Tidy Guys

www.tidyguys.net

Tidy Guys Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
129 reviews Verified
Tidy Guys
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 129 ) 4.8

Karen Marano
Karen Marano
2024.05.21
House looks great 👍
Catharine Hultgren
Catharine Hultgren
2024.05.17
Thank you. Good work!
Peggy Shidler
Peggy Shidler
2024.05.01
Everything is so shiny and dust free. The kitchen sink was spotless, and no marks, how did you do that? The mineral ring in the toilets are gone and mirrors glisten! The two men who showed up were polite, courteous, and oh so respectful of our home. Well worth the few extra dollars!
Peggy Shidler
Peggy Shidler
2024.05.01
Everything is so shiny and dust free. The kitchen sink was spotless, and no marks, how did you do that? The mineral ring in the toilets are gone and mirrors glisten! The two men who showed up were polite, courteous, and oh so respectful of our home. Well worth the few extra dollars!
John Fraser
John Fraser
2024.05.01
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Very professional operation
John Fraser
John Fraser
2024.05.01
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Very professional operation
James Rowe
James Rowe
2024.04.25
Cynthia Garbe
Cynthia Garbe
2024.04.23
Positive
Punctuality
Brogan and Phil did a great job. Everything is spotless. Thank you.
Debbie Phillips
Debbie Phillips
2024.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had Tidy Guys at our house today for a whole house cleaning and we are delighted!! The guys arrived on time and estimated the time they would need. When we arrived home it sparkled and smelled so fresh. Love Tidy Guys !!
Steven Peplau
Steven Peplau
2024.04.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Our first time using the Tidy Guys cleaning service. Very impressed with Austin and his crew. He thoroughly reviewed what we wanted done and they all went about their business. Totally professional and did an excellent job. Beyond our expectations. Definitely recommend.
Teresa Barnes
Teresa Barnes
2024.04.20
This was my first time using Tidy Guys and I can’t be more pleased. Thank you for an amazing job!
Linda Akpabio
Linda Akpabio
2024.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I usually have great service but today was subpar. No one cleaned the microwave & I found the kitchen floor was not cleaned well. There were pieces of food/stuff around the oven & by the sink and garage bins. Not sure what happened today. Linda Akpabio
Reply from Tidy Guys 2024.04.03
Thanks Linda!
Diane Norquist
Diane Norquist
2024.04.12
TidyGuys Cleaning rocks! Dominick and crew are detailed and efficient. Cleaning days are always a treat. Thanks guys👏
Reply from Tidy Guys 2024.04.03
Hey, thanks for giving us the opportunity!
Cindy Bichler
Cindy Bichler
2024.04.09
Jeff Hill
Jeff Hill
2024.04.09
Ya’ll rockstars!!!
Addy Skouson
Addy Skouson
2024.04.03
Great job, these guys are fantastic, very professional. 100% recommend Tidy Guys!
Jodi Clifton
Jodi Clifton
2024.03.31
Positive
Value
Very professional, cleaned everything wonderfully, placed everything back better than I might have...very impressive! And they were pretty quiet about it. :)
Sheryl Queen
Sheryl Queen
2024.03.21
Always very pleased with the Tidy Guys and their work.
Reply from Tidy Guys 2024.04.03
Thanks Sheryl!
Lauren Jones
Lauren Jones
2024.03.19
Amazing company! Everyone has been extremely professional and my house has never been cleaner. Very happy we found TidyGuys!
Reply from Tidy Guys 2024.04.03
Thanks Lauren!
Barbie Smith
Barbie Smith
2024.03.17
Tidy guys did a fantastic job doing a deep clean on a family members home to prepare for a return from the hospital. The guys were incredibly professional, polite and did a fantastic job!
Reply from Tidy Guys 2024.04.03
Glad we were able to help!