TRF Wills

TRF Wills Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
188 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (188)
Terry Holman
Terry Holman
2024.04.13
First class service
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.04.14
Hello Terry, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am pleased to see that you are happy with the service you received. This is very helpful to future potential clients seeking the services we provide. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Advertisement
Carolyne Allanson-Bailey
Carolyne Allanson-Bailey
2024.03.01
Extremely helpful, thorough and professional.
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.03.02
Hello Carolyne, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of your experience of using TRF Wills. I am pleased to see that you were happy with the service you received. Your feedback is very helpful not only for our online presence, but also for future potential users of our firm. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Colebrooke Newsletter
Colebrooke Newsletter
2024.02.22
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.23
Hello Colebrooke Newsletter, Thank you for your 4-star rating. We are only sorry that we did not leave a 5-star impression with you, so please let us know if there is anything we could have done to improve the quality of service we provided. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill
Denise Waterfield
Denise Waterfield
2024.02.20
Michael was very knowledgeable and professional and helped us effortlessly through the grant of probate process. I have no problem recommending his services and I will be using his services again. Denise Waterfield
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.21
Hello Denise, Thank you for your positive review. I am pleased to read that you are satisfied with the quality of service you received from TRF Wills. Your comments are very much appreciated. This feedback will certainly be helpful to other people in the future when they are seeking a firm to help them with Grant of Probate matters. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
John Nethercott
John Nethercott
2024.02.18
Very pleased with the way my application for LPofA was carried out from begining to end. Thank you for your consideration and expertise.
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.19
Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It is very encouraging for us to know that you are pleased with the service you received. Your feedback will also prove helpful to others in the future when they too consider using the services which TRF Wills provide. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Advertisement
Wendy Jelier
Wendy Jelier
2024.02.17
Exceptional service. Everything clearly explained with patience which put us at our ease.
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.18
Hello Wendy, I am very pleased to read your positive feedback of your experience of using the services of TRF Wills. This is very encouraging for us to be aware that we continue to provide a clear and comfortable service. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Jill Dobson
Jill Dobson
2024.02.16
I really can't fault the service I received from Michael and Phillipa. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very supportive. Would highly recommend.
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.18
Hello Jill, Thank you for providing your review of your experience of using TRF Wills. This not only helps us to maintain high standards of service and value for money, but is also very useful for other people when they seek out such services in the future. Kind Regards, Michael Cotterill.
David Collins
David Collins
2024.02.16
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.18
Hello David, Thank you for your positive rating of your experience of using TRF Wills. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Sarah Collins
Sarah Collins
2024.02.15
Michael and his team were extremely helpful, knowledgable and super efficient when we used them recently to update our wills. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.16
Hello Sarah, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I am pleased to read that you feel you received good service when you used TRF Wills. This helps us immensely to demonstrate to future potential clients that they too can place their trust in us. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Advertisement
David Phillips
David Phillips
2024.02.15
We both received a thorough and efficient service at a competitive price. The process was not entirely straight forward but was required was handled in a very professional manner.
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.02.15
Thank you, Madeline and David, for taking the time to post a review of your experience of providing your custom to TRF Wills. Your feedback not only provides us with a valuable insight into how you perceive the quality of service you received but is also very helpful for future potential clients of ours when they too are seeking such services. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Peter dennis
Peter dennis
2024.01.11
Very helpful .put at ease and explained everything thoroughly. Made time to listen no question to small thank you
Reply from TRF Wills 2024.01.11
Hello Peter, Thank you so much for your positive review. I am pleased that you are comfortable with our process so far and assure you that we shall strive to continue this for the remainder of your dealings with TRF Wills. Your feedback is very helpful for future potential users of our services, and much appreciated. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Nad
Nad
2023.12.20
A fabulous service from Michael and the TRF Team, both efficient and effortless: Thank you.
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.12.21
Hello Nad, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am pleased to read that you feel you received high quality service from TRF Wills, which is very reassuring. This is also of great benefit to other people when they are considering using our services. Best wishes and Merry Christmas to you both. Michael Cotterill.
Jane Reddyhoff
Jane Reddyhoff
2023.10.22
Michael was very professional and helpful with my sister and I while he guided us through the complex probate procedure. He answered all our questions thoroughly and promptly. We are very glad we decided to use his services. I highly recommend him.
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.10.22
Hello Jane, Thank you for posting your review of the service you received from TRF Wills. I am pleased to read that your experience was a positive one. Your feedback is very helpful for others who may be considering using our services in the future, and I very much appreciate it. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Advertisement
Susie Luxton
Susie Luxton
2023.09.11
Really professional service but also very friendly and patient. I have already recommended TRF Wills to lots of friends and family
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.09.12
Hello Susie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. I am pleased to read that your experience of using our services was a good one. Your comments are not only very useful for people when they consider using TRF Wills, but are also very helpful for our online presence. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Vicky Youngman
Vicky Youngman
2023.08.31
A truly brilliant service provided from leaving a message and being called back to fantastic straight talking advice, I have used and recommend in the past and will use again “a true breath of fresh air” THANK YOU
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.08.31
Hello Vicky, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. This not only helps our online presence immensely, but is also very helpful to people when they are considering using the services which we provide. I am very pleased to read that your experience of TRF Wills has been positive. Kind Regards, Michael Cotterill
Tania Sleeman
Tania Sleeman
2023.08.23
Excellent and very efficient
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.08.23
Hello Tania, Thank you for your positive feedback, which is very helpful, not only to us, but to other people considering our services. No matter what is required of us, we always strive to provide efficient, effective, and accurate guidance. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Mike Jarvis
Mike Jarvis
2023.08.10
Far better experience than had with solicitors in the past, knowledgeable, not rushed, with good advice.
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.08.10
Hello Mike, Thank you for your review, and for confirming that you are satisfied with the service you received from TRF Wills. Your feedback is very helpful. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill
Advertisement
Ben Stevens
Ben Stevens
2023.08.02
Michael at TRF Wills has been so helpful in guiding my sister and I through probate. He is very knowledgeable and was always available to answer questions. We have had such professional service and I would highly recommend TRF.
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.08.03
Hello Ben, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of the service you have received from TRF Wills. I am pleased you feel that your experience was positive and effective. Your feedback is very useful for other people when they require the services which we provide. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.
Nicola Myers
Nicola Myers
2023.07.31
All information excellently explained In simple terms. Making the whole process very easy.
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.08.01
Hello Nicola, Thank you for posting your review. This is very helpful for other people when they consider using our services. It is reassuring to read that you feel that you received good quality service from TRF Wills. Kind Regards, Michael Cotterill.
Sheila Hyson
Sheila Hyson
2023.07.31
Extremely fast efficient service. Have recommended them to several friends.
Reply from TRF Wills 2023.08.01
Hello Sheila, Thank you for posting your review of your experience of using our services. I am pleased to read that you feel you have received good service from TRF Wills. Your review is very helpful to potential future clients, and very much appreciated by me. Best wishes. Michael Cotterill.