True Choice

True Choice Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Oliveira Wang
Oliveira Wang
2024.04.12
True Choice Medical Clinic offers a free online pregnancy test in San Diego, CA. Their care and support are unmatched. A top recommendation for expectant mothers!
Selah Rodriguez-Silva
Selah Rodriguez-Silva
2024.01.13
So amazing! Helped me with everything and guided me every step of the way. So glad for clinics like these.
Reply from True Choice 2024.02.09
We are pleased you had a positive experience at True Choice MC. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Marcus Lloyd
Marcus Lloyd
2023.11.20
My initial visit to True Choice Medical Clinic at the Pregnancy Women's Center in San Diego left a positive impression. The doctor was exceptionally kind, knowledgeable, and attentive, ensuring my comfort and trust in their care.
Reply from True Choice 2023.11.20
Thank you Marcus for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you had a positive experience at True Choice MC.
Kelly Guerrero
Kelly Guerrero
2023.10.31
Absolutely amazing staff that work here. Everyone is so kind and they really care. They provide so much reassurance and information for you. Highly recommend them!!!!
Reply from True Choice 2023.10.31
Thank you Kelly for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you had a positive experience at True Choice Medical Clinics.
Bracker Viner
Bracker Viner
2023.10.27
If you're seeking a pregnancy help center in San Diego, True Choice Medical Clinic is the best choice, providing exceptional care and solutions for women.
Reply from True Choice 2023.10.28
Thank you Bracker for taking the time to leave a review. True Choice strives to provide caring, excellent services to women and men in our community.
Burton McCarthy
Burton McCarthy
2023.10.26
The women's help center in San Diego is a genuine source of support for women. True Choice Medical Clinic offered me overwhelmingly free referral services for the pregnant women that I consult with. Highly recommend!
Reply from True Choice 2023.10.26
Thank you Burton for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are a here to serve our community and happy to help in anyway we can.
Rosamarta Martinez
Rosamarta Martinez
2023.09.15
Went in for some routine stuff and felt no judgment whatsoever. They were super thorough with basic facts and what to expect moving forward etc etc. I felt like I was in good hands. Highly recommend this place, it was so quick and easy!
Reply from True Choice 2023.09.15
We are pleased you had a positive experience at True Choice MC. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Lina Y
Lina Y
2023.05.04
Glad to have found this place they will guide you through the help you may need. Every staff I was assisted with were great.
Reply from True Choice 2023.05.04
Thank you Linda for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Lorinda Fortuin
Lorinda Fortuin
2023.01.23
They provide REAL loving and compassionate support to women facing unplanned pregnancies.
Reply from True Choice 2023.09.15
Thank you Linda for your positive review!
ShaQuerria Cook
ShaQuerria Cook
2022.11.04
I just went there today for what i thought i wanted but got what i needed instead. I went in there lonely but came out feeling supported. If you Happen to come to this place by CHOICE, trust me when I say, you were MEANT to be there.
Reply from True Choice 2023.09.15
Thank you ShaQuerria for taking the time to leave a review!