Tulsimalastore

Tulsimalastore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
128 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Santosh Bn
Santosh Bn
2024.04.18
Good quality and original tulshi necklace
Advertisement
Bhuvanesh Vikram Singh
Bhuvanesh Vikram Singh
2024.04.18
"This product is very splendid ".❣️
Anchal Dhankher
Anchal Dhankher
2024.04.16
RADHE RADHE today I received my order very beautiful tulsi mala and quality is excellent ❤️thank you jai shree radhe 🙏
Purnima Hazra
Purnima Hazra
2024.04.16
Amezing product I m very happy with it... Thanku Sanjay Dubey ji for doing such a holy job... Many many best wishes for Tulsimalastore🙏🙏❤️🕉️
Kundan Gour
Kundan Gour
2024.04.15
Advertisement
govind 69
govind 69
2024.04.13
बहुत बहुत आभार राधे कृष्णा 🙏🙏🙏
Jyoti mathur
Jyoti mathur
2024.04.12
Tech Info
Tech Info
2024.04.11
Tulsi Malas quality is too good & authenticate thanks for sending 🙏
Umesh Seervi
Umesh Seervi
2024.04.10
I recently ordered a Tulsi Mala from the online Tulsi Mala Store based in Vrindavan, and I couldn't be more delighted with my purchase! The package not only arrived promptly but also included thoughtful additional gifts that added to the joy of unboxing. The attention to detail was impeccable, and they even followed my delivery instructions perfectly. I am truly grateful for such wonderful service. The quality of the Tulsi Mala is exceptional, and I can feel the craftsmanship and devotion that went into making it. I highly recommend this store for anyone looking for authentic spiritual items. Thank you to the team for their excellent service and for spreading positivity through their beautiful products.
Advertisement
Dewakar Singh
Dewakar Singh
2024.04.10
Nice experience Radhey Radhey
Rakhi Dubey
Rakhi Dubey
2024.04.05
Sari mala bahut achi quality ki hain , koi dikkat nhi h ... Sath me gopi chandan , Radha ji ke naam ka key chain ese gifts bhi h order ke sath. Order krna bhi aasan h kafi site pe vrna watsapp pe bhi order kr skte hain. Agr kisi ko buy karni ho to yha se kr skte h bina preshan huye.
Radhika Patil
Radhika Patil
2024.04.04
Tulasi mala is very beautiful and the quality is also good..The packaging is very good and the parcel was received quickly...A good service..Thank You..Radhe Radhe🙏
Biswajit Sahu
Biswajit Sahu
2024.04.04
Nice pradaks nice packageing
Advertisement
Ganga Dutt Pandey
Ganga Dutt Pandey
2024.04.03
Sarthak Thakur
Sarthak Thakur
2024.04.03
Radhe radhe 🦚
Pawan Keshav
Pawan Keshav
2024.04.02
Best... outstanding..♥️
Tarini Prasad Choudhury
Tarini Prasad Choudhury
2024.03.30
Quality is very good and trust worthy company.
Advertisement
S S
S S
2024.03.30
Good stuff SS @ London
Shiwani Bansal
Shiwani Bansal
2024.03.30
I was afraid to order as these days many online frauds are going on but the product is genuine in quality. Thanks Jai Shree Radhe
YADUNATH
YADUNATH
2024.03.30
इतनी सुंदर माला कहीं नहीं मिलने वाली Superb quality Thank you tulsi store.....