Unicorn Laser Cutting Reviews

Unicorn Laser Cutting Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.unicornlasercutting.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Alfred Wild
Alfred Wild
2024-02-05
I am a small scale customer but wasn't treated as such. Scott took time and trouble to make sure I got what I was looking for with the finicky hand drawn item I presented him with. Looks exactly as I'd hoped!
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2024-02-05
Thanks for your order and review Alfred, we appreciate it!
paul brown
2024-01-19
Excellent service and product thanks again.
John waid
2023-12-27
Laser cut perfection
katrina peck
katrina peck
2023-10-15
I ordered some laser cut stainless steel discs using the online quote page (which was very user friendly) to be delivered to St Neots. This arrived a day early and I was delighted with the cut quality! 👌
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2023-10-15
Thanks for your review katrina! We appreciate it 🙌
zP Dob
zP Dob
2023-04-04
Ordered 30mm thick waterjet cut aluminium profile from online quote page, came on time and delighted with cut quality!
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2023-04-04
Thanks for the review zP Dob, glad to hear you're happy with your order 🙂
Beng. Ladislav Daníček (Squatingslav)
Beng. Ladislav Daníček (Squatingslav)
2023-03-07
Online quotes available, quick turnover times, great communication, and fairly priced👍🏻 They even accept small individual orders from just £60!
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2023-03-07
Thanks for your review Ladislav! We appreciate it 🙏
First Class Supply Enquiries
First Class Supply Enquiries
2023-02-01
Can't recommend Unicorn highly enough, they produced some great protective screens for our office to help us re-open after covid. They did an excellent job and were lovely to deal with.
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2023-02-01
Thanks for your review, we're really glad you're pleased with your order!
Liam Robson
Liam Robson
2023-01-30
Ordered a sheet of metal cut to size to cover an existing vent hole came a day early . Fast and reliable 👍
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2023-01-30
Thanks for your review Liam, we really appreciate it! 👌
Lewis Betts
Lewis Betts
2023-01-26
We have ordered various prototype parts from Unicorn and have been spot on. They are very helpful and easy to communicate with which is a bonus in manufacturing. I would definitely recommend them.
Reply from Unicorn Laser Cutting 2023-01-26
Thanks for your review Lewis, we appreciate it!
Terry Kirkup
Terry Kirkup
2018-04-28
Brilliant, immediate service on a one-off urgent request for a very small sample of steel sheet from a private buyer, can't recommend these folk highly enough and great to have such a company local to me.
Luca Sabato
Luca Sabato
2015-10-04
For our company I buy a variety of components used in our pump systems that are laser cut. We have been using Unicorn for three years now. We get a first class product with a great service, at a competitive price.
Simon Woods
Simon Woods
2015-07-02
We have a contract to supply a range of decorative aluminium fittings for an architectural supplies company. Our waterjet cut components supplier has gone out of business and we were recommended to speak to Unicorn. I found the people to be very knowledgeable and vastly experienced in all types of metal processing. Unicorn now supply all of our waterjet cut components and the service is first rate.