The Fashion Station Reviews

The Fashion Station reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 1023 reviews

www.thefashionstation.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (486)
Medha Kataria
Medha Kataria
2022-06-15
Verified
Very bad experience bought 2 suits pre paid one Sana Safina suit they cancelled as they had no stock and gave me store credit the other one still to recieve it's almost a month now and there is no feed back on delivery date inspite of constant followup . Against the store credit i purchased another Sana safinaz suit again the reply not sure of the delivery. I don't understand their sales policy if they don't have the stock why put the items on display for sale....
Parveen Rani
Parveen Rani
2022-06-15
Verified
narender kumar
narender kumar
2022-06-15
Verified
Zeba Tarannum
Zeba Tarannum
2022-06-14
Verified
Great experience ordering from this website. Try it out.
816Yogita Wadhwa
816Yogita Wadhwa
2022-06-12
Verified
751 Tripatinder Kaur
751 Tripatinder Kaur
2022-06-11
Verified
Tabassum Khan
Tabassum Khan
2022-06-09
Verified
Moji Chawla
Moji Chawla
2022-06-09
Verified
Saira Banu
Saira Banu
2022-06-08
Verified
Hello Fashion Station Team, I have been trying to contact you over call and also through whatsapp, facebook and instagram during your working hours. And there seems no response. Had tried sending you an email that is being mentioned over your call. They say they will respond in 24 hours. However, 24 hours has passed and there seems no response. I would like to cancel my order. my order number is #699002. Please cancel this and initiate refund and pay my money back..
Gunjika Saxena
Gunjika Saxena
2022-06-07
Verified
[A], 767,Neha
[A], 767,Neha
2022-06-07
Verified
810 A, Deepika Narang
810 A, Deepika Narang
2022-06-07
Verified
Zehra Shahbaaz
Zehra Shahbaaz
2022-06-07
Verified
Fabulous site , this site is very supportive and replies of every queries is instant and favourable. I just loved this site and thier cooperation with customer is very good, mainly they have fully trust on their customers, as a customer i am totally satisfied ☺️.
naman chawla
naman chawla
2022-06-04
Verified
Ashu Chawla
Ashu Chawla
2022-06-03
Verified
823divya taneja
823divya taneja
2022-06-02
Verified
ramneek taneja
ramneek taneja
2022-05-31
Verified
Sana Sayyed
Sana Sayyed
2022-05-23
Verified
DO NOT BUY from this place . I had ordered 6 dresses out of which 2 had missing part so I requested for a return ..the dresses had been reverse picked up by them since more then 45 days now and I keep chasing them for refund and they keep replying that they dint receive dresses ...sometimes they reply they received but I still dint get refund I go back to them for follow up they say they dint receive the dresses...the customer service is really bad no accountability even if the deliveries are late there should be some accountability ..most of the times they keep delaying till end of the day ...now my money is stuck ..pls refund my money else I will have to log a complaint..I have all the records and proofs and will post online for evryone to see..
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-05-23
Hi we are checking your complaint please share order details on care@thefashionstation.in and issue will be sorted.
shivani saini
shivani saini
2022-05-20
Verified
Always received wrong product
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-05-21
Pls share order details at care@thefashionstation.in.
Shamsa Ansari.
Shamsa Ansari.
2022-05-20
Verified
SCAM SCAM SCAM Please don't believe on the rating given by so and so website. This website, 'the fashion station'i fake. Its been a month since i placed my order. Didn't receive the parcel and now they are saying that they won't refund!!! Its a SCAM. PLEASE don't fall for this trap! I called their customer care number last week they said they will receive the suit from desinger by this week and will ship afterwards. Now i tried calling their number today and it is not available anymore!! The CUSTOMER care number is also FAKE!!!!
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-05-20
Dear Shamsa , we never denied any refund to you and it has been processed please edit your review to acknowledge that you have got the refund.