Birmingham Boiler Repairs

Birmingham Boiler Repairs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
106 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (102)
Lauren Wright
Lauren Wright
2022.03.02
Positive
Value
I was way overdue a servicing due to lockdown and then noticed I had a leak along with low pressure. I was fitted in just a couple of days after calling and Dave serviced the boiler and fixed the issue in no time at all for a very reasonable price. He also replaced a broken radiator dial whilst he was here which was much appreciated.
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2022.03.02
Thank you Lauren for leaving us a very lovely review .
Advertisement
Ollie Kampo
Ollie Kampo
2022.03.01
Very good quality service. The engineer was friendly, honest, and made me feel reassured that the work was completed to a high quality. Highly recommend and will be using again!
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2022.03.01
Thanks Ollie for taking the time and leaving us a great review
Michael Hadley
Michael Hadley
2021.12.17
Called Dave out to fix my boiler after being let down and wrongly priced for repair by my home insurance company. He came the day after I phoned, and fixed the boiler in under 30 minutes. Excellent service.
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.12.17
Thanks Michael for taking the time and leaving us a great review .
Spencer S
Spencer S
2021.12.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First class service. Dave came round at the time we were told. He immediately diagnosed the problem and within minutes had fitted a replacement part. We'd had no less than 3 other people come our previously who were unable to fix this issue. Dave was also very happy to explain everything in detail and is clearly very experienced in what he does. Thank you very much!
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.12.17
Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a great positive review of your experience .
Alexandra 83
Alexandra 83
2021.12.14
Amazing service and price! Would recommend to everyone! Thank you Jordan ????
Advertisement
Jennifer Fripp
Jennifer Fripp
2021.10.19
First time I have used this company. Jordan came to service my boiler today. Very impressed. Polite young man who respected my home by putting covers over his shoes. He carried out the service efficiently and gave me information about what he was doing. Very pleased.
Christopher Sewell
Christopher Sewell
2021.10.16
This company fully serviced a Vaillant boiler on 14 September 2021. I moved into the house on 27 September and had no hot water. There is a major fault and the boiler needs replacing. Do not trust this company
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.16
Instead of leaving a bad review why don't you call us on the number if it was us there's a sticker on the boiler . A service wouldn't make a major fault at all maybe you've been conned into getting a boiler for the sake of a part to get the hot water back on . vaillant do one off repair which is cheaper than a boiler . I've looked at our diary's and we haven't got any full services booked on that day .
Mr T Chauhan
Mr T Chauhan
2021.10.15
The service is clean and timely.
Sandra Rollinson
Sandra Rollinson
2021.10.15
Arrived on time and was very polite and efficient leaving no mess. I would 100% recommend them.
Advertisement
Rachel Clarke
Rachel Clarke
2021.10.15
Lovely polite young man. Was patient regarding previous poor installation and gave some fab advice about radiator issues. Deffo recommend ??
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.15
Thanks Rachel for your fab review ?
Paul Das
Paul Das
2021.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The most helpful tradesperson I think I have ever come across. Dave knows Ferolli boilers inside out and has helped me out a couple of times now. Brilliant overall service, no hesitation in recommending his services.
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.11
Ah thanks Paul for your glowing 5* review
Jordan Mousley
Jordan Mousley
2021.10.07
Jordon from Birmingham boiler repairs serviced my boiler, couldn’t ask for a better engineer, on time, polite & well mannered, would definitely recommend Birmingham boiler repairs & will use them in the future
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.07
Wow thanks Jordan for a really lovely review and feedback . I'll make sure jordon sees the review you left .
Michael Connelly
Michael Connelly
2021.10.05
I have used Dave for over 10 years now for all boiler services and gas safety certificates. I’ve always found the service provided goes beyond my expectations, where they arrive on time and offer great value for money! Their boiler knowledge is second to none. Would highly recommend them!
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.05
Thanks Michael for Leaving us a positive 5* review
Advertisement
Han Ding
Han Ding
2021.10.05
Excellent company!!!great service! Competitive prices, lovely ,helpful staff (Jordan)and professional. I will definitely be using them in future!!
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.05
Thanks Han for taking the time and leaving us a 5 star glowing review :)
julie farrell
julie farrell
2021.10.04
Excellent service, have used them for the past 3 years. Jordan is a polite young man.
Andy Andy
Andy Andy
2021.10.01
Efficient and pleasant mannered boiler service - thanks Jordan
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.10.01
Thanks Andy for leaving us a positive review ?
Gacha Nuggets
Gacha Nuggets
2021.09.30
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.09.30
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star rating
Advertisement
Daren Marshall
Daren Marshall
2021.09.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service would HIGHLY recommend this very professional and great value for money service repaired my combi boiler in 45 mins at very good rate. Highly recommend you use this excellent company
Leanne Harris
Leanne Harris
2021.09.23
Excellent company!!!5 star service! Competitive prices, lovely staff (Dave and Jordan) and professional. I will definitely be using them in future!!
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.09.23
Thank you Leanne for taking the time and leaving us a brilliant review
L kehoe
L kehoe
2021.09.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Recommended to me and I am very pleased with my gas fire service. Will be booking in for boiler service when it is due. Great service, professional and did a brilliant job.
Reply from Birmingham Boiler Repairs 2021.09.23
Thanks for taking the time and leaving us a lovely review:)