The Heeler Centre

The Heeler Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
108 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (107)
Kerry Richardson
Kerry Richardson
2024.04.17
John Turnbull is an excellent physio. He performed a thorough examination of my knee, listened to an extensive history and has given me an explanation of what he believe is happening my knee and some easy to follow exercises to follow. Now it's over to me. Thanks John for making me believe that I can help myself with some great advice from you.
Kirsty Quinton
Kirsty Quinton
2024.04.06
Fantastic session with Kenzie, I cannot recommend her highly enough! Absolutely amazing! She really sorted out my awful neck pains and I will be booking more sessions with her. Thank you so very much!
Wendy Reynolds
Wendy Reynolds
2024.02.23
Jenny is great physio
Jenine Johnson
Jenine Johnson
2024.02.22
I would highly recommend a massage with Nilnate. After a brief chat about my general wellbeing of late, she expertly selected essential oils just right for the rejuvenating I needed. Her Thai style deep tissue massage was spot on!! I went for full body with a bit of a focus on the neck and shoulder problem area. She again expertly worked her magic using different pressure on different areas to avoid pain and get the best result. By the end, I felt like my whole body had melted a little. Tension gone!! I left feeling blissfully relaxed and rejuvenated. I wasn't even sore the next day as you sometimes get with deep tissue. Nilnate is a massage wizard!!
Jon Hillier
Jon Hillier
2023.12.15
Had a lovely massage there today, so relaxing and the perfect pressure, not too soft and not too firm. Definitely will return
Bill Schaeffer
Bill Schaeffer
2023.11.10
Saw Lee for a sports massage and he was great. Just the right amount of pressure and some great stretches to finish with. I've already booked a return visit! I can highly recommend.
PAUL STEWART
PAUL STEWART
2023.10.17
I have suffered from lower back pain for many months, trying physio, chiropractors and many exercises. Nothing seemed to help. I was told that a couple of sessions of acupuncture may be required before I could feel any difference and was not expecting much improvement. Within two days I felt 90% better. I know that it will not be that way for everyone but it surprised me how quickly I could move easier. Now I can actually do the exercises set by the physios. Having acupuncture is painless and so relaxing, I almost fall asleep!! Thank you to the team in Brighton and Hassocks. You’ve changed my life!!
Anna Richardson
Anna Richardson
2023.09.14
I had an exceptional sports massage with Lee, who was knowledgeable, thorough, warm, friendly and completely respectful. He included me in every step of the process, gave me preferences of approach within the session and has hugely improved my back pain within just one session. Will definitely be coming back! Thanks so much!
Judy Knight
Judy Knight
2023.08.03
Excellent experience at the Heeler Centre! I had my second appointment with Lee today for heel issues and I am so grateful to have significant relief from the treatments. Everyone is accommodating, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Peter
Peter
2023.07.30
Very good got the job done
Willis Greedstrutt
Willis Greedstrutt
2023.06.28
Review on behalf off Esther Greed I have been seeing Lee for a number of weeks for treatment for CFS and is also using the Perrin technique to help with my recovery ,Lee is great at listening to what you have to say and you always feel better after treatment
Theo
United Kingdom | 2023.06.08
Can't fault it Always have such a lovely experience at the Heelers Centre. From the receptionist team to the therapists themselves, despite being next to a train station it is surprisingly calm. I've seen Carrie, Jade and Nilnate and reccomend all three. See you guys soon 😄
Kirsty Margetts
Kirsty Margetts
2023.05.18
I recommend Lee. I was in a lot of pain but Lee fixed me in just a few sessions. Highly recommended osteopath!!
Emily Evans
Emily Evans
2023.05.11
I have had a series of excellent massages with Nilnate. The receptionist team is always welcoming and the booking online service is so easy to use. I would recommend Nilnate Rooney highly.
Reply from The Heeler Centre 2023.05.11
Thank you so much for your kind words Emily. The reception team and Nilnate really appreciate customer feedback.
Paul Ware
Paul Ware
2023.04.05
Had the best massage I've ever had from Nilnate, highly recommend
Reply from The Heeler Centre 2023.05.05
Nilnate is delighted that you feel that way. Thank you, Paul. Jade, Clinic Manager
Rhiannon Phillips
Rhiannon Phillips
2023.03.07
I love going to the Heeler Centre! I have seen Lee for osteopathy and he’s really helped me with neck and shoulder pain. Reception staff are always really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!
The Healer Centre is just the best place to go if you want the best treatment for Back pain, sports injuries or sports massage. Jade is a superstar at getting everything back on track. The reception staff are very friendly, they even send you helpful texts and e mails to make sure you attend on the right day and time, they always have a smile for you. I have no hesitation in recommending the Healer centre.
Mr D
Mr D
2023.01.23
The staff here are so friendly and I'm always greated warmly by the reception team. My therapist is Lee and I wholeheartedly recommend him. I recently sustained a nasty groin strain which he has helped me recover from.5 stars
I highly recommend Lee. After months of severe back pain he resolved the problem. Gave me helpful advice and excellent treatment. Great to be back walking again without wincing at every step. Thank you Lee.
Debbie Griffith
Debbie Griffith
2022.12.24
Always a great service friendly staff