Tidy Lifestyle Organizing

Tidy Lifestyle Organizing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Dr. Becca Kasputis
Dr. Becca Kasputis
2024.02.20
I cannot speak highly enough of Nicole! Before working with her, keeping my room clean and organized seemed like an unattainable goal. It was a never ending cycle of being stressed that my room was clean, and not being able to clean because I was too stressed. During the consultation, Nicole held space for me to be vulnerable so that she could really understand what my challenges were. When we got to work, she made sure that my concerns were addressed and that the solution was sustainable for me. My life has become so much more efficient and enjoyable since! Nicole is so much more than an organizer, she really empowers her clients to make changes in their lives.
Rebecca K.
Rebecca K.
2024.02.20
Verified
I cannot speak highly enough of Nicole! Before working with her, keeping my room clean and organized seemed like an unattainable goal. It was a never ending cycle of being stressed that my room was clean, and not being able to clean because I was too stressed. During the consultation, Nicole held space for me to be vulnerable so that she could really understand what my challenges were. When we got to work, she made sure that my concerns were addressed and that our solution was sustainable for me. My life has become so much more efficient and enjoyable since! Nicole is so much more than an organizer, she really empowers her clients to make changes in their lives.
Mark Donsky
Mark Donsky
2024.01.11
Nicole came to my place on two different occasions: once to organize my bedrooms, and another time about a year later to organize my kitchen. I cannot overstate how incredible Nicole is. Home organizing, to me, is part therapy, and part discipline: in order to maintain an organized home, I need to drop the attachments to things that I no longer need, and I also need to set up achievable habits to maintain the organization. Nicole deeply understands both of these components. She kindly and empathetically got me to clearly figure out what I no longer need (even if it is, for example, a warped, unusable pancake pan that my grandmother used when I was a little kid), and instilled really good habits that I have been able to maintain ever since I hired her. I feel Nicole's prices are very reasonable for what you get in return. Thanks to Nicole, I now have home that is so much more comfortable and functional -- I never could have gotten to this state without her.
Reply from Tidy Lifestyle Organizing 2024.01.11
Mark, thank you so much for your lovely and kind words. It is always a gift to work with you. Without you, I wouldn't be where I am today! It is clients like you that remind me of why I love what I do - thank you again.
Anca Jelescu
Anca Jelescu
2023.12.11
I would definitely recommend Nicole and her tidying up services to my friends and family. The best part of my experience was the joy and lightness I could feel by slimming down my closest and organizing all things in a manner that was more pleasant to the eye and also a lot more practical. Nicole was very lovely to work with, professional and organized (as one would expect). We worked together thru my wardrobe and managed to all things organized. I liked how she guided the process, asked powerful questions and paid attention to my energy. I did not feel pressured or tried to be persuade. Nicole was also great at giving me tips that would be applicable to all types of categories.
Reply from Tidy Lifestyle Organizing 2023.12.13
Thank you so much for your kind words Anca. Please take advantage of our free resources via newsletter and never hesitate to reach out for tips or advice! May the joy continue on for life!
Elyse B.
Elyse B.
2023.02.08
Verified
This was my first time organizing my apartment with a professional organizer. Nicole created a safe environment where she helped me to realize what items in my life really mattered. After the whole process I felt a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. I appreciated her patience, genuine care, and help to get me organized and store my items in a way that made sense. I would definitely recommend her if you feel like your life could use some organization!
CallMeAlisa Loveme
CallMeAlisa Loveme
2022.11.23
Nicole coached me to achieving all of my goals for this process. From the beginning, she helped me to visualize how I wanted my space to me, and helped me keep that vision in mind to stay motivated throughout. I was feeling overwhelmed by my stuff, and existing in a state of constant mental disorganization due to the physical disorganization in my home. By spending the time and doing the work with Nicole helping and coaching me, I now feel empowered by my space. Everything is in its right spot, easy to find, use and put away. The organizing process is difficult and time-consuming, but the rewards are so worth it! What I appreciated most about working with Nicole was her judgment-free approach. She helped free me from a lot of guilt that was causing me to hang onto unwanted gifts and items I had purchased but never used. Going forward I will be able to make better decisions and not have to spend my emotional energy feeling badly about clutter. Thank you Nicole!!!
