Trophies2u

www.trophies2u.co.uk

Trophies2u Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
42 reviews Verified
Trophies2u
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 42 ) 4.9

Vanessa Tuzzio
Vanessa Tuzzio
2024.05.17
We recently hosted a charity event and the team at BRT selected and engraved a trophy for us. Quality was fab and the turn around was impressive ! Would definitely recommend
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.05.17
Thank you so much for your lovely review Vanessa - very much appreciated :)
Sarah Woodcock
Sarah Woodcock
2024.05.10
Excellent quality, fantastic communication and a very reasonable price. As a parent just buying for my son's club, out of my own pocket, I didn't want to spend too much but some trophies seem very poor quality and barely weigh anything. The ones from Trophies 2 U were quite substantial and had the club logo on there! Quick turnaround too. Will definitely use again.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.05.13
Hi Sarah, We're very pleased to hear of your satisfaction with the products and also with our customer service and turnaround times! We look forward to being of service again for any future sporting needs :) Trophies2u
The Alexanders
The Alexanders
2024.04.20
I can’t believe how fantastic the service from everyone concerned, at Trophies 2 U, has been. From initial enquiry through to delivery of the trophy has been excellent. At a time of much personal grief, following the very sudden and unexpected death of my beloved husband, Trophies2U helped me choose, design and finalise a memorial golf trophy. This will be presented annually, at the away week golf, in his memory, to one of the many golf friends who miss him too. They will be able to think of him when they are on the week and each year one of his group will have it until the next holiday. The trophy is a Topaz Sliced Tower award, in crystal glass plus a rosewood base. Although seeing it on screen, viewing how my wording to be engraved looked, then choosing a base and presentation plate, it wasn’t until it arrived that the beauty of the glass could be properly appreciated. It is stunning in appearance, unusual ( rather than the familiar golf balls and clubs) decorative and high quality. In the past, when my husband brought home trophies, they were only displayed upstairs, as they all looked the same and not at all attractive. If he had won this one, I would have been very pleased to have it, pride of place on the mantelpiece ! Cant fully express how delighted I am with the trophy and how much I would recommend Trophies2U. A brilliant outcome, wonderful, friendly, empathetic, efficient service from start to finished product - thank you so much, Trophies2U.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.05.17
What a lovely review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave it - it really is appreciated.
Caroline Denny
2024.04.19 2024.04.19 | United Kingdom
Excellent service
Liz Collingbourne
Liz Collingbourne
2024.03.25
Excellent service, ordering was simple and straight forward, I was kept informed from purchase to delivery and when there was a slight hiccup (two awards with the same engraving) the company were extremely apologetic and rectified the error immediately and without fuss! I would highly recommend this company! 8 days from ordering to delivery - outstanding.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.04.22
Hi Liz, What an excellent and detailed review, thank you! Although an error was made with the engraving here, we always strive to ensure a successful presentation and I'm very pleased to hear we efficiently rectified the problem. I hope we can be of service again for any future award needs! Trophies2u
Sara Ward
Sara Ward
2024.03.19
Brilliant service from start to finish especially as we were working to a tight timescale. The range of products was extensive that it was difficult to choose however the finished product was well received by the recipient. Would definitely recommend Trophies2u to anyone an we will be using them in the future.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.04.22
Hi Sara, Thanks for your 5 star review, we're so pleased to hear that the finished product was well received by the recipient! We look forward to being of service again soon :) Trophies2u
Andrew Hagger
Andrew Hagger
2024.03.07
First class service as always - excellent quality crystal awards trophies and the colour printing is always spot on - will definitely be back again soon.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.03.13
Thank you so much for your lovely review Andrew! Look forward to seeing you again soon :)
Capri Club
Capri Club
2024.03.06
Great Company, have been dealing with them forever - they will always be our 'go to' for trophies and engraving
