VIP Hearing Solutions

VIP Hearing Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
117 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (117)
Lana Munn
Lana Munn
2024.04.16
I called the branch has I had significant hearing loss in my right ear. I spoke with Sarah and she booked me in with Nick. Thankfully, once Nick examined my ears it was an infection and advised me on what to do next. My whole experience was great and they both made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend VIP hearing solutions
Tracy Freeman
Tracy Freeman
2024.04.11
I visited the Eastcote branch with my mother, wonderful service and her problem was sorted immediately by a lovely lady. A non corporate surroundings very peaceful for the elderly. I will be booking a hearing test there...was going to go to Specsavers but I'm not :) Would highly recommend
Dariya Silko
Dariya Silko
2024.04.08
My elderly grandma had issues with her hearing and her hearing aid for several weeks, where she completely couldn't hear on one ear. We struggled to get help from the GP for weeks and decided to book at appointment at VIP Hearing. Doctor Mo Khan took an exceptionally good care of my grandma, was very kind, thoughtful and thorough. He fixed the hearing aid, treated my grandma’s ears, allowing her to hear on her bad ear again and gave advice for future treatment and maintenance. We came in on the low after weeks of grandma’s struggles and left on the high, with grandma smiling “ear to ear” :). Highly recommend this clinic and doctor Khan in particular.
S K
S K
2024.04.05
We needed my father's hearing aids checked and had a much better experience with Nick than from where we originally purchased them few years ago. Nick and his team (Sarah and Agnieska) were polite, patient, professional and knowledgeable. He performed the relevant tests and clearly explained things through. Would definitely recommend this clinic and will hopefully return for future follow ups. Many thanks
Martin Smith
Martin Smith
2024.04.03
Efficient and friendly receptionist was a welcoming first contact. I attended for micro suction and I was treated with courtesy and professionalism with a full explanation of the procedure.
Jack Bertram
Jack Bertram
2024.03.24
I was referred on a Friday afternoon and VIP Hearing Solutions actually stayed open late to see me and test me when I walked through the door. That's true five star service. It couldn't have been easier or more convenient and the results were back to the consultants within minutes. Outstanding.
Ghassan Radi
Ghassan Radi
2024.03.13
I had Microstation here many times. I have also tried other places closer to me. This place is head and shoulders better than the others.
Kevin B
Kevin B
2024.03.13
Absolutely fantastic service from Nick and the team at VIP. Great service, great product, clear explanation and all with a smile. 10/10 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Mayur Bhagalia
Mayur Bhagalia
2024.03.13
Jason Stone
Jason Stone
2024.03.11
" My recent visit to VIP Hearing Solutions (hearing clinic) was nothing short of life-changing. From the warm welcome at the reception to the expert guidance from Nick (my audiologist), every step of the journey was marked by professionalism and genuine care. Nick conducted a thorough assessment, recommended a personalized solution, and guided me through the selection process with patience and clarity. The fitting of the hearing aid was seamless, and I left the clinic feeling confident and grateful for the exceptional care I received. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of hearing assistance - Until i got my hearing aid, i did not realise how much i was actually missing out on life! It has been life changing. Heart felt thanks to Nick and his wonderful team. "
Lova Rakotomalala
Lova Rakotomalala
2024.03.10
very helpful, timely and kind services. would recommend
Katy Hamilton
Katy Hamilton
2024.03.04
Great service, had a referral and was able to be seen on the day as a walk in appointment.
David Watson
David Watson
2024.03.04
Through many years Nick Clive and his team have provided the highest standards of service and professional care. Excellent value for money is an added bonus.
Nitin Joshi
Nitin Joshi
2024.03.01
Tim Johnson is a consummate professional, thorough, knowledgeable and highly experienced, I would commend him to anyone with any issue with hearing.
Umor Ahmed
Umor Ahmed
2024.02.27
For the last month or so, I have been having issues with my hearing. Upon visiting and consulting with Mo Khan at VIP Hearing, I was not only provided with great hospitality by him and his staff, but he was very informative, patient and addressed all my concerns for hearing protection.
Brent
Brent
2024.02.27
Really great service and experience. Would highly recommend using them!
Joe Bailey
Joe Bailey
2024.02.26
Outstanding service. My trial of my hearing aids, and a month later the final 'fitting', were exceptionally competently and professionally done. All my questions answered fully, explanations given for all aspects thoroughly. The whole process was conducted in a measured and unhurried way. Very confidence-inspiring from beginning to end. This has been avery good experience.
Peter Joseph
Peter Joseph
2024.02.20
Very helpful when I went in to ask them to check my ears for wax
Reply from VIP Hearing Solutions 2024.02.22
Dear Peter, Thank you for your kind review. We're delighted we could assist with your ear wax check. We endeavor to provide the best service for all your hearing needs. Kind regards, VIP Hearing Solutions Team
Sarah Khan
Sarah Khan
2024.02.19
I found it quite hard to hear as my ears had felt fully blocked with earwax. Attending VIP hearing solutions helped relieve me of this discomfort. Thank you Mo
Reply from VIP Hearing Solutions 2024.02.22
Dear Sarah, We're thrilled to hear we could assist in relieving your discomfort. At VIP Hearing Solutions, your comfort is our priority. Thank you! Kind regards, VIP Hearing Solutions Team
Billie Nixon
Billie Nixon
2024.02.19
Not often I leave a review but I would just like to say a massive Thank you and give a huge 5stars to Eastcote vip hearing solutions. From start to finish the communication and ease with booking in with Sarah on reception was first class service Sarah was very helpful and overall a kind lady. I was also seen by Ewa who checked my ears in great detail and explained to me very clearly what I needed to know. Ewa made me feel calm and I left with all my questions answered. I 100% recommend Eastcote Vip solutions. Thank you.
Reply from VIP Hearing Solutions 2024.02.22
Dear Billie, our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're glad that your experience from start to finish was top-notch. Your words affirm the diligent service we aim for. Thank you! Kind regards, VIP Hearing Solutions Team.