Reply from Tidy Lifestyle Organizing 2023.12.13
Lisa it was such a pleasure to work with you! I’m so happy we were able to make your home feel more inviting and most importantly - functional. You were a joy to work with. Never stop being you! 🙌
Elissa P.
Elissa P.
2022.11.23
Verified
Nicole coached me to achieving all of my goals for this process. From the beginning, she helped me to visualize how I wanted my space to me, and helped me keep that vision in mind to stay motivated throughout. I was feeling overwhelmed by my stuff, and existing in a state of constant mental disorganization due to the physical disorganization in my home. By spending the time and doing the work with Nicole helping and coaching me, I now feel empowered by my space. Everything is in its right spot, easy to find, use and put away. The organizing process is difficult and time-consuming, but the rewards are so worth it! What I appreciated most about working with Nicole was her judgment-free approach. She helped free me from a lot of guilt that was causing me to hang onto unwanted gifts and items I had purchased but never used. Going forward I will be able to make better decisions and not have to spend my emotional energy feeling badly about clutter. Thank you Nicole!!!
Ted Bronfman
Ted Bronfman
2022.11.03
Nicole is simply amazing! She is extremely dedicated to the task at hand and full of non-stop encouragement. I would highly recommend Nicole’s services, for anyone seeking the assistance of a professional organizer.
Reply from Tidy Lifestyle Organizing 2023.12.13
Ted, it was an honor to get to know you and help you transform your home. Thank you so much for entrusting me.
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
2022.09.21
Verified
I was looking for a reasonably priced professional organizer and happened to find Nicole on Tidy Lifestyle. I hired her to help declutter and re-organize my home in anticipation of a new baby. I'm proud to say two months later, our system is still working great. I can't recommend Nicole enough. Her professional organizing services are worth every penny! More than a KonMarie consultant, Nicole felt like a best friend and life coach. I finished my tidying festival a transformed person (and with a decluttered home). Although we only did virtual sessions, they still worked out great. She was always available via email or text, and would follow up our sessions with notes, personalized organizing blueprints, and tips. From the very first session, I was amazed at her approach to organizing--viewing it as a way of life rather than just "cleaning." I had struggled for years with clutter and saving useful items "just in case." She coached me through the overwhelming task of decluttering and taught me how to evaluate if something truly sparks joy. I especially had a hard time letting go of the new clothes I never wore or the presents I never used. She taught me to be grateful for the original emotions/thoughts a particular object evoked, but then to let go of the guilt and part with them. I left our sessions energized, motivated, and transformed. As a side note, I loved Nicole's modified folding method of turning everything into packets, making it easy to take out or rearrange clothing without the folds falling apart. Nicole is beyond amazing! You won't regret hiring her.
D H.
D H.
2022.08.05
Verified
Working with Nicole was amazing. She is very thoughtful about everyone's individual needs, and adapts well. I needed someone to push me to get organized on a few things and having her around was not only super helpful but great company. She's super generous with her time and won't let you down.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
2022.08.04
Verified
Nicole is a life saver! I had been looking to organize my bedroom and get rid of boxes of stuff I had been carrying around for too many moves. I told her my ultimate goal for the space and she came up with a solid plan using the KonMari Method, which really helped me determine the value in the things I was keeping and let go of stuff I had been holding on to for way too long. It was a hard process but, Nicole was so helpful and so nice! I feel such a sense of relief and it's all thanks to her. She deserves so many stars. Thanks Nicole!!
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
2022.07.28
Verified
Nicole was great at executing a plan to help me tidy things I've put off for years. I was impressed by her knowledge and approach to find a place for everything. She strategically set up a system that made sense for my day to day activities. I highly recommend her professional organizing services.