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.03.07
Hi there, An excellent review from a very loyal customer! We look forward to supplying awards for many more events to come. Trophies2u
Robert Wallace
Robert Wallace
2024.03.06
Very good service thank you for your help.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.03.07
Hi Robert, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to be of service again soon :) Trophies2u
David Haynes
David Haynes
2024.02.21
I ordered a surprise trophy for Golden boot award for my sons team who will be going to Spain in April. The Trophy arrived in excellent condition and was better that expected. The engraving was word perfect and I'm sure whoever wins it will be both delighted and surprised. Thanks to all involved.
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.02.22
Hi David, Thank you for the excellent rating and review, we're so pleased to hear of your satisfaction with the Golden boot award. We hope the team has an excellent trip! Trophies2u
Tish Jayanetti
Tish Jayanetti
2024.02.14
Great service and excellent communication throughout the order & delivery process. The trophies are great too. Have used T2U a few times now and will continue to do so!
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.02.22
Hi Tish, Thanks for the 5 star rating and excellent review! We're glad to hear you are a returning customer and can't wait to be of service again soon! Trophies2u
Jo Beaumont
Jo Beaumont
2024.01.17
Great service, accurate and timely. Good communication on delivery timescales too
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.02.04
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's very much appreciated by the whole Trophies2u team.
Lynn Lyburn
Lynn Lyburn
2023.12.26
Excellent service - required order arrived a day early! Well done team! Keep up the good work & all the best for 2024 :)
Reply from Trophies2u 2024.02.04
Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's very much appreciated by the whole Trophies2u team.
Nigel Bishop
Nigel Bishop
2023.12.08
The oblong paperweight was lovely and the engraving well done, much appreciated by the recipient. Problems with the presentation box but Josh went above and beyond to sort it out.
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.12.14
Hi Nigel, what a lovely review. I'm pleased to hear our team supported and endeavoured to find a solution for you. We hope to be of service again soon! Trophies2u
Gill
Gill
2023.12.01
We can't recommend this company enough. Our Trophies and medals are fantastic, great Quality and value for money. Your customer service is superb, a special thank you to Charlee and Lynne for your help. Wishing you both and the team a very happy Christmas and best wishes for the new year. Buckley Ju jitsu Club
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.12.04
Hi Gill, Thank you so much for your kind words about the service we provided. We are so pleased to hear of your satisfaction with the finished products. We wish you a merry Christmas and a happy new year! Trophies2u
James Harris
James Harris
2023.11.30
Joshua Morse and his team have been very helpful, patient and given a superb final product. The engraved glass heart looks better than I imagined. I will not hesitate to use their services again when needed.
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.12.04
Hi James, What an excellent review, we are so pleased to hear of your satisfaction with the finished product and our services! We can't wait to be of service again soon. Trophies2u
Greg Trenchard
Greg Trenchard
2023.10.25
Good service ,and trophies are very good quality .
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.10.26
Hi Greg, We are so glad to hear of your satisfaction with the awards and service we provided. What a great photo of the awards too, they look excellent! Trophies2u
Anne Kearns
Anne Kearns
2023.09.29
Exceptional service, fantastic communication. Speedy service, great product, engraved exactly as requested. Delivered in good time, carefully packaged. Highly recommended would definitely use next time. Thank you,
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.09.29
Hi there Anne, What a wonderful in-depth review, we're so pleased we performed our company morals to such a standard! We can't wait to be of service again soon :) Trophies2u
Phoebe Maxted
Phoebe Maxted
2023.09.26
Great product, great service and speedy delivery!
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.09.27
Hi Phoebe, An excellent review, we're so pleased you were satisfied with the finished item and services! Trophies2u
Stuart Atkins
Stuart Atkins
2023.09.25
Excellent quick service and the trophies looked great, thank you
Reply from Trophies2u 2023.09.27
Hi Stuart, Thank you for the wonderful review, we're glad we were able to be of service for the awards! Trophies2u