Titan Sports

www.titansports.ie

Titan Sports Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
73 reviews Verified
Titan Sports
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 73 ) 5.0

chloe lynch
chloe lynch
2024.05.28
Sinead O'Regan
Sinead O'Regan
2024.05.20
We just received hoddies for our athletics club and they are just amazing. The quality is fantastic so happy with them. The kids say they are lovely and cosy inside. The sizes were true to size with was great. Service and delivery was excellent. We have also received club singlets previously which were great quality too. Would definitely recommend titan sports.
Alan Mc Donagh
Alan Mc Donagh
2024.05.16
Great support for creating custom tops for our sports group. Design and quality very good and able to accommodate our requests and order quantities.
Eamon Hayes
Eamon Hayes
2024.05.02
Great dealing with the lads for Cork City Marathon Medals 2024. A pleasure to deal with.
Alan Mc Gowan
Alan Mc Gowan
2024.05.01
Great design and supply of quality medals. Recommended.
Alan O Connor
Alan O Connor
2024.04.10
Ken and the team at Titan Sports were extremely helpful throughout the process of organizing t-shirts for a Charity Run. The customer service and contact was brilliant, which resulted in creating a t-shirt design we as a team really liked. The price was a lot cheaper than any other company we priced and the quality of the finished product was still super! We enjoyed all aspects of working with the Titan Sports team, really would recommend!
Patricia O Herlihy
Patricia O Herlihy
2024.04.08
Absolutely top class service from Titan. Ken and Diarmuid were so efficient and easy to deal with. The medals they designed for our badminton tournament were fabulous and we were absolutely delighted with them! We look forward to getting our medals from them again in the future.
Noreen O Connell
Noreen O Connell
2024.04.08
We used Titan Sports for the Long Sleeves for our event. A great crew to work with - Extremely efficient and good value. Everything arrived on time (Early Actually) and exactly what was ordered. Would highly recommend them. NBCC - Basketball Ireland Colleges Basketball
Claire Brown
Claire Brown
2024.02.26
Our running club has used Titan for many years as not only do they offer great value for money and excellent quality, but Ken and the team are always there to give guidance on design etc and respond almost immediately to any questions. We ordered finishers t shirts for yesterday's running event and it was lovely to hear all the positive comments; everyone loved them and particularly the light weight material. As the race organiser it is always a relief to hear the runners are happy! We will of course be ordering next year's t shirts from Titan ...
Conor wynne walsh
Conor wynne walsh
2024.01.26
Ken & his team were a pleasure to deal with. Kind, efficient and done to an impeccably.
John Keane
John Keane
2023.12.28
My engagement with Ken and the Titan Sports team started when I contacted them to help me with a Christmas present. Earlier in 2023, while moving furniture, I managed to break a glass trophy for 'Run Kilkee' (a lovely event by the way) which my wife treasured dearly as it was her last trophy for running before she had to have two ankle reconstructions, which effectively removed any future possibility of placing in such events. So my mission was to try to get a replacement trophy for her. From the moment I reached out to Ken, more in hope than anything, he was so helpful and never made me feel like he was doing me a favour, which of course he was. His approach to helping me has renewed my faith in the concept of customer service, as recently I have found this to be lacking in any aspects of the retail services sector, but not here! Ken very quickly sourced the trophy for me and persisted in 'annoying' the factory until they agreed to reproduce the replica in time for Christmas. On top of all of that, Ken refused to take payment for the product or service and in the end would only agree to me making a charitable donation in-lieu. For all of the above reasons, I would not only recommend Titan Sports and Run Kilkee to people, but am also indebted to Ken and his team following nothing short of a pleasurable customer service experience. Thanks to all involved in Titan Sports and Run Kilkee!!! John Keane
Tommy Mangan
Tommy Mangan
2023.11.25
Titan sports are a long term partner of the Loughrea Triathlon Festival. The team at Titan have consistently produced race merchandise of a high standard. The team's professionalism and patience in getting our event branding visualised contributes to a great "feel" to our event. The Loughrea Triathlon was awarded "Race of the Year 2023" by Triathlon Ireland. This was due in no small part to their work. Tomás Mangan Race Director 2023
George McGonigal
George McGonigal
2023.11.20
Four great due-sub designs done quickly, for our upcoming 2024 endurance season. Thank you Titan Sports.
Paul Mannion
Paul Mannion
2023.09.11
The quality of the jerseys is excellent, the customized art work was done to the exact brief , I was highly impressed by the professionalism and excellent customer service provided by the team at Titan sports, highly recommend great job.
Arlene Mc
Arlene Mc
2023.08.31
Have used Titan Sports for a few years now for competition medals - Great product, great customer service, very kind & accomodating. Very happy customer
ruth charles
ruth charles
2023.07.24
Tri Limits Triathlon club absolutely love working with Titian. Nothing is too much trouble for the design team they take their time and work with us to get the designs just right for the tops and medals we order each year for our Tri Tyrone race and this year for our first Junior race at South Lakes. The quality of the tops and medals are first class and everything is always delivered on time
Karen Lewis
Karen Lewis
2023.07.23
Fantastic service from Ken and the guys at Titan, so easy to work with, great ideas and very professional. Super turnaround on orders and amazingly flexible. Highly recommend!
Eoin O connell
Eoin O connell
2023.07.14
If your ever looking to get printed work done then the lads at titan sports are a one stop shop . We can't thank Ken and Diarmuid from titan sports myself and six close friends where doing a charity even climbing the 4 highest peaks in Ireland in 48hours . We were supporting a charity close to a friends heart and I reached out to titan sports to see how much it would be to get 6 hoodie printed with logos and names for the event . To my surprise titan sports done all the work for us for no cost for the charity , we couldn't believe it when ken said he would be happy to supply the jumpers at no cost . The artwork that diarmuid did for us was way more than what we where thinking it was AMAZING . The quality of the jumpers where to a high standard aswell as they survived the whole 48hours and 4 mountains . Thanks to Ken and Diarmuid for looking after us . Eoin
Jenny D
Jenny D
2023.06.15
Absolutely impeccable work cannot recommend them enough would never go anywhere else
Clonliffe Harriers
Clonliffe Harriers
2023.06.11
Clonliffe Harriers host Morton Games, international athletics, on 14 July next. We had a requirement for T-shirts for our volunteers. The team at Titan Sports immediately grasped the concept we had in mind, prepared visuals which required minimal change and fulfilled the order well within the time which we required. The product produced was superb and will be proudly worn by our volunteers next month. Highly recommended.