Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa

Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
979 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1104)
Naim
Naim
2024.03.09
5.0 Verified
Fair
Advertisement
Gerardo
Gerardo
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Un lujo total ☺Me hicieron un upgrade sin haberlo pedido y despues de 24 hs de estar volando de Argentina a España. Nunc me lo voy a olvidar, desde el trato hasta de las instalaciones! Ganaron um cliente eterno!! Millon de gracias
Sławomir
Sławomir
2024.03.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Maxime
Maxime
2024.03.02
10 Verified
Séjour exeptionel ☺L’ensemble du personnel était très aimable, très attentionné, ceux-ci n’hésitaient pas à venir nous saluer en personne. La propreté de l’hôtel Les différents services fournis par l’hôtel (possibilité de louer des vélos, voiture, …) L’emplacement de l’hôtel en front de mer avec accès direct à la promenade et à la plage Le restaurant de l’hôtel propose de la très bonne nourriture Très bon petit déjeuner, produits frais et cuisinés à la demande ☹Rien, tout était parfait
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear guest, Thank you for your glowing review and for choosing to stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience during your time at our hotel. It warms our hearts to know that our staff provided you with friendly and attentive service, making sure to greet you in person and attend to your needs promptly. Cleanliness is a top priority for us, and we are delighted that you found our hotel to be impeccably clean. We're pleased that you appreciated the various services we offer, including bike rental and car services, which are designed to enhance your overall experience. Our prime beachfront location with direct access to the promenade and beach is indeed one of our highlights, and we're glad you enjoyed it. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed dining at our restaurant and found the food to be very good. We take pride in using fresh produce and preparing dishes to order to ensure a memorable dining experience for our guests. Thank you for your kind words, and we're delighted that your stay was perfect in every way. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay in the future! Warm regards, Sophie Lobato Front Office Manager
Philippe
Philippe
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Exceptionnel ; A refaire très vite ☺Il s'agit bien d'un hôtel 5 * avec 37 chambres donc à taille humaine et loin d'une usine à touristes . Gentilesse du personnel entièrement dévoué à votre bien-être. Services impeccable. Voiture 100 % électrique à votre disposition gratuitement ainsi que des vélos (sans assistance) . Un SPA magnifique et impeccablement entretenu. Service de massage professionnel .
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Cher M. Philippe, Merci infiniment pour votre commentaire élogieux! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre séjour parmi nous a été exceptionnel et que vous avez pleinement apprécié nos services. Vos mentions nous en fait particulièrement plaisir. Nous sommes fiers de proposer un environnement où chaque hôte peut se sentir privilégié et bien pris en charge. La gentillesse de notre personnel est une valeur fondamentale pour nous, et nous sommes ravis qu'ils aient contribué à votre bien-être pendant votre séjour. Nous sommes également heureux que vous ayez pu profiter de nos services et facilités. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt pour une expérience aussi exceptionnelle que la première. Cordialement, Lidia Barranco Assistant Front Office Manager
Advertisement
Stefanie
Stefanie
2024.02.28
10 Verified
Es waren wunderbare Tage! Gerne wieder ☺Vor allem die außerordentliche Freundlichkeit des gesamten Personals!!! Wunderschöne Zimmer und ein tolles, großes und helles Bad. Bequeme Liegen draußen. Schöner Frühstücksraum mit Meerblick. Frühstück außergewöhnlich gut! Alles top! ☹Tatsächlich nichts
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear Stefanie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that you were impressed by the extraordinary friendliness of our entire staff. It's great to know that you enjoyed our beautiful rooms, spacious and bright bathrooms, comfortable outdoor loungers, and the stunning sea view from our breakfast room. We take pride in providing exceptional breakfast options, and we're delighted that you found it to be outstanding. Your satisfaction means everything to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! My best regards, Lidia Barranco Assistant Front Office Manager
Fernando
Fernando
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Excelente hotel y servicio. Enhorabuena por el personal. ☺PERSONAL EXCELENTE SERVICIO, LIMPIEZA, UBICACIÓN. ☹Variedad en los Menus de Comida y Cena.
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Estimado FERNANDO, ¡Muchas gracias por elegirnos y por compartir su opinión! Le agradecemos sus amables palabras y nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutaron de su estancia en Vincci Aleysa y que quedaron satisfechos con nuestro servicio, limpieza y ubicación. Nuestro equipo trabaja duro para brindar la mejor experiencia posible a nuestros huéspedes, y es gratificante saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una amplia variedad en nuestros menús para satisfacer todos los gustos y estamos encantados de que lo hayan apreciado. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirles de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales, Lidia Barranco 2ª Jefa de Recepción
Massimo
Massimo
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Fantastic hotel. Staff is incredible. They take care all your needs and thoughts. It is found on the best place of the beach. Spa is very good too. ☹ At least one heated pool or jacuzzi would be needed outside during winter.
