VictoriaHan Studio - Makeup Artist Singapore | For Weddings, Photoshoots & Commercial Events

VictoriaHan Studio - Makeup Artist Singapore | For Weddings, Photoshoots & Commercial Events Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
141 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (141)
Ke Wei Lam
Ke Wei Lam
2023.12.04
I had the pleasure of having Victoria as both my PWS and AD wedding makeup artist, and she exceeded all expectations! Victoria's artistry, attention to detail, and use of high-quality products resulted in flawless, long-lasting looks. Received many compliments for my natural looking makeup look! Highly recommend Victoria for anyone seeking an exceptional makeup artist who turns visions into reality. Thank you, Victoria, for making my wedding day truly magical!
Advertisement
Pey Ling Ng
Pey Ling Ng
2023.12.04
Victoria is amazing! She is punctual and very skillful! I love the make up and hair style she has done for me. I am not used to having eye’s make up but she was very careful and patient with me!
wyee tian
wyee tian
2023.12.03
Highly recommend Victoria! She is so professional, talented and extremely organised. Victoria’s makeup and hair looks were natural, elegant and beautiful. The makeup was even flawless and long-lasting.
Megan Tay
Megan Tay
2023.11.29
Great makeup for my ROM! Was very pleased and impressed by the makeup, did not drop even in such hot weather. Victoria was very patient and nice when she was doing the make up
LEVINA _
LEVINA _
2023.11.29
Having Victoria as my MUA for my wedding was the best decision ever! She was very meticulous and she understood what I want really well. We bonded through our love of cats too~ The whole session was comfortable and I felt so at ease. She was very gentle with her application of make up and styling of hair. Would definitely recommend her if you’re looking for MUA! 🫶🏼🫶🏼
Advertisement
s
s
2023.11.27
I engaged Victoria for as my AD MUA and no regrets!! :) She followed up with me early on to arrange for the makeup trial, and took care to make sure whatever changes requested were reflected during my actual AD itself. She was punctual and the makeup that she did for me was really pretty. Everyone praised the makeup on the day itself! PS - she also uses really good quality makeup!
Stefeni da Conceução Ramalho
Stefeni da Conceução Ramalho
2023.11.27
Very friendly and nice makeup artist,recommended for wedding actual day!👍
Joyce Hong
Joyce Hong
2023.11.27
100/10 will recommend!! Make up and hair was really natural and beautiful and it really lasted from 10am to 6pm! Exceeded my expectations. Victoria was really gentle when applying make up on my face. Also plus point is that her brushes/makeup/hair products smell really good. I have received so much compliments on my makeup even until the end of the wedding ✨
Lim Dawne
Lim Dawne
2023.11.27
I am so happy and thankful to have chosen Victoria as my make up artist for my big day. I received many compliments throughout the day for the natural looking make up in the day and glamorous makeup for the banquet dinner at night. During the make up trial itself, I didn’t even have any feedback or comments at all! Since the first meeting she has always been professional, courteous and helpful. She played a huge part in my wedding experience, and I definitely have no regrets at all. I hope many more take the leap of faith to choose her for your special day!
Advertisement
jaslyn mikayla
jaslyn mikayla
2023.11.27
victoria was very responsive when i first enquired, i really liked her style so i eventually engaged her. she was responsive even after we confirmed, and considered the type of shoot to determine which hairstyles would be best. vic was punctual and approachable, the make up lasted for a WHOLE SWEATY PWS from 7am to 12+pm amazing ~ recommended hehehe
xiao nono
xiao nono
2023.09.22
Victoria was my number 1 choice after I did some research for my bridal make up, comparing the prices and the end look photographs on Instagram. She didn't disappoint me and did a fabulous job to make me feel so special on my wedding day. Her make up is able to bring out the natural beauty of me. The hairstyles that she did were also super gougeous. My hubby was also very satisfied with the hairstyle she did for him. Makes him look like Korean oppa. Overall super professional and definitely recommend!
