Trinity Finance

Trinity Finance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
361 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (361)
Amy Johnston
Amy Johnston
2024.04.19
I had the best experience using Trinity Finance as my broker. Huge shout out to Billie Booth and Jasmine Rickard who were always on hand to help with any queries I had. Billie made what is naturally a stressful time, smooth sailing. Thanks again!
Advertisement
Taj Seehra
Taj Seehra
2024.04.15
Highly recommend Bijal, she has been absolutely amazing from start to finish for our remortgage. She has been transparent and very professional throughout the process. She was able to source an exclusive product for us that met our needs during these difficult times. We hope to use Bijal again for all our future moves.
da well
da well
2024.04.13
Thank you Lisa and Chloe for manging my mortgage and re-mortgage. Clear and regular communication with me throughout the process. I would recommend to friends and family.
Katie Pilkington
Katie Pilkington
2024.04.05
Great experience working with Trinity Finance. From the beginning Lisa has been very helpful and always available for any questions we had, she explained everything clearly and was very helpful and informative but never made us feel pressured in making any decisions. Lisa and Chloe kept me updated every step of the way! They have both been really friendly and ensured things were being completed as quickly as possible. This was a very positive experience and they definitely made the process seem less daunting and easier being a first time buyer. I would definitely recommend them
Arnoldas
Arnoldas
2024.04.05
Great professional service
Advertisement
Stefano Greggi
Stefano Greggi
2024.04.03
Alan Grant-McMahon
Alan Grant-McMahon
2024.03.18
This is my second time using Trinity Finance as my mortgage broker. Both Emma and Jasmine were extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process, particularly when answering the mountain of questions I had to ask. I will use Trinity in the future when I re-mortgage.
Eddie Letcher
Eddie Letcher
2024.03.05
We used Dean as our mortgage advisor and he was incredibly helpful, communicated clearly and was quick to respond to emails and calls.
Kayla White
Kayla White
2024.03.04
We had an excellent experience working with Dean at Trinity Finance. His expertise and dedication truly stood out throughout the process. Dean provided insightful guidance and ensured a smooth and efficient financial solution tailored to our needs. His professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail were outstanding. I highly recommend Dean for anyone seeking top-notch financial services. Thank you, Dean, for your exceptional support!
Advertisement
Marcin Choszczyk
Marcin Choszczyk
2024.03.01
Thank you so much to Lisa Ingram and Chloe Wallbridge for being so amazing. They both are efficient and hard working, making sure all is sorted in time. Whole process of getting mortgage getting in touch with seller was great experience. I can honestly highly recommend Lisa and Chloe services to everyone. Again massive Thank you!
Lou Dare
Lou Dare
2024.02.29
Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Ellie Surey at Trinity. She was really diligent in searching for the best product to suit my families needs and she went through everything in detail and made it easy to understand. We had some complex requirements and Ellie made sure we had all our bases covered and she did all the leg work for us which made it really easy. The result - a better product, with higher coverage, lower excess, better perks and it was cheaper! Couldn’t recommend Ellie enough.
Sherry C
Sherry C
2024.02.19
Rich Munro from Trinity Finance played an instrumental role in helping us purchase our first home, and we couldn’t be more grateful for his expertise and support throughout the process. From day one, Rich impressed us with his exceptional communication skills, making himself readily available to address any questions or concerns we had. His friendly and approachable demeanor made it easy for us to discuss our financial situation and goals comfortably. His motivated approach and extensive knowledge ensured that we secured the best mortgage offer tailored to our needs. What truly set Rich apart was his ability to anticipate our needs and proactively provide solutions, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience. His unwavering support and guidance from start to finish were invaluable, and we wholeheartedly recommend Rich and Trinity Finance to anyone seeking a mortgage broker who genuinely cares about their clients’ success.
Christian Illing
Christian Illing
2024.02.18
Very good service start to finish Billie was my broker and would recomend her service to anyone who needs to find a mortgage or any other service
Advertisement
Fred Morton
Fred Morton
2024.02.12
Cannot recommend Trinity and Jonathan Smith highly enough. We have just used them for our remortgage and he secured us a great deal and provided us with great support throughout the process
Ben Wells
Ben Wells
2024.02.08
As most other reviews say, Trinity were an absolutely huge help for us in securing a great mortgage deal as well as life insurance. We want to thank Maria for helping us massively with our move, as without her assistance we wouldn't have found such a good mortgage deal in a difficult time to secure a good rate!
Chloe Pratt
Chloe Pratt
2024.02.01
Would highly recommend Trinity Finance. Thank you so much to Lisa and Chloe for being so amazing. You helped us out so much and thank you for the constant communication and keeping in touch! Your both fantastic ❤️
mark pratt
mark pratt
2024.02.01
Cannot recommend Trinity Finance enough. The constant help from Lisa and Chloe throught this process has saved us a substantial sum on our Mortgage.
Advertisement
Lee Collins
Lee Collins
2024.02.01
Lisa was great from the beginning to the end. A decent mortgage adviser is hard to come by as I’ve found out the hard way in recent years. Will defo be back for my next renewal in 2 years. 👍 thank you.
Kate Marr
Kate Marr
2024.01.31
Ellie was very efficent and knowledgeable and made the whole process so easy. She answered all of my questions without hesitation and explained everything so I understood. I was kept informed throughout the whole process, all my calls and emails were answered promptly and she was able to get me a the best offer available. I will definitely use her again and would recommend to others.
Tom Cockram
Tom Cockram
2024.01.31
Incredibly supportive, knowledgeable, and willing to provide constant advice and expertise. Couldn't have made my first house purchase without Trinity Finance!