explained options and treatments. The London and Budapest clinics are well maintained, hygenic and use latest equipment; and Budapest is a great city to visit so don't cut visit too short.
Martin Edwards
Martin Edwards
2024.04.10
I have had both upper and lower jaw implants, the upper were done in 2007 and are still going strong. I'm hoping for the same for the lower which were done last year. I would recommend them for their quality and professionalism. However if you are visiting for a number of days might want to shop around for somewhere to stay as their are some good deals to be had on apartment rentals and some closer to the centre
Mike Odonnell
Mike Odonnell
2024.04.08
I used both London and Budapest clinics for the treatment I received. The treatment at both locations was excellent with the added bonus of a few days in Budapest.
Colin Dunn
Colin Dunn
2024.04.02
I had major work carried out in Budapest and the results were fantastic, I could smile again. The staff were very professional and the aftercare in London has also been wonderful. i have no hesitation in recommending Vital Europe to anyone who wants dental work carried out.
Annelise Miller
2024.03.19 2024.03.19 | United Kingdom
A friend who was a devoted Vital Europe patient suggested I visit Vital Europe in London for an initial consultation with a view to having work carried out in Budapest. I admit to being a little apprehensive at the thought, but I have since experienced a level of dentistry which would be hard to match in the UK. All the dentists I have met speak excellent English and their level of expertise in their specialist field bears no comparison to British Dentistry. Travel to Budapest has been very easy to arrange and it has been wonderful to have the opportunity to explore such a beautiful city. For me the biggest advantage of dentistry in Budapest has been having a team of experts on hand, who all work in the same building - technicians are therefore able to visit whilst you are sat in the dentist's chair to help ensure the best possible outcome. I would happily recommend Vital Europe to anyone - you will not be disappointed!
Peter Coombs
Peter Coombs
2024.03.19
I would recommend VitalEurope Dental clinic. They are very efficient and have in my experience always completed any work to my satisfaction