yaxin d
yaxin d
2023.09.20
Engaged Victoria for my ROM make up, and also for the groom and the two mothers. She was very professional right from the start and did my make up perfectly and within the time frame. Everyone who saw my makeup (as well as my mom's) commented on how natural and well done it was. Even though it was really hot at sentosa, my make up stayed on well till the end of the day, and the photos and videos taken turned out great as well. Will definitely engage Victoria as my make up artist again in future, thank you~
Clarin Tan
Clarin Tan
2023.09.20
I engaged Victoria as my MUA for my ROM ceremony and she did an amazing job! She was punctual in showing up to my apartment and completed my hair and makeup on time in a little over 2 hours. I was very impressed with the outcome despite giving her very brief instructions to work with. She was also very generous in sharing makeup tips and brands that she was using. Overall, she was very friendly and I find myself lucky to be able to get a slot with her given that my friends have tried to book a year in advance but weren’t able to get any available slots. I highly recommend Victoria if you’re looking for a reliable yet skilful MUA!
Advertisement
Celina Cham
Celina Cham
2023.09.19
Victoria was my makeup artist for my wedding recently, my bridal package included 2 fresh looks and 2 look changes. Victoria is incredibly meticulous and professional in her work - all my looks were absolutely perfect! She took the time to understand what I was looking for, and was able to really enhance my natural features without the makeup being too overpowering. Would also like to commend her ability in giving me the most voluminous curls that lasted the whole night (despite having super fine and flat hair). Overall super happy and grateful I engaged her services! Thank you for making me feel like the prettiest girl in the world for my special day :”)
Ashley Chang
Ashley Chang
2023.09.02
한국 분이라면 빅토리아 너무 추천해요. 싱가폴 웨딩에서 제일 걱정했던게 메이크업이랑 헤어였는데 트라이얼때 이미 너무 만족. 정신 없이 뛰어다니고 낮 결혼식이여서 땀에 쩔어도 헤어 메이크업 밤까지 정말 고대로 남아있었던게 신의 손길이였음.. Victoria is super so great. I had Victoria as my makeup artist for my wedding. She instantly catched the style I wanted and made it even better on the wedding day. Makeup started at 6am, had to run around whole day (sometimes under the Sun) and the makeup and hair lasted just like the morning until the night. So many guests complimented, some asked whether I had lost weight (which I never did, I believe it was the make up and hair made me look slimmer). Super satisfied. Lot of my friends asked who my makeup artist was. Highly recommended. I wish to look for her on my future special days!
Felicia Poon
Felicia Poon
2023.08.25
Highly recommended! I’m grateful to have engaged Victoria as my actual day MUA. She is very skilled, professional, and easy to work with. It was a joy as she was able to advise on the makeup style that would suit me more and also how it was meant to show up in photos. I have oily skin and the makeup lasted for hours that evening. She also uses high quality makeup items which did not cause any breakouts the day after. Thank you so much Victoria. 🥰
wong chloe
wong chloe
2023.08.25
I cannot express how wonderful my experience was with Victoria! She has an incredible talent for creating natural and effortless looks. She took the time to understand my preferences and skillfully enhanced my features, making me feel like the best version of myself. Her friendly and warm demeanor made the whole process enjoyable and relaxed. I felt completely comfortable and confident throughout the day, thanks to her expertise. I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a skilled and friendly make-up artist who will help you look and feel beautiful on your special day.
Advertisement
Kerlyn New
Kerlyn New
2023.08.25
I engaged Victoria for my make up for my solemnization day and she made the whole process very fuss free and worry free! She was prompt in her replies and responses and before the make up session, she gave pre-preparation pointers to achieve the best make up results on the actual day which I thought was really helpful and thoughtful. Though Victoria had less than expected time to complete the whole make up and hair look due to unforeseen circumstances, she was very calm and professional and made sure that the quality of her work was not compromised. The whole experience was very pleasant and would highly recommend her as anyone’s MUA☺️
Doralin Ang
Doralin Ang
2023.08.24
Victoria did my hair and makeup for my prewed shoot and it was perfect! It was comfortable throughout and she added the perfect touch at the end when she suggested I go for the Korean aegyo sal trending makeup look! Love how it turned out and the wedding photos looked just right 😍💕✨ Thank you and I'm definitely recommending to friends and family!
Charlene C
Charlene C
2023.07.09
I've engaged Victoria for my wedding solemnization. She is prompt in her response. Overall, I'm satisfied with my Korean inspired natural makeup look and my braided bun up hairdo! Victoria is professional and friendly. Thank you Victoria!