The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore

www.thecarnivalfair.com.sg

The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
37 reviews Verified
The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 37 ) 4.6

Clyde Benneth
Clyde Benneth
2024.06.09
Time was tight, i knew i had to go to them. Kevin really helped me thru this tough process. Things went smoothly and would like to thank everyone for being kind and accomodating.
Advertisement
Renee Tang
Renee Tang
2024.06.08
i heard very good things from a friend so i decided to hire them for a school event due to their great rates. the experience was amazing and so exceptional. they had a fantastic play area that had all the students engaged. it was for a childrens day event and all the students were all satisfied
Alexandra
Alexandra
2024.06.07
Hired the Carnival Fair for my brother's surprise birthday party, and it was fantastic. They were punctual and great at what they do. Below is a pic of their rolled ice cream booth, and it was so delicious people kept coming back for seconds! Honestly it was great. Would rate ten stars if I could!!
Tom
Tom
2024.06.07
Excellent customer service and event planning company. My son had a great 5th birthday and we all had a great time. Price is reasonable and the customer service is top notch, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to organise an event 🙏🏻
Jeon Chae Jin
Jeon Chae Jin
2024.05.09
During my friend's birthday party, I was disappointed with your disrespectful behavior and actions throughout the event. From the beginning to the end, there was a clear lack of professionalism and order. It was evident that the organizer's authority and role were not respected, which resulted in a chaotic and disorganized atmosphere.
Reply from The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore 2024.05.09
Dear Mr/Mrs Jeon Chae Jin, Thank you for sharing your feedback. However, our records show no birthday party service catered to anyone other than a previous reviewer, Mr/Mrs Saw Lipfong, for his/her daughter's birthday party. If you are referring to that event, please see our response as follows: We would like to address the concerns you raised: 1. Our team arrived on time as scheduled. However, we faced significant delays in setting up due to unforeseen power issues at the venue. We had informed the POC beforehand about the power requirements for each food station, and unfortunately, these were not adequately prepared at the venue. This required our team to spend additional time troubleshooting, which is beyond their expertise and responsibility. 2. The recurring power trips were a major hindrance to the smooth operation of the food stations and activities. While we did our best to manage the situation, the lack of sufficient and reliable power supply was beyond our control. 3. Our staff were present throughout the event, working tirelessly to address the power issues and ensure the event ran as smoothly as possible under the circumstances. They had constantly informed the POC of the power issues, but unfortunately, the POC could not give any solutions. We regret that this may have led to the perception of unavailability or disorganisation. We take full responsibility for any shortcomings and are committed to learning from this experience to improve our services. We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you to make amends. We would like to clarify that while we are committed to addressing issues within our control, it's unfair to attribute all the problems solely to us. In this instance, the power issue was beyond our control and contributed to the challenges experienced.
Advertisement
Aung Aung Thwin
Aung Aung Thwin
2024.05.09
I have had disappointing experiences with this company. They lack punctuality and accountability, and their customer service is the worst I have ever seen. This unprofessional behavior undermines customer trust and satisfaction.
Reply from The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore 2024.06.14
Dear Mr Aung Aung Thwin, Thank you for sharing your feedback. However, our records show no birthday party service catered to anyone other than a previous reviewer, Mr/Mrs Saw Lipfong, for his/her daughter's birthday party. If you are referring to that event, please see our response as follows: We would like to address the concerns you raised: 1. Our team arrived on time as scheduled. However, we faced significant delays in setting up due to unforeseen power issues at the venue. We had informed the POC beforehand about the power requirements for each food station, and unfortunately, these were not adequately prepared at the venue. This required our team to spend additional time troubleshooting, which is beyond their expertise and responsibility. 2. The recurring power trips were a major hindrance to the smooth operation of the food stations and activities. While we did our best to manage the situation, the lack of sufficient and reliable power supply was beyond our control. 3. Our staff were present throughout the event, working tirelessly to address the power issues and ensure the event ran as smoothly as possible under the circumstances. They had constantly informed the POC of the power issues, but unfortunately, the POC could not give any solutions. We regret that this may have led to the perception of unavailability or disorganisation. We take full responsibility for any shortcomings and are committed to learning from this experience to improve our services. We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you to make amends. We would like to clarify that while we are committed to addressing issues within our control, it's unfair to attribute all the problems solely to us. In this instance, the power issue was beyond our control and contributed to the challenges experienced.
Myo Kyaw Khaing
Myo Kyaw Khaing
2024.05.09
The birthday party was poorly planned, with no adherence to timelines. This resulted in a chaotic experience for attendees, which undermined the potential for a memorable celebration.
Reply from The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore 2024.05.09
