Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration

www.ukpropertyinspectionreport.co.uk

Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1214 reviews Verified
Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1072 ) 5.0

Majid Ali
Majid Ali
2024.07.18
Professional Company, my brothers visa went through perfectly, excellent property report.
Reply from Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration 2024.07.19
Thank you, Majid! We're thrilled to hear your brother's visa process went smoothly and that you found the property report excellent.
Advertisement
saheel walji
saheel walji
2024.07.07
I have used Evergreen Engineers previously and again more recently for a property inspection report and they made the entire process incredibly smooth and stress free. Mohfizur Rahman’s diligence, accuracy, attention to detail and his prompt response were particularly impressive. If you're looking for a reliable and efficient company to handle your UK visa property inspection report, look no further than Evergreen Engineers Ltd. I highly recommend their services.
Reply from Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration 2024.07.08
Thank you, Saheel! We're thrilled that you found our services smooth and stress-free. We'll definitely pass your kind words to Mohfizur Rahman. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
Ahmed Habib
Ahmed Habib
2024.07.05
Thank you very much Rahul Bhai, excellent service,well done he is very helpful. I’m so happy, thank you again,
Reply from Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration 2024.07.06
Thank you, Ahmed! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service. We'll pass your kind words to Rahul.
Marissa Alagar
Marissa Alagar
2024.07.02
I had the pleasure of working with Engineer Rahman for a property inspection required for my visa application, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. From start to finish, Engineer Rahman demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise, and attention to detail. His thorough inspection report was comprehensive and well-organized, highlighting every aspect of the property with clear and concise explanations. Engineer Rahman’s dedication to accuracy and his prompt response were particularly impressive. Moreover, his courteous and approachable demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. He took the time to answer all my questions and ensured that I fully understood the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Engineer Rahman to anyone in need of a reliable and knowledgeable property inspector. His outstanding service and commitment to excellence are truly commendable. Thank you, Engineer Rahman, for your excellent work!
Reply from Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration 2024.07.02
Dear Marissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Evergreen Engineers Ltd. for your UK visa application property inspection report. Your kind words about our service, mean a lot to us. We strive to make the process of obtaining a property inspection report as smooth and stress-free as possible for our clients. We're fortunate to have a team of experienced and qualified surveyors, who are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. We wish you all the best with your UK visa application. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or require any additional services in the future. Sincerely, The Evergreen Engineers Ltd. Team
Alyaa Ishaq
Alyaa Ishaq
2024.06.29
Very good service highly recommended
Reply from Property Inspection Report for UK visa and Immigration 2024.06.29
Thank you, Alyaa! We're thrilled to hear you highly recommend our service.
Advertisement
Maria Odeh
Maria Odeh
2024.06.10
Verified
Property Inspection Report London. Evergreen Engineers Ltd made the whole process of getting a UK visa property inspection report a breeze! I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the initial booking to receiving the final report, everything was professional, efficient, and stress-free. Surveyor Rahman was fantastic! His knowledge of UKVI requirements put me at ease. He was thorough during the inspection and very clear in his explanations. The report itself was comprehensive and well-written, clearly exceeding the standards needed for the visa application. Overall, a 5-star experience! Evergreen Engineers Ltd's meticulous attention to detail, clear communication, and fast turnaround time were all outstanding. A huge thank you to Rahman for his expertise and friendly service!
Ananthu Mohan
Ananthu Mohan
2024.06.10
Verified
My communication with the company was entirely through email, and every email exchange resulted in prompt, courteous assistance with clear and helpful information. They truly exceeded expectations! The service and information provided were excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a property inspection report for a UK visa application.
Matthias Conley
Matthias Conley
2024.06.09
Verified
Evergreen Engineers Ltd is a fantastic company for anyone needing a house survey report for UK visa applications. They were very professional and made the whole process easy. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again for any future visa extensions. In the meantime, I'll be recommending them to anyone I know who needs a housing survey report for immigration purposes.
Norah Todd
Norah Todd
2024.06.09
Verified
Evergreen Engineers Ltd impressed me all around! Not only was Mr. Rahman, the inspector who visited my property, incredibly knowledgeable and courteous, but everyone I spoke to on the phone was friendly and professional too. They took the time to explain everything clearly until I understood. It was evident they truly care about their customers and their reputation. The report arrived quickly, just as promised. Overall, a fantastic experience!
Advertisement
Brenton Kennan
Brenton Kennan
2024.06.07
Verified
