UK Departure Boards LTD

www.ukdepartureboards.co.uk

UK Departure Boards LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
204 reviews Verified
UK Departure Boards LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 204 ) 4.9

Mark Hallam
Mark Hallam
2024.05.20
Derek Revell
Derek Revell
2024.05.20
This is quite a complicated piece of kit to set up, not helped by the fact that the instructions seem to have been written by someone who has an extremely high level of experience already at setting these boards up, unfortunately they seems to have skipped a few minor details, which may cause some lesser experienced installer a few issues.
Reply from UK Departure Boards LTD 2024.05.21
Hello, Could you email is which steps you think are missing from the install guide? Regards UKDB
Paul Coleman
Paul Coleman
2024.05.19
What a lovely product, works exactly as described and looks great on my desk keeping me in touch with 'back home'. Ordering was easy, it was shipped straight away with the tracking number provided, and arrived from UK to regional Australia in just 8 days later, in its robust packaging. Thank you!
Lee Burns
Lee Burns
2024.05.17
David Spencer
David Spencer
2024.05.16
Trevski Jones
Trevski Jones
2024.05.15
Michael Farrell
Michael Farrell
2024.05.14
If you are interested in train timetables and routes you must have this. One of the best things I have ever bought. Highly recommend.
John Bailey
John Bailey
2024.05.13
The departure boards is great it is the best I glad I got one
Santiago Trains (Santiagotrains.co.uk)
Santiago Trains (Santiagotrains.co.uk)
2024.05.13
I have had a departure board for around two years and love having them set to different stations. I even have one in my shop which is a talking point for people when they come in! Excellent product and excellent customer service.
Keith Hallam
Keith Hallam
2024.05.13
Purchased the Desktop Board. Despite not being a train enthusiast, this is one of those gadgets that looks great on an office / home desk. Great talking point with my colleagues. Customer service and setup is first rate. A seem less experience from start to finish. Would certainly have no hesitation purchasing other products in the future 👍
Brian Havers
Brian Havers
2024.05.13
I find the departure boards are a fascinating and innovative way to keep abreast of developing situations on our rail and tram systems I guess I’m a geek so. I love it, but I do wish the premium subscription was less maybe as more boards are in circulation this might happen as this is definitely a factor for me having bought the board and the voice packs. But it’s great to have all this data to hand in such a useful and entertaining way.
Ian Griffin
Ian Griffin
2024.05.12
Great product can’t fault it so I bought all 3 models.
Ian Griffin
Ian Griffin
2024.05.12
Great product can’t fault it so I bought all 3 models.
Peter Tomlinson
Peter Tomlinson
2024.05.11
Absolutely fantastic board, it sits very proudly on my living room wall and amazes guests every time. Customer services is fantastic and the support received when I had a technical question was superb. Fully recommend product and company.
Peter Tomlinson
Peter Tomlinson
2024.05.11
Absolutely fantastic board, it sits very proudly on my living room wall and amazes guests every time. Customer services is fantastic and the support received when I had a technical question was superb. Fully recommend product and company.
Rich Farish
Rich Farish
2024.05.11
I love my board, practical and a talking point in the house even for non railway enthusiasts!
Paul Terrey
Paul Terrey
2024.05.11
Roy Pannell
Roy Pannell
2024.05.11
Very helpful with emails and a very quick response
Charles Gordon
Charles Gordon
2024.05.09
A fantastic idea and works really well.Set up is very easy and is also very easy to change settings and add features such as voices. This would make an ideal gift for train enthusiasts or for anyone who likes live travel information that is quick to view.Can be powered by a power pack or a USB power supply.
Chris Purdon
Chris Purdon
2024.05.09
I have a pro departure board is an excellent item and you don’t have to be a train geek to enjoy it, mine just reminds me of journeys I have made and the voice pack can make you think you’re actually on the station concourse. The few issues I’ve had which were technical queries were answered extremely promptly by the team