The Fashion Station Reviews

The Fashion Station reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 1122 reviews

www.thefashionstation.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (527)
Swati Uniyal
2022-09-29
Extremely pathetic and frustrating customer support service It has been 10 days now that the fashion store received the return parcel that I had couriered to them from my pocket, yet there is absolutely no response from them regarding the initiation of refund; it seems like I blocked my money by shopping from them; they simply send an automated reply to you every time you mail them and no one from their end replies to your query; their nodal office never picks up the phone; it leaves the customer frustrated as to how to get through to them. No other online service ever takes more than 2-3 days to initiate the refund process. It seems like they have stolen money from me. I will never shop from them ever. VERY VERY INEFFICIENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT.
Sanjil Chandani
Sanjil Chandani
2022-09-27
Verified
Horrible. I have about 14 dresses pending since early August, They have taken money but are not delivering. Have called them for days and days, sent whatsapp messages and emails. There is absolute no response. Do not buy from here. This is a scam. Caution - do not buy from here.
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-09-27
Hi apologies we will check your complaint. You can directly call at 9990968786 or leave your contact details at care@thefashionstation.in we will sort out ur issue.
Zara Khan
Zara Khan
2022-09-20
Verified
I had a great experience…… the suits were 100% original and I would love to buy them in future.💫🤞🏻
Maimoona Syed Ashraf
Maimoona Syed Ashraf
2022-09-16
Verified

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Nikita Chhabra
Nikita Chhabra
2022-09-07
Verified
All purchases buying from Fashion station is a worth 👌
Dr.Aiman Ansari
2022-09-06
Brought once, Never again! This post is just to make everyone aware of this websites work ethics(the way this website and its people work)...i wanted a dress and had contacted many a sellers before contacting them, all the sellers said that the dress is out of stock on the company website (in Pakistan) and they don't know whether it will be restocked or not... whereas when i contacted them,they said they have it and it will take around 2-3weeks... Now tell me, how on earth they will fulfill my order when on the company's website it clearly says that it is out of stock... Dear Fashion Station, work ethics is the most crucial part which i think you guys lack... Be TRANSPARENT in your work, do not take orders that you can't fulfill, people put their hard earned money, atleast take that thing into consideration... You actually take orders of anything and everything that even you guys do not know is available or not...WHY GUYS???WHY???TRUST ME, TRUST IS THE ONLY THING THAT YOU SHOULD FOCUS ON...be clear, be transparent, and be honest!🙏🏻
Saumya Mahur
Saumya Mahur
2022-09-02
Verified
Manal Afrin
Manal Afrin
2022-09-02
Verified
Quick and good response from customer care
Sofiya Khan
Sofiya Khan
2022-08-31
Verified
I received the parcel from the fashion station,brand of zara shahjahan Coco was soo good as same as shown in picture and the quality of the fabric was mashallah... also patches given in suit 😍😍 really love it 👍👍❤️❤️😍😍
Ashveen Saluja
Ashveen Saluja
2022-08-30
Verified
Great services and everything was up to the mark ‼️ i highly recommend it to someone it's absolutely genuine with good collection and deals go check out
iram s
iram s
2022-08-18
Verified
Great place to buy great suits...and thanku me rizwan ali bhai...for being so kind and helpful always...good going fashion station...keep rocking
UZMA SIDDIQUI
UZMA SIDDIQUI
2022-08-11
Verified
100%orignal suits I bought 4 suits from them different brand all of them are so good and original delivery might be delayed but it’s worth a wait huge range with a good discount and they are loyal to there clients if something is really getting delayed they deal with their client with all the help they can offer I will recommend it to all my freinds
Mayuree Baweja
Mayuree Baweja
2022-08-11
Verified
Pathetic service I have requested a return It’s been 10 days it is not initiated yet Customer care number is never reachable it’s fake I have sent a lot of E mails but of no use Fabric is also not lawn. Pieces are also not original either fake or replica as I have dealt with lot of Pakistaini suits dealers earlier Please don’t go for them guys it’s waste of money
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-08-11
Hi we sell only Original items. Would request you to edit your review to include your order number so that we can resolve your problem.
Reetika Chawla
Reetika Chawla
2022-08-04
Verified
Lavika Sharma
Lavika Sharma
2022-07-31
Verified
Ana
Ana
2022-07-28
Verified
Awesome material and customer support
Gurjeet Kaur
Gurjeet Kaur
2022-07-27
Verified
Tanishka Malhotra
Tanishka Malhotra
2022-07-25
Verified
Such a bad experience with these people… never ever buy from this website.. I wish I could have read all these messages before placing the order, I have ordered four Suits and I have paid online. The amount is 26,000 it’s been one month I didn’t get any of the piece in my hand. Worst service ever. Top of the all before placing the order I messaged to the designer herself and she said it’s a good website but now even she is not replying. I want my money back it’s not a small amount. Going to put this review everywhere on social media now.how can u guys make fool of us. Every second person is complaining here and you are replying to them as if you Are innocent. Please stop playing with the clients who blindly trust you.Order number 717105. Look into the matter
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-07-25
The order has been delayed - The reason is that all of these were back ordered from the brand and are awaited still from asifa and nabeel , and expected to come in 10-14 days from today. If you want we can process your full refund , and if you want to wait please let us know we will do as you say. Nothing fraud here. Please let us know your decision , we will solve this as per ur wish. and delays are common sometimes , as all of these are imported suits. pls advise. you can call directly at 9990968786.
Aafreen Sultana
Aafreen Sultana
2022-07-20
Verified
Tarang Jain
Tarang Jain
2022-07-20
Verified
They are cheats, they do not deliver your order, nor do they refund the money. Never order from them. Order no 682420.
Reply from The Fashion Station 2022-07-19
Hi this collection is delayed and if you do not want to wait please let us know we will refund.