The Fashion Station Reviews

The Fashion Station reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 1028 reviews

www.thefashionstation.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (491)
Kishwar Riaz
Kishwar Riaz
2022-06-24
Verified
Komal Batra
Komal Batra
2022-06-22
Verified
NAZIA KALLAN
NAZIA KALLAN
2022-06-22
Verified
Very nice n top designer on this site..love the product as well as service..solves all your queries n manage your order also first site with 10 days returns policy..
simran kaur
simran kaur
2022-06-21
Verified
Very supportive team .
malka shamsi
malka shamsi
2022-06-20
Verified
Pathetic service.I got no refund till now of my 2 orders which cost around rs9000. Its been 6 month now and i am getting only lame excuses. Resolve my issue immediately otherwise i will take action against you.
Medha Kataria
Medha Kataria
2022-06-15
Verified
Very bad experience bought 2 suits pre paid one Sana Safina suit they cancelled as they had no stock and gave me store credit the other one still to recieve it's almost a month now and there is no feed back on delivery date inspite of constant followup . Against the store credit i purchased another Sana safinaz suit again the reply not sure of the delivery. I don't understand their sales policy if they don't have the stock why put the items on display for sale....
Parveen Rani
Parveen Rani
2022-06-15
Verified
narender kumar
narender kumar
2022-06-15
Verified
Zeba Tarannum
Zeba Tarannum
2022-06-14
Verified
Great experience ordering from this website. Try it out.
816Yogita Wadhwa
816Yogita Wadhwa
2022-06-12
Verified
751 Tripatinder Kaur
751 Tripatinder Kaur
2022-06-11
Verified
Tabassum Khan
Tabassum Khan
2022-06-09
Verified
Moji Chawla
Moji Chawla
2022-06-09
Verified
Saira Banu
Saira Banu
2022-06-08
Verified
Hello Fashion Station Team, I have been trying to contact you over call and also through whatsapp, facebook and instagram during your working hours. And there seems no response. Had tried sending you an email that is being mentioned over your call. They say they will respond in 24 hours. However, 24 hours has passed and there seems no response. I would like to cancel my order. my order number is #699002. Please cancel this and initiate refund and pay my money back..
Gunjika Saxena
Gunjika Saxena
2022-06-07
Verified
[A], 767,Neha
[A], 767,Neha
2022-06-07
Verified
810 A, Deepika Narang
810 A, Deepika Narang
2022-06-07
Verified
Zehra Shahbaaz
Zehra Shahbaaz
2022-06-07
Verified
Fabulous site , this site is very supportive and replies of every queries is instant and favourable. I just loved this site and thier cooperation with customer is very good, mainly they have fully trust on their customers, as a customer i am totally satisfied ☺️.
naman chawla
naman chawla
2022-06-04
Verified
Ashu Chawla
Ashu Chawla
2022-06-03
Verified