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear Massimo, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience at our hotel and that you found our staff to be incredible. We strive to provide an unforgettable stay and ensure that all our guests' needs and thoughts are taken care of. We're delighted that you enjoyed our beachfront location and spa facilities. We are also delighted to inform you that we have an open-air jacuzzi which we can heat it. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable stay. My best regards, Lidia Barranco Assistant Front Office Manager
Monica
Monica
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Prachtig hotel met fantastische kamer en service! ☺Alles was perfect! ☹Niets
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear Monica, Thank you for your words and for your fantastic review. We appreciate very much that you have valued our facilities and our service. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Felipe Rubio Guest Relations Department
Advertisement
Helen
Helen
2023.04.20
8.0 Verified
Very good
Marianne
Marianne
2023.04.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
R
R
2023.04.15
8.0 Verified
Very good
Rosaria
Rosaria
2023.04.13
9.0 Verified
Good location for relaxing stayin ☺Hotel merita tutte le sue 5*: letto comodissimo, stanza e bagno top, 2 piscine pulitissime, accesso alla spiaggia in 2 minuti, biciclette di cortesia, vicinissimo a Puerto Marina, Pueblo, Torremolinos, Malaga, Marbella. Personale gentile e professionale , accomodante, accogliente ☹They didn't offer the later check out, neither paying it.
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear Rosaria, Thank you for describing your stay at your hotel to the Booking.com community. For us it is of extreme importance that our guests feel satisfied with our facilities and the service provided by our teammates. Because we are a 37 room boutique hotel, we have the luck of being able to get to know our guests, which helps us understand their expectations in order to reach customer satisfaction. Our size also allows us to be full most of the time and late check outs are something which are organised according to availability. We always do our best to offer our guests some extra time, however, if it is not possible, without a problem you can leave your luggage at reception and make use of our hotel facilities, such as our spa, as well as being able to shower and make use of its changing rooms before your departure. We are hope to see you again next time. Best regards. Felipe Rubio Guest Relations Department
Advertisement
Ilyana
Ilyana
2023.04.12
9.0 Verified
Superb
Anders
Anders
2023.04.12
8.0 Verified
Very good
Pekka
Pekka
2023.04.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Manjuri
Manjuri
2023.04.11
9.0 Verified
Enjoyed our Stay, Great location, Great Service 👍👍 ☺ Most of the staff is super, especially Borja, Filipe, Sonia, Isidro and Carlos were all super. Thanks to them our stay was great. The location is fabulous, views are great. ☹ A few of the staff members unfortunately were a bit indifferent. Probably a bit more training is needed. The experience was inconsistent, depending on who was attending to you. Some the fixtures in the hotel need repair, on the walls you can make out the wear. At this price point, this should be kept up and fresh.
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear Manjuri, Our team appreciates that you took the time to rate and provide us a valuable feedback from your latest stay at our hotel. We are pleased to read that your stay has been great and that you have valued our location and service. In the other hand, we feel sorry that you have received a non positive perception by a few members of our staff. I am very confindent to say that our personnel is solid with many experience over the years and highly commited to the wellbeing and satisfaction of our guests. In addition to the points described of your room, allow me to inform you that anually, a full thorough inspection of all our rooms is carried out by our maintance team where every aspect of the room is being checked and assested to our quality standards. I have personally informed my colleagues to solve these issues as soon as possible. We do hope we will be able to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Felipe Rubio Guest Relations Department
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.04.10
10 Verified
Perfect ☺ perfectly situated, staff go over & above. the hotel is outstanding ☹ N/A
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear guest, Thank you for rating our hotel, service and facilities. We are looking forward to be able to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Felipe Rubio Guest Relations Department
Carla
Carla
2023.04.08
9.0 Verified
geweldig ☺rust ruimte aan zee ☹duiven bij het terras
Reply from Vincci Selección Aleysa, Hotel Boutique & Spa
Dear Carla, Our team would like to thank you for rating our hotel and facilities. We are very much pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our quiet and relaxing hotel. Many of our guests comment after their departure that they feel restful and, as a hotel, it is something wonderful to hear. We are sorry if at some point when you were on the terrace some pigeons visited you. We would do our very best to make sure you are not disturbed by them in our future stay. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Felipe Rubio Guest Relations Department
Thorsten
Thorsten
2023.04.08
10 Verified
perfect ☺ very friendly staff and good location