The Fashion Station Reviews

The Fashion Station Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 2040 reviews

www.thefashionstation.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1934)
Rubina dalal
2024-02-18
Most beautiful collection in Noida. The staff is supportive and it's fabulous to shop here. I had a great experience. Love FS.
Aditi Nalkur
2024-02-18
Bahut hi sandar lehengas is available Staff also is too good by their behaviour.
Deepa sagade
2024-02-18
Beautiful collection Got my bridal lehenga from here. They have Beautiful collection, supportive staff. Must visit.
Damini jeet
2024-02-14
Beautiful outfit, good communication and quick delivery. Can’t wait to make another purchase!!!!
Heema thakur
2024-02-14
Beautiful A happy customer here! Received really well made outfits that are perfect. The quality and the fit are amazing as well. I ordered 5 outfits and each one of them is beautiful .
Ishwari Bhor
2024-02-14
Its fabric,color and fit is absolutely gorgeous It was my first time placing an order with them and surprisingly it is really beautiful and upto my expectations. Its fabric,color and fit is absolutely gorgeous and I love it already. really appreciate their work and efforts. thankyou.
Prisha Kakade
2024-02-14
I loved the service and the quality of the garment My wife purchased a garment through fashion station online store. She loved the service and the quality of the garment. She is definitely now a lifetime customer. All the best Fashion station! From Canada.
Kartika Nagine
2024-02-14
I purchased three dresses form fashion Station and every dress is beautiful and elegant ♥️
Kirti
2024-02-14
I ordered a suit set from FS. Amazingg quality of the suit set. Stitching and everything is just perfect. Customer service is also great. I highly recommend this store.
Sarthak K
2024-02-14
Amazing fit of the dress and the fabric is perfect.
Swathi Nair
2024-02-14
Just love the quality, the fabric I am in love with the dress. Just love the quality, the fabric. Its so pretty. Also thankyou so much for the super fast delivery.
Hemlata Naik
2024-02-14
Very good experience Ordered a dress frm FS clothing. I was worried how the dress would be but when I received my package it reached my expectations. Felt really happy. The delivery was also too quick. Thank you fashion Station.
Poonam Shetakar
2024-02-14
Beautiful and unique pieces at affordable prices Beautiful and unique pieces at affordable prices. I reached out to them by instagram to get my update and they were very cooperative and helped me get my package on time. I will definitely shop with them again.
Sneha More
2024-02-14
Very good experience.... It's very beautiful I have no words.
Dikshita
2024-02-14
Awesome experience with fashion station Such an awesome experience with fashion station. I bought this suit from their website on sale time for my cousin,s wedding function, & I didn't think that I will get such a wonderful compliments. Thanks 👍
Sonali Vishwakarma
2024-02-14
They have Prettiest dress collection They have Prettiest dress collection with a very very very good quality material and exact same as shown on their website. Cheers for their hard work and to make customers happy. I am in love with fashion station wear.
Shreya Singh
2024-02-14
Quality is best and prices are affordable I ordered from FS. Suit is amazing and talking about quality it is the best and prices are also affordable. I would suggest you all buy from FS.
Payal Chavan
2024-02-14
amazing fabric and designs FS dresses are awesome super awesome. They have awesome collection with amazing fabric and designs. I must suggest you please go and order you will definitely love it for sure also they gave proper fittings. MUST ORDER.
Anjana Dhokad
2024-02-14
Very Nice Collection I purchased 2 dresses and they are so beautiful perfect fitting and more beautiful then pic’s thank you so much....
Sana Khan
2024-02-14
Highly disappointed I had placed two orders with Order Id's 907312, 907319. The date of arrival in India was 30th December. It was my first order from this platform and I am highly disappointed. They keep on extending the arrival date later they stop responding to your messages. Till now havent recieved my prepaid dresses.