Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning

Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Rachel
Rachel
2024.03.29
Topaz Refrigeration came to my workplace as we needed our air conditioning unit serviced. The engineer was very polite and knowledgable. The service was very quick and reasonably priced. We will be using Topaz again.
Rob Edwards
Rob Edwards
2023.10.20
Excellent service, very clean and professional. Would have no hesitation in recommending Topaz.
Malcolm Grey
Malcolm Grey
2023.05.24
Just had our air conditioning expertly fitted to our home , great service friendly engineer took time to explain everything we needed to know would highly recommend Topaz Refrigeration
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Malcolm, for your great review and the 5 stars. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your newly fitted air conditioning system. Our goal is always to provide our customers with the best service, and we are delighted that we have been able to achieve that for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again.
Sam Roach
Sam Roach
2023.01.19
Great Service from Topaz Regrigeration and Aircon, who remedied a fault with our aircon/heating quickly and cost effectively.
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that you are pleased with our quick service in resolving the issue with your air conditioning and heating system in a cost-effective manner. We strive to deliver efficient and affordable solutions for all our customers. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Luke Maynard
Luke Maynard
2023.01.13
Rude and inconsiderate company
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.01.19
We have no record of this person on our accounts, nor has any of our staff dealt with someone by this name. Please provide details of when and where the alleged issue took place.
Gale Ferguson
Gale Ferguson
2023.01.12
Arrived on time, pleasent and friendly,done a good job , leaving no dust or dirt anywhere. Would highly recommend .
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Gale, for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that our team arrived on time, provided a pleasant and friendly service, and did a great job without leaving any dust or dirt behind. We take pride in our attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Your high recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need our services again or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!
Alice Madden-Curtis
Alice Madden-Curtis
2022.12.08
Topaz have been great. We have a fairly old cellar refrigeration system that has struggled over the very hot summer and needed some serious tlc. Had been told it was a write off however, Steve was able to get us back up and running immediately and then arrange a service for us even though he was really busy. Adam who did the service was polite and professional and explained (in layman's terms) the work he had undertaken. Really appreciate them squeezing us in at short notice and the professional and courteous service. On top of which the cost was really competitive and I feel we got good value for the services received. Thanks Topaz - would highly recommend!
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Alice, for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the service we provided. We understand the challenges of an older cellar refrigeration system, especially during hot summers. We're glad that Steve was able to quickly resolve the issues and arrange a service for you, even with a busy schedule. It's wonderful to know that Adam was polite, professional, and took the time to explain the work in simple terms. We're grateful for your appreciation of our efforts to accommodate your needs and provide competitive pricing. Your high recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever require our services again, don't hesitate to reach out.
Hugo Gerbrandy
Hugo Gerbrandy
2022.12.07
Steve & his team were absolutely amazing! We had a broken cellar fan and after a few call outs (on short notice but without an issue) we ended up inquiring about a new one and the installation of that was amazing!
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Hugo, for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that Steve and our team provided you with an amazing experience. Dealing with a broken cellar fan can be quite troublesome, but we were more than happy to assist you, even on short notice. We take pride in delivering exceptional service, and it brings us joy to know that the installation of your new fan was a success. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your support.
Laura Aubin
Laura Aubin
2022.08.18
Highly recommend this company, I can't fault one thing from start to finish. Firstly Steve came out super quick to quote for two aircon units. On the day of install the guys were very professional, tidy and efficient. Everything was talked through before installing to make sure we were happy, nothing was too much trouble. Excellent job, thanks again all!
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2022.10.12
You're very welcome and thank you very much for the 5 star review! Much appreciated Laura.
Richard Parker
Richard Parker
2021.07.01
Really professional operation being run by Stephen and his team. Attention to detail seems to be rare these days, but the quality of workmanship shown was very good. Very prompt installation too. Highly recommended.
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2022.10.12
We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you very much.
Mohsen Hasham
Mohsen Hasham
2021.06.01
Steve Topaz, has supplied installed and serviced our climate control systems for almost half a decade now, never missed a service booking, always courteous and offers best advise and value.Highly recommended
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2022.10.12
Thank you for the great review!
Mike O'Donoghue
Mike O'Donoghue
2021.04.21
I have used Stephen at Topaz to install aircon at a number of my business units and we have been really pleased with the quality, service and price. I was so impressed I also had a unit installed in my home and am looking forward to the warm weather so we can use it! Can't recommend enough.
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2022.10.12
Thank you for the fantastic feedback! Much appreciated.
