The Fashion Station Reviews

The Fashion Station reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 1411 reviews

www.thefashionstation.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (796)
Shatarupa Roy Barman
Shatarupa Roy Barman
2023-01-19
One of the worst website ever! They have sent me a very old piece of lehenga which matched nothing with the picture they provided. Refused to take it back nor did they refund. They took around 3 months to finally send it to me for which I waited, but after so much so , they are being all pushy so that I keep this old lehenga. The zari work , the cloth & everything is so dull. So so disappointing ! I should not have gone for this! My money is gone and god knows what I should with this piece!
khan afiya
khan afiya
2023-01-12
Had a great experience on this site. Authentic dress with reasonable price. Was delivered on time.
Priya Bisaria
Priya Bisaria
2023-01-02
Had a wonderful of shopping everytime with fashion station. The services are incredible
Sharina Khan
Sharina Khan
2022-12-26
Rumesa Khan
Rumesa Khan
2022-12-22
Trustworthy site
sorasky1000
sorasky1000
2022-12-21
Shri ganesh Shree
2022-11-26
I ordered an salwar kameez for rs5000...and when I got the delivery the dupatta was missing.. When I complained about it they promised to send the dupatta and it has not yet arrived.
darshan bisht
darshan bisht
2022-10-20
Boby kumar
Boby kumar
2022-10-16
Shopping customer care number,700,1818.022,, Shopping customer care number #-&- 700.1818.022 $+_ issues jcyhvgg
Aliya khan
Aliya khan
2022-10-13
It’s my genuine review The fashion station have the best and quick customer service 🙏🏼♥️ The fashion station provides the best service i had issues regarding my order they resolved it ASAP. Even the quality of their products are so good must buy and it’s really worth it.
Jamila Ch
Jamila Ch
2022-10-10
Hlo dear one query 1 month completely booking 2suit avi tk delivery nhi hui kb hogi pls reply me
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-10-10
pls share order number on whatsapp at 9990968786.
Swati Uniyal
2022-09-29
Extremely pathetic and frustrating customer support service It has been 10 days now that the fashion store received the return parcel that I had couriered to them from my pocket, yet there is absolutely no response from them regarding the initiation of refund; it seems like I blocked my money by shopping from them; they simply send an automated reply to you every time you mail them and no one from their end replies to your query; their nodal office never picks up the phone; it leaves the customer frustrated as to how to get through to them. No other online service ever takes more than 2-3 days to initiate the refund process. It seems like they have stolen money from me. I will never shop from them ever. VERY VERY INEFFICIENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT.
Sanjil Chandani
Sanjil Chandani
2022-09-27
Horrible. I have about 14 dresses pending since early August, They have taken money but are not delivering. Have called them for days and days, sent whatsapp messages and emails. There is absolute no response. Do not buy from here. This is a scam. Caution - do not buy from here.
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-09-27
Hi apologies we will check your complaint. You can directly call at 9990968786 or leave your contact details at care@thefashionstation.in we will sort out ur issue.
Gurjeet Kaur
Gurjeet Kaur
2022-09-22
Best services I have been shopping from last 2 months and this must be my 8th suit from fashion station. The best part is they always keep u satisfied and there is no issue in exchange orders. They reply u well and sort things immediately. Best services. Best site for pakistani suits.
Zara Khan
Zara Khan
2022-09-20
I had a great experience…… the suits were 100% original and I would love to buy them in future.💫🤞🏻
Maimoona Syed Ashraf
Maimoona Syed Ashraf
2022-09-16
shahana chhipa
shahana chhipa
2022-09-12
I am really found of Pakistani suits… I am really found of Pakistani suits and they have really good stuff and 100% original Pakistan suits and quality is genuine 👌
Shazmi Maddas
Shazmi Maddas
2022-09-08
Great platform for a Pakistani buy in… Great platform for a Pakistani buy in India. Decent experience. 100% originals. Customer service could slightly be worked on. Experience ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nikita Chhabra
Nikita Chhabra
2022-09-07
All purchases buying from Fashion station is a worth 👌
Sana Fayaz
Sana Fayaz
2022-09-07
Customer support Customer support services are really good.. the only issue is..they take time to dispatch the product.i hope they improve on that... rest everything is amazing.. are really… Customer support services are really good.. the only issue is..they take time to dispatch the product.i hope they improve on that... rest everything is amazing..