The London Hog Roast Company Ltd Reviews

The London Hog Roast Company Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 174 reviews

www.thelondonhogroastcompany.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Mike Odendaal
2024-02-18
Excellent Service Good Value for money! t's amazing to look back on my recent experience with The London Hog Roast Company and see how they went above and beyond to make my 50th birthday party truly unforgettable. From the perfectly cooked food to the excellent service from Steven and the team, everything was done with such care and attention to detail. Once again thank you very much for making my birthday a birthday to remember. See you on the next big family event!
Mike Odendaal
Mike Odendaal
2024-02-18
It's amazing to look back on my recent experience with The London Hog Roast Company and see how they went above and beyond to make my 50th birthday party truly unforgettable. From the perfectly cooked food to the excellent service from Steven and the team, everything was done with such care and attention to detail. Once again thank you very much for making my birthday a birthday to remember. See you on the next big family event!
MikeO-3574
MikeO-3574
2024-02-18
Top Class! Quality Service .. It's amazing to look back on my recent experience with The London Hog Roast Company and see how they went above and beyond to make my 50th birthday party truly unforgettable. From the perfectly cooked food to the excellent service from Steven and the team, everything was done with such care and attention to detail. Once again thank you very much for making my birthday a birthday to remember. See you on the next big family event!
Patrick Sanders
2024-02-16
Delicious roast! Hi Steven I am writing to express my gratitude for the wonderful hog roast event that was recently organized by your company. I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to the team for providing such a memorable experience for my friends and family. The Spit Hog Roast that was served was absolutely delicious, and I must say that I have never tasted better barbecue food before. The pork and lamb were cooked to perfection, and the salads complemented the meat perfectly. Once again, thank you for the excellent service and the unforgettable experience. I look forward to having the opportunity to work with your company again in the future. Regards Patrick
PatrickS-325
PatrickS-325
2024-02-16
Best BBQ FOOD! Hi Steven I am writing to express my gratitude for the wonderful hog roast event that was recently organized by your company. I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to the team for providing such a memorable experience for my friends and family. The Spit Hog Roast that was served was absolutely delicious, and I must say that I have never tasted better barbecue food before. The pork and lamb were cooked to perfection, and the salads complemented the meat perfectly. Once again, thank you for the excellent service and the unforgettable experience. I look forward to having the opportunity to work with your company again in the future. Regards Patrick
Kerri Rogers
Kerri Rogers
2024-02-14
Food was perfect, flavour was fantastic, staff did the business, and all round everything was absolutely spot on! The food for our wedding day went down perfectly and we received lots of compliments from our guests. Many thanks Steve and Gary, you are both gents.
Reply from The London Hog Roast Company Ltd 2024-02-16
Dear Kerry, We appreciate your valuable feedback and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our services. The venue you and Declan selected was truly remarkable. The serene ambience, exquisite décor, and warm hospitality made it an unforgettable experience for us. We sincerely thank you for choosing us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. We wish you all the best in your future. The Hog Roast Team
Joe Norman
2024-02-13
Great customer service! Great customer service! looking forward to the food!
JoeN-160
JoeN-160
2024-02-13
Great customer service! Lovely people to deal with on the phone and email, very informative and a great price. Can't wait to try the food!
Micheal
2024-02-08
Stunning Well Recommend! It's amazing to look back on my recent experience with The London Hog Roast Company and see how they went above and beyond to make my 50th birthday party truly unforgettable. From the perfectly cooked food to the excellent service from Steven and the team, everything was done with such care and attention to detail. Once again thank you very much for making my birthday a birthday to remember. See you on the next big family event!
Jacqui S
2024-02-07
Friendly staff and delicious menus I have just booked a barbecue event with this company and cannot fault their customer service. Menus are varied and delicious! Staff highly knowledgeable and friendly. We can’t wait!
JacquelineS-229
JacquelineS-229
2024-02-07
Friendly staff and delicious menus I have just booked a barbecue event with this company and cannot fault their customer service. Menus are varied and delicious! Staff highly knowledgeable and friendly. We can’t wait!
