Timberry - Teak Wood & Rattan Furniture Seller

www.timberry.com.sg

Timberry - Teak Wood & Rattan Furniture Seller Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
14 reviews Verified
Timberry - Teak Wood & Rattan Furniture Seller
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.9

Gary Ong
Gary Ong
2024.06.23
I bought 2 Dennis Rattan Dining Chair (Black) recently and the chairs were superb comfy. The team was also very responsive and helpful in answering my queries. Will definitely patronize again!
Advertisement
Jubei Moses
Jubei Moses
2024.06.21
Shopping experience was good, staff is friendly n approachable, non pushy, price is very reasonable, will deal again
Bartholomew
Bartholomew
2024.05.21
A nice cosy furniture shop. Display in the shop is nicely done. Staff are friendly and helpful. Furnitures are of good quality and reasonably priced.
Alexandra Martinet
Alexandra Martinet
2024.05.18
Good quality furniture store. Staff is helpful, friendly, patient and accommodating. Strongly recommend this place.
Matt E
Matt E
2024.05.12
Really lovely store. Very happy with the pre sales service I've received.
Advertisement
Frederik Voet
Frederik Voet
2024.04.04
Great products and service as always!
Katie Avery
Katie Avery
2024.03.25
Beautiful furniture. Have purchased 3 different pieces now. Great sales support even when ordering online. Highly recommended.
茶柱タツ子
茶柱タツ子
2023.12.26
ここの家具に一目惚れ!欲しいけど置くスペースがない。小さいものしか買えませんが、それでも良かった、満足!
Ammar Ariq
Ammar Ariq
2023.12.23
We really hit the jackpot. Beautiful sofa. Love the cushion. Very prompt replies via whatsapp. Helpful staffs and timely delivery. Thank you so much Timberry🌸
Advertisement
Dilz Firm
Dilz Firm
2023.11.27
Love their furniture! super affordable with good quality wooden pieces!
Firman Akhfar
Firman Akhfar
2023.11.26
Best place to get your rattans solid teak wood furniture. Beautiful designs. Love it so much!! 👍👍
Andreas Krisanto
Andreas Krisanto
2023.10.05
Perfect place to find affordable but yet solid quality furniture especially for those who looking for scandinavian/danish/japandi vibes furniture
king dex
king dex
2023.08.10
Value for money! Glad to have found this retailer, we can get teakwood furniture for a fraction of the price without compromising the quality. Thanks Timberry for assisting us!
Advertisement
Benny wirawan
Benny wirawan
2023.05.16
Had a nice time browsing through the shop. Beautiful collection with helpful staff. Recommend for anyone looking to add a touch of style to their home.