Van Fit Solutions Reviews

Van Fit Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 82 reviews

www.vanfitsolutions.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (82)
Cian  Phillips
2024-02-16
First class Absolute phenomenal service from start to finish. If your looking at having your van tailored to your needs then these are the guys to go to. A***
A1 Lukes Locksmiths
A1 Lukes Locksmiths
2024-02-16
These guys did an amazing job with installing my bespoke racking, false floor & drawers on my van. They made great use out of all the (limited) space in the van (as it's only a L1H1 tiny van). Absolutely over the moon with it! Great quality worksmanship, wood used, complete fit timeframe & they are all really nice chaps. Well worth the drive up from Leicester & back. 🙂 Thanks Van Fit Solutions!! The next van I get I will most certainly be bringing it to you. 👍🏼
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-31
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Nathan linfoot
Nathan linfoot
2024-02-16
very happy with the work very neat and the attention to detail was very good, all the lads very helpful and all had good ideas of what would be better and all the work done in a day, very happy would recommend.
Andrew Atkinson
2024-02-13
Caddy van Superb service Had a false floor and van volt added to my caddy van , makes day to day life as a plasterer so much easier, could not ask for a better service Thank you 👍
Scott Lloyd
Scott Lloyd
2024-02-11
It seems I have spent the last 23 years trying to perfect the art of racking in the long list of vans I've had. My van of the last four years was as close as I was going to get and it worked but looked very untidy, as for all I'm only a heating engineer. Sometime last year I came across this company on Facebook and started following them, from day one I was completely sold, I knew I needed these guys on the job. I then spent the rest of the year saving up for a new van and by the end of January I purchased one. After a video call with Dwayne showing him what I had and how it worked for me we came up with a plan even better than I could have imagined. I accepted his quote without question and booked myself in. Luckily it was only a 2 hour drive away but I know people travel a lot further. Everything was done in the day, a great set of lads and they listened to everything I had to say and did a fantastic job. A couple of weeks on and my work is far more efficient than ever, everything has a place and will pay for itself in no time at all. Thank you Van Fit Solutions
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-02-11
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Dom Scardarella
Dom Scardarella
2024-02-11
Good work, but be careful of what you leave with, they don't put some of your stuff back in the van, and try to say it's your own fault!! Lost £150+ of fittings! Not happy!
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-02-11
Dear Dominic, We appreciate your feedback and take your concerns seriously. While we strive to provide excellent service, we understand that mistakes can happen. Regarding the fittings you mentioned, our policy is that customers are responsible for their own equipment and tools left behind after our services are completed. However, upon your request, we did offer to keep the tub safe for you until arranged collection. After some consideration, our directors decided to send the tub to you as a goodwill gesture, even covering the shipping costs. We apologize if there was any miscommunication regarding this offer. Additionally, we understand the inconvenience caused by the lack of distinguishing marks on the tub of fixings. With numerous vans in operation each day, it becomes challenging to identify specific items without clear labels or markings. We kept the fittings for over a month, hoping the rightful owner would contact us. Unfortunately, without any contact from you, we were unable to determine the owner of the fittings. We are committed to resolving this matter and ensuring the safe return of your fittings. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can address any further concerns you may have. Furthermore, please note that our team has attempted to reach you by phone on multiple occasions, but unfortunately, we have not received a response (All call in, out are recorded and time stamped. We are eager to finalize the arrangements for the return of your belongings, so please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards Van Fit Solutions Team
Kerri Alexander
Kerri Alexander
2024-01-30
Lads are very helpful wide range of choices to suit eny vehicle would highly recommend 👌 5*service
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-31
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
George Gilfoyle
George Gilfoyle
2024-01-28
We have recently had our van done. The lads here made its really easy, they knew what i wanted and executed it to a tee. Really happy and well worth the drive. Definitely recommend
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-31
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Leon Boyce
Leon Boyce
2024-01-15
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-16
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
david mynes
david mynes
2024-01-15
From start to finish vanfit have been excellent. Good communication to get exactly what we needed installed and a few ideas I never thought of. Well polished off and the quality of workmanship was excellent. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks lads.
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-16
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Idnan Hussain
Idnan Hussain
2024-01-08
10/10 service. Effortless from start to finish, easy to work with and they carried out the work exactly as I specified. An absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks lads
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-16
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Ryan Morgan
Ryan Morgan
2023-12-29
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2024-01-16
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Martyn Gibson
Martyn Gibson
2023-12-29
Outstanding service. Took my van in to get racked out and the service and quality workmanship was second to none. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
owen jennings
owen jennings
2023-12-28
Was recommended their services from a work colleague, he had told me how their product and price range wouldn’t be beaten. He wasn’t wrong, they tailor made the van to meet my requirements, were fast and efficient and really easy to work with. You will not find a better service and that’s more reasonably priced anywhere !!
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Jamie Gilbey
Jamie Gilbey
2023-12-28
Cracking lads, top notch service! 🤩
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Olly Russell
Olly Russell
2023-12-28
Wouldn’t go anywhere else, great staff and great service. 5 star review.
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Lauren Baxter
Lauren Baxter
2023-12-28
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Thomas Walker
Thomas Walker
2023-12-28
These lads go above and beyond to get the job done for you there so kind and respectful 10/10 service id definitely recommend. The workmanship is incredible
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
Kcmai Christian
Kcmai Christian
2023-12-28
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team
nicki shoulak
nicki shoulak
2023-12-28
Highly recommended great finish to detail. Will surly choose again when in need
Reply from Van Fit Solutions 2023-12-29
Thank you for your Review , It’s greatly appreciated Many thanks Van Fit Solutions Team