ClaireG-712
ClaireG-712
2024-02-06
Booking process I just booked the London Hog Roast company for my husband's 40th. The booking process was simple and easy and the initial conversation I had on the phone was very informative. The food looks great and we are looking forward to the party. Thanks for supporting us with this event.
Gavin Path
2024-02-03
Exceptional Hog Roast Catering for a Memorable Birthday Event I recently had the pleasure of hiring London Hog Roast Company to cater my birthday event, and I must say, they exceeded all my expectations. From start to finish, their service was exceptional, resulting in a truly memorable celebration. First and foremost, the food was outstanding. The hog roast was cooked to perfection, with succulent and flavorful meat that left everyone raving. The accompanying sides and desserts were equally delicious, catering to a variety of tastes and dietary preferences. What truly sets London Hog Roast Company apart is their attention to detail and professionalism. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure that every guest felt well taken care of. They seamlessly handled the setup and presentation, creating an inviting and visually appealing catering area that elevated the overall ambiance of the event. I was particularly impressed with their timeliness and organization. The team arrived promptly, allowing for a smooth and efficient setup. They were well-prepared and maintained a seamless flow throughout the event, ensuring that everyone had a fantastic dining experience. I cannot recommend London Hog Roast Company enough. Their dedication to quality, customer satisfaction, and creating memorable experiences is truly commendable. If you're looking for a hog roast catering company for your next event, look no further. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Overall, my birthday event was a resounding success, thanks to the exceptional service provided by London Hog Roast Company. They delivered on every aspect, making it a truly unforgettable celebration. Thank you, London Hog Roast Company , for exceeding my expectations and creating lasting memories.
Steven Odendaal
2024-01-30
Earn your £50 discount when booking your event We are new to this platform. Recieve a £50 discount towards your booking by leaving us feedback on our social media platforms. T&C on our website. thank you
VG-18
VG-18
2023-12-20
Great Company to do business with We have been using The London Hog Roast for the past 8 years at The Great River Race in September and find them very good and nothing is to much trouble for them they are very professional
Brad Petzer
Brad Petzer
2023-05-06
Steven was brilliant! Excellent communication and the whole operation is very professional. Very neat and tidy too. The star of the show though was the food! Everyone loved the meat and the salads, and my mother said it was "the best lamb she's ever had"! I would highly recommend.
Reply from The London Hog Roast Company Ltd 2024-02-17
We would like to express our gratitude for selecting The London Hog Roast Company as your catering provider. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your input is crucial in helping us to continually improve our services and maintain our high standards. We hope that your experience with our company was satisfactory and that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future and exceeding your expectations. Thank you for your business and for your feedback.
DavidMarsh-4395
DavidMarsh-4395
2022-09-07
Best outdoor Food ive had, seriously you cannot beat the food or service! Wow! I cannot express enough how good the food tasted! Ive never had meat so tasty and tender! It was a shame to have to share it with the other 40 guests! All I had to do was supply a socket for the very impressive rotisserie and enjoy the amazing smell for a few hours and then enjoy my status as the most popular employee for months to come after arranging the food! The presentation was also excellent and really made the day feel special for the whole team.
CharlotteL-259
CharlotteL-259
2022-08-14
Delicious food and great service Delicious food and fantastic service! This is our second time using The London Hog Roast Company for a private event and yet again the team delivered the perfect service and most delicious food. Looking forward to using them again next year!
Rob Aston
Rob Aston
2022-07-19
Great service,value and flavour….probably the best hog roast I’ve ever enjoyed.
Reply from The London Hog Roast Company Ltd 2024-02-17
Thank you for choosing The London Hog Roast Company as your catering provider. We are grateful for your valuable feedback, which will enable us to further enhance our services. We sincerely hope that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Thank you.
StephenB-2618
StephenB-2618
2022-07-12
BWPL 60th Birthday party. Excellent experience, good food, on time, well presented. The BWPL (British Water Polo League) held its 60th birthday party at Parliament Hill Lido on Saturday 9th July. London Hog Roast provided the food. Lamb, Pork and Vegetarian options. All very well cooked, well presented and all on time. A great experience. Many thanks. Stephen Baker Past Chairman NWPL