The Good Barbers

www.thegoodbarbers.ch

The Good Barbers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
2589 reviews Verified
The Good Barbers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2550 ) 5.0

Philipp Stolberg
Philipp Stolberg
2024.07.17
Advertisement
Tenzinkunga Mendro
Tenzinkunga Mendro
2024.07.17
sehr gut
Gian Rostetter
Gian Rostetter
2024.07.16
Very nice place, very friendly staff, Mikele is very skilled. Very happy with my new haircut
Alain Ammann
Alain Ammann
2024.07.16
Tiago Lopes
Tiago Lopes
2024.07.15
Muito bom corte e pessoa muito simpatica ! 5 estrelas ! 👌🏼
Advertisement
John Finney
John Finney
2024.07.13
Ciro gives a great haircut!
Reply from The Good Barbers 2023.05.06
Thank you so much for the review! We are really grateful that you’ve appreciated the service given.
Raphael Metzger
Raphael Metzger
2024.07.13
Joshua Li Hürlimann
Joshua Li Hürlimann
2024.07.13
Super service und guter Harschnitt sowie Bart/Schnauz. Mateo hat einen super Job gemacht. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Komme bestimmt nochmals.
Valerio Chesini
Valerio Chesini
2024.07.13
Very good service. The nicest Barber
Advertisement
Oscar Kremer
Oscar Kremer
2024.07.13
milos gamer
milos gamer
2024.07.12
jerry kochattu
jerry kochattu
2024.07.12
Andreas Huber
Andreas Huber
2024.07.12
Advertisement
Joel Lancaster
Joel Lancaster
2024.07.12
Just started going here after trying many places in Zurich but never being happy. The team here do a really good job and the prices are very reasonable.
Will Ralf
Will Ralf
2024.07.11
Mikele was super friendly and provided an amazing service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great haircut in Zurich.
Julien Popa
Julien Popa
2024.07.11
Alexander Rieß
Alexander Rieß
2024.07.11
Mike did a great job. I will come back for sure 🤝
Advertisement
Anis Lutz
Anis Lutz
2024.07.11
Modern and clean place staff very friendly result top will always go to Good Barber from now on Thanks to Mateo he did a really good job Mega performance :)
Jassim Hassan
Jassim Hassan
2024.07.11
Robin Meier
Robin Meier
2024.07.11
perfect
Reply from The Good Barbers 2024.06.30
Thank you, Robin, for your review! We’re glad to see you had a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again soon as hopefully go back to the 5 stars previously given!