Brett Fowler
Brett Fowler
2021.02.10
I would 100% recommend Topaz, they are a great company and extremely helpful in every way. We have personally dealt with them as a business for many many years, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Thanks Steve, we are looking forward to working with you throughout this year and beyond.
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2022.10.12
We look forward to it too! Thank you for the great feedback. Much appreciated.
Edward Fennell
Edward Fennell
2021.02.08
Steve and the Topaz team have recently finished installing some replacement units for us and they have fitted in very neatly and efficiently to the existing ceiling grid etc, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Edward, for your excellent review! We are thrilled to hear that Steve and the Topaz team have recently completed the installation of replacement units for you. Our skilled team takes great care in ensuring that the units fit neatly and efficiently into the existing ceiling grid. We appreciate your recommendation and the trust you have placed in our services. If you have any further needs or require additional assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your support!
Bill Harper
Bill Harper
2020.08.28
We have been using Topaz well before and during the lock down, trying times. They have always been prompt and efficient. We would recommend them to all businesses needing refridgeration / airconditioning type work. Boys keep up the superb work. Boathouse recommends them, thanks Steve
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Bill, for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your continued support and trust in Topaz, especially during these challenging times. We pride ourselves on providing prompt and efficient service to all our valued customers. Your recommendation to other businesses seeking refrigeration and air conditioning work means a lot to us. We're dedicated to maintaining the superb standard of work you've come to expect from us. On behalf of the entire team, we sincerely thank you for choosing Topaz Refrigeration. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and take care!
Steve White
Steve White
2020.07.08
Great company, advised on the best unit to suit my circumstances, showed up on time, Fitted the unit and made a tidy job of it and took all the rubbish away. I con not recommend Topaz enough.
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Steve, for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service and expert advice to ensure the best unit for your specific needs. We understand the importance of punctuality and professionalism, so we're glad we showed up on time and made a tidy installation, leaving no mess behind. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our services. If you ever require further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Topaz Refrigeration!
Bryan Fowler
Bryan Fowler
2020.03.17
If you are looking for a reliable and dependable Air-Con and Refrigeration company then look no further than Topaz. Having used Topaz for 20+ years for all our industrial cooling, office air-con and also at home I would thoroughly recommend them. Fast response in case of a breakdown, courteous and helpful engineers during installs or repairs, nothing is too much problem for these guys. Keep up the great work Topaz!
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Bryan, for your outstanding review! We greatly appreciate your trust and loyalty in Topaz over the past 20+ years. We are dedicated to providing reliable and dependable services for all your air conditioning and refrigeration needs. Our team takes pride in offering fast response times for breakdowns and ensuring courteous and helpful engineers during installations or repairs. We strive to go above and beyond to address any concerns or issues you may have. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we will continue to deliver great work. If you ever need our assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for being a valued customer of Topaz Refrigeration!
NFEC Manager
NFEC Manager
2019.11.19
We've been using Topaz for some years now, and always find Steve and his team professional and willing to help with good advice. Thoroughly recommend them.
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you for your wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your continued support and trust in Topaz over the years. Our team takes pride in providing professional service and offering helpful advice to meet your needs. We're delighted to hear that you have had a positive experience with Steve and our team. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we will continue to strive for excellence in serving you. If you ever require further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for recommending Topaz Refrigeration!
Kelly Cheales
Kelly Cheales
2019.11.04
One of our units stopped working and I called and spoke with Steve to run through some troubleshooting. Despite the late hour he was very amenable and when we couldn't establish the issue over the phone, he sent Martin out the very next morning. Martin was brilliant, he was prompt, courteous, took pride in his work and was extremely thorough. The fault turned out to be a burnt out old isolator, which he was able to replace on the spot. He ran various performance tests following the replacement and did not leave until he was completely happy that everything was back to full working order. Such excellent service - thank you Team Topaz!
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you, Kelly, for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that Topaz Refrigeration has been your go-to Air-Con and Refrigeration company for over 20 years. We appreciate your trust and loyalty in our services for your industrial cooling, office air-con, and home needs. Our team is committed to providing fast response times in case of breakdowns and ensuring our engineers are courteous and helpful during installations or repairs. We believe in going the extra mile to address any concerns you may have. Your kind words and recommendation mean a lot to us. We will continue working hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from Topaz. If you ever need further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for being a valued customer!
Martyn Cam
Martyn Cam
2019.10.25
Reply from Topaz Refrigeration & Air Conditioning 2023.05.24
Thank you Martyn for the 5 stars.