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. made getting a property inspection report for my UK immigration needs a breeze! Mofizur, our surveyor, was incredibly transparent and informative throughout the process. We could easily discuss any concerns at any time, and I felt completely at ease. Without a doubt, I recommend them for anyone seeking a smooth and reliable property inspection report for UK visa applications.
Marle Cordeiro
Marle Cordeiro
2024.06.05
Verified
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. made getting a property inspection report for my UK visa application in London incredibly easy. It was much smoother than I anticipated, and their communication was excellent - they responded quickly to emails and texts, even late at night. The report itself was clear and straightforward, making it a great experience overall.
Yusuf Arslan
Yusuf Arslan
2024.06.05
Verified
Evergreen Engineers Ltd. made the process of obtaining a UK visa property inspection report seamless and stress-free. Their meticulous attention to detail in the report selection, coupled with their clear and consistent communication, was outstanding. The prompt delivery of the report by email further solidified their exceptional service.
Nikita Novikov
Nikita Novikov
2024.06.01
Verified
The surveyor at Evergreen Engineers Ltd was incredibly knowledgeable about the UK Home Office's accommodation requirements. He clearly knew his way around the process, which put me at ease. There was no need for me to worry – I could simply trust him to do an excellent job. At first, I was anxious that getting a property inspection report for my visa application would be complicated and take a long time, like dealing with other visa paperwork. But the surveyor made the entire process very smooth and completed everything in just a day! I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd's services. They were fantastic, and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.
Advertisement
Kamenos Butler
Kamenos Butler
2024.06.01
Verified
Great company for property inspection report for UK visa application. Always available to talk if needed and good advice; very helpful staffs.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.05.31
Verified
Rahman made getting our family visa accommodation report a breeze! He was fantastic at explaining everything, even complicated housing regulations, in a clear and easy-to-understand way. Whenever we had a question, he responded quickly and patiently. The whole process, from scheduling the appointment to receiving the report, was incredibly fast - it only took one day! If you need a property inspection report for a UK visa application, we highly recommend Rahman and his company, Evergreen Engineers Ltd.
Alejandro Fernández
Alejandro Fernández
2024.05.28
Verified
The surveyor was fantastic! He made the entire process of getting my property inspection report for my family visa application a smooth process. From scheduling the appointment to finalizing the report, he was incredibly helpful and ensured everything was completed accurately. I wouldn't hesitate to use his services again in the future
Sandra Hanson
Sandra Hanson
2024.05.26
Verified
Evergreen Engineers Ltd absolutely deserves 5 stars! Their property inspection report service for my spouse visa application was exceptional. From the very beginning, the process was smooth and efficient. Surveyor Rahman was fantastic. He patiently explained everything involved in the inspection and was incredibly helpful throughout. He was even available to answer my questions outside of office hours, which put my mind at ease. Evergreen got the report back to me promptly, which was a big stress reliever during a busy time. Overall, I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you're looking for a reliable and professional company to handle your spouse visa property inspection, look no further than Evergreen Engineers Ltd.
Advertisement
Mark Agus
Mark Agus
2024.05.24
Verified
Impressed by Speed: Evergreen Engineers impressed me with their fast turnaround time. Completing the report in just a day showcases their efficiency. Knowledgeable and Supportive Surveyor: Mr. Rahman, my assigned surveyor, was a wealth of knowledge. He consistently provided helpful advice and encouragement, even before I officially hired them. Highly Recommended: Based on this experience, I highly recommend Evergreen Engineers to anyone needing a property inspection report for immigration purposes. Their service stands out from the competition.
Walter Ross
Walter Ross
2024.05.24
Verified
Rahman's friendly and professional demeanor made the experience very pleasant. He grasped my situation quickly and offered a solution for my accommodation for my visa application that worked even better than I had originally planned. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Evergreen Engineers Ltd comes highly recommended from me, especially for anyone needing a property inspection report for their UK visa application. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Leah Apolinar
Leah Apolinar
2024.05.21
Verified
I'm writing to express my sincere satisfaction with the exceptional service I received during my recent property inspection report for a UK visa application. From the initial inquiry to receiving the final report, the entire process was smooth, efficient, and professional. The staff, particularly [Surveyor Name] (if applicable), were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. [Surveyor Name] (if applicable) clearly explained the inspection process and readily answered all my questions, even outside of business hours. This clear communication made the whole experience stress-free. The inspection itself was thorough, and the final report was detailed, well-structured, and delivered promptly. I have full confidence that the report meets all the UKVI requirements for my visa application. Overall, I cannot recommend Evergreen Engineers Ltd. highly enough. If anyone needs a reliable and professional property inspection service for UK immigration purposes, I will definitely recommend your company. Thank you again for your excellent service.