TJS Installations Reviews

TJS Installations Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 168 reviews

www.tjsinstallations.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (169)
2024-02-13
10
Gas fire installation (NN1) Our whole experience with TJS was positive. We were visited at home and a gas fire was recommended that fitted our needs. The fitting was well organised and the various trades people involved came at appropriate times. They were all professional and experienced. There was no mess. We are really pleased with our gas fire. Would recommend TJS .It's the second time we have used them and would definitely use them again.
2024-02-11
10
Installation of a new multi stove burner (NN1) From beginning to end TJS Installations were excellent. I had used them before so knew I would be getting a top class service. They didn’t let me down. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
2024-02-11
10
Installation of a new multi stove burner (NN1) From beginning to end TJS Installations were excellent. I had used them before so knew I would be getting a top class service. They didn’t let me down. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
2024-01-23
10
We used TJS to carryout re-lining the chimney and putting in a new stone plinth. (NN6) The team turned up on time and cracked on with the job, they were professional and very polite an kept us informed all of the work. We have issues taking out the old wood plinth, but they found a solution and manage to get this out without any damage which was brilliant. I would highly recommend TJS Installations.
2024-01-17
10
Multi Fuel Stove/Fireplace (NN13) From start to finish TJS were professional, friendly and helpful, work completed on time each day and the finished product is above and beyond what we expected. We are so happy with our stove and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend TJS
Dax Byrne
Dax Byrne
2024-01-15
Excellent work, lovely polite fellas and did an excellent job. They removed a very old fireback, rebuilt everything behind and fitted a cast iron insert and mantlepiece. Would highly recommend.
2024-01-15
10
Fitting of a cast iron insert and mantlepiece (NN3) Fantastic guys, Dominic and Jordan were lovely fellas, did a great job and were very friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend.
The Ibrahims
2024-01-10
Brilliant! Highly recommend Absolutely brilliant service and the team are polite, professional and extremely helpful. I highly recommend.
Reply from TJS Installations 2024-01-10
Dear The Ibrahims, Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled you found our service brilliant and our team professional and helpful. Your positive feedback truly made our day. Best regards.
David Carter
David Carter
2023-12-25
Absolutely brilliant from the start all the way through to the finish. I felt the fitters actually enjoyed their work.
2023-11-13
10
Chimney Liner Replacement (NN6) Extremely professional company. Helpful and friendly staff. Everyone I dealt with went out of their way to make sure the job was done and done well. Special mention to Dominic and Warren who went above and beyond to solve unexpected problems. Cannot recommend this company highly enough.
2023-11-10
10
New log burner / fireplace installation (NN1) Nice people to deal with. Work conducted on schedule. Very pleased with installation. Would recommend them
2023-11-02
10
Fireplace installation (NN1) TJS did an excellent job installing our fireplace. At every stage they were professional, courteous and scrupulously tidy. Communication was excellent before, during and after the installation. Quotation was spot on and everything done on time. Couldn’t fault them and would recommend without hesitation.
2023-10-25
10
My wood burner (NN5) Wood burner which we had 2004 need some tender care what a great job TJS Installation did now has a lovely chimney liner and new fire rope round the door
2023-10-22
10
New log burner fitted (NN2) Highly recommend TJS. They have done an amazing job of fitting our new burner. Clean, tidy working. Really lovely staff. Arrived on time to complete surveys, hearth fitting and then log burner fitting Great communication from them. Can’t fault the company. Specially thanks to Jamie. Can honestly say if you’re looking for a fire/log burner. This company will be very hard to beat.
Greg Hickling
Greg Hickling
2023-10-19
Excellent, very good and helpful.
IDK Gaming
IDK Gaming
2023-10-18
Great service very reasonably price would certainly recommend this company, thanks a lot. Mick
2023-10-18
10
Installation of a wood burner (NN2) TJS came recommended and lived up to that recommendation. Worked very hard, answered any questions and explained what was going to happen. The final appearance was beyond what we had hoped for and has created a focal point for the room. I would happily use TJS again and would certainly recommend them and already have to a couple of friends.
2023-10-01
10
Fitted Log burner (NN5) Very pleased with all from ordering to fitting.
2023-09-22
10
New Fireplace (NN3) They did an excellent job of replacing my Fireplace which looks stunning. The old one was removed, gas capped. Replaced with an electric fire. All rubbish removed. Highly recommend.
A
A
2023-09-22
Great installation Brilliant installation they installed a reclaimed fire place surround which I phoned for ages to get a company to fit - they just wanted me to buy new ! They also helped me get the right gas fire for my new build and I love it !
Reply from TJS Installations 2023-09-22
Dear A, We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your fireplace and found our installation services helpful. It's always our pleasure to help our customers find the best solutions. Thank you for your kind words.