Trade Insulations Ltd

Trade Insulations Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
482 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (482)
Roger Moore
Roger Moore
2024.02.09
Ordering on line was easy and I was kept fully informed about my delivery On the day of delivery the driver phoned me and kept me informed about delivery time Highly recommended
Advertisement
Habeeb Ul-Haq
Habeeb Ul-Haq
2024.02.08
Excellent company. Karl was exceptional in processing and adjusting the order as requested. All items arrived in excellent condition. I will definitely purchase from here again. The prices are very competitive.
Bruce Jefferies
Bruce Jefferies
2024.02.08
Excellent service & product, delivered on day it was booked & in good condition, very please, would recommend
verity Jones
verity Jones
2024.02.07
Amazing service ordered 14 sheets of Celotex boards which is good quality and delivered on time
Jason Norris
Jason Norris
2024.02.05
Very quick and reliable delivery
Advertisement
Holiday apartment London
Holiday apartment London
2024.02.03
Filed credit card claim with this scam company . worst service ever
Filed credit card claim with this scam company

Date of experience: 08 January, 2024
Nathan MS
Nathan MS
2024.02.01
Decent service. Had to go back-and-forth with the delivery dates but got there in the end. Company is responsive which is important and goods delivered at agreed time
John McDougall
John McDougall
2024.02.01
A good price and delivery. Only quibble was no advance notice of when delivery would take place.
Advertisement
Trevor Haigh
Trevor Haigh
2024.01.31
Great experience!!! There was a slight issue with the delivery which was the couriers fault. Trade insulation sorted promptly and gave great customer service. Product was delivered well packaged with no damage. Will definitely use again!!!!
François Rivoire
François Rivoire
2024.01.30
Great firm delivery on time very nice driver. Good value for money. I ordered 32 m2 of Rockwool through this company
Anthony Lewis
Anthony Lewis
2024.01.30
Great customer service and delivered when requested
50PLUS
50PLUS
2024.01.30
Great price, good service, prompt delivery. Very happy
Advertisement
paul hinchley
paul hinchley
2024.01.30
Great service thank you
Eidn Mahmoudzadeh
Eidn Mahmoudzadeh
2024.01.29
Great prices, quick delivery, excellent service throughout - very happy customer!!
Oliver Bell
Oliver Bell
2024.01.29
Website is easy to navigate. Prices are good and delivery was excellent. No complaints at all!
alan king
alan king
2024.01.27
Very happy, arrived on time good experience with delivery, good product.
Advertisement
Iain Kilmurray
Iain Kilmurray
2024.01.25
Excellent service, fast delivery and unbeatable prices
Reply from Trade Insulations Ltd 2024.01.26
Thanks Iain for the 5 star review, and thank you so much for adding a picture was very kind of you.
John Harrison
John Harrison
2024.01.25
Great insulation at a great price. My order was delivered as per the allotted day and by a driver with a truck mounted FLT, so was able to get it right where I needed it. Definitely use again.
Reply from Trade Insulations Ltd 2024.01.26
Thanks John for the lovely 5 star review, thanks again for choosing Trade Insulations for your insulation products.
jo button
jo button
2024.01.24
Great to deal with, very helpful, excellent communication.
Reply from Trade Insulations Ltd 2024.01.26
Thank you Jo for the 5 star review, thanks again for ordering your insulation materials through Trade Insulations