Dear Mr Myo Kyaw Khaing, Thank you for sharing your feedback. However, our records show no birthday party service catered to anyone other than a previous reviewer, Mr/Mrs Saw Lipfong, for his/her daughter's birthday party. If you are referring to that event, please see our response as follows: We would like to address the concerns you raised: 1. Our team arrived on time as scheduled. However, we faced significant delays in setting up due to unforeseen power issues at the venue. We had informed the POC beforehand about the power requirements for each food station, and unfortunately, these were not adequately prepared at the venue. This required our team to spend additional time troubleshooting, which is beyond their expertise and responsibility. 2. The recurring power trips were a major hindrance to the smooth operation of the food stations and activities. While we did our best to manage the situation, the lack of sufficient and reliable power supply was beyond our control. 3. Our staff were present throughout the event, working tirelessly to address the power issues and ensure the event ran as smoothly as possible under the circumstances. They had constantly informed the POC of the power issues, but unfortunately, the POC could not give any solutions. We regret that this may have led to the perception of unavailability or disorganisation. We take full responsibility for any shortcomings and are committed to learning from this experience to improve our services. We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you to make amends. We would like to clarify that while we are committed to addressing issues within our control, it's unfair to attribute all the problems solely to us. In this instance, the power issue was beyond our control and contributed to the challenges experienced.
Saw Lipfong
Saw Lipfong
2024.05.08
I am extremely disappointed with the service I received from this event company for my daughter's birthday party. The staff arrived over an hour late to set up, causing a delay in the start of the party. They were incredibly unorganized and seemed to have no idea what they were doing. During the party, they were nowhere to be found when we needed them and failed to keep the activities running smoothly. It was clear that they were not prepared or responsible, and it put a damper on the entire event. I would not recommend this company to anyone looking to host a special occasion. Their late and irresponsible attitude ruined what should have been a fun and memorable day for my daughter.
Reply from The Carnival Fair | Best Carnival Event Planner & Rental Singapore 2024.05.09
Dear Saw Lipfong, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are deeply sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our services during your daughter's birthday party. We understand how important this event was for you and your family. We would like to address the concerns you raised: 1. Arrival Time: Our team arrived on time as scheduled. However, due to unforeseen power issues at the venue, we faced significant delays in setting up. We had informed you beforehand about the power requirements for each food station, and unfortunately, these were not adequately prepared at the venue. This required our team to spend additional time troubleshooting, which is beyond their expertise and responsibility. 2. Power Issues: The recurring power trips were a major hindrance to the smooth operation of the food stations and activities. While we did our best to manage the situation, the lack of sufficient and reliable power supply was beyond our control. We recommend you to have an alternate power solution in place for future events to avoid such issues. 3. Staff Availability: Our staff were present throughout the event, working tirelessly to address the power issues and ensure the event ran as smoothly as possible under the circumstances. They had constantly informed the POC on the power issues, but unfortunately, the POC was not able to give any solutions. We regret that this may have led to the perception of unavailability or disorganisation. We take full responsibility for any shortcomings on our part and are committed to learning from this experience to improve our services. We value your feedback and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you to make amends. We would like to clarify that while we are committed to addressing issues within our control, it's unfair to attribute all the problems solely to us. In this instance, the power issue was beyond our control and was a contributing factor to the challenges experienced.
Trisha Tai
Trisha Tai
2024.04.19
I highly recommend TheCarnivalFair! They provided excellent machines and bouncy castle for my event, and their team was incredibly professional and helpful throughout. Will definitely use them again 🤍!!
Advertisement
devan thiran
devan thiran
2024.03.27
I worked with them for my event which was under a pretty tight timeline. Would like to thank Kevin for being really patient and accommodating to my request and the event went smoothly with great success. Will definitely reach out again for future events. Thank you once again!
gwen olivia
gwen olivia
2024.03.08
Worked with Carnival Fair for my sister's baby's party and everything went so smoothly! Thanks Jaylon!
nai jie
nai jie
2023.12.22
Amazing boss, great service, highly accommodative to my needs! 10/10 recommended for all your event needs ❤️
Syirah Parveen
Syirah Parveen
2023.11.14
needed urgent rental and he was able to accommodate to it despite a busy weekend! professional and easy to communicate with. items were in good condition too. thank you for the srervice!
Advertisement
Chong Wen Ee Staff
Chong Wen Ee Staff
2023.09.07
We had the pleasure of working with The Carnival Fair SG for our recent school carnival, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. They provided a fantastic children's play area complete with a bouncy castle, popcorn live station, ball pit, and inflatables that were a hit among the young attendees. What truly set them apart was their responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile. Kevin, our point of contact, was incredibly helpful and even assisted us in sourcing tentages for game booths at the last minute. His quick action and attention to detail made our event a resounding success. I highly recommend The Carnival Fair SG for their professionalism, quality of service, and commitment to customer satisfaction.
Jiaqi Chen
Jiaqi Chen
2023.09.05
The staff is friendly, efficient in resolving issues, and always willing to provide their best assistance.
Belle Tan
Belle Tan
2023.08.30
I am thrilled to share my experience with a vendor that has set a new standard for excellence in service. From the very first interaction, it was clear that Kevin's dedication to providing top-notch service is unwavering. Any query or request I had was met with prompt and informative responses, demonstrating his deep knowledge of the products he offers. This level of responsiveness not only streamlined the decision-making process but also showcased his genuine interest in ensuring that customers are well-informed and confident in their choices. His ability to promptly address concerns instilled a high level of confidence, creating a seamless and stress-free experience for me as a customer. Overall, an amazing vendor to work with! Will definitely continue to engage them for the future events.
Wendy Lim
Wendy Lim
2023.07.14
Great working experience with carnival fair. Although they are all young kids working, all are so hardworking, courteous and sensible. Response was fast and their willingness to help and sincerity really impress us. Will definitely contact them for their services for company functions.
Advertisement
Jocelyn T
Jocelyn T
2023.07.13
I engaged The Carnival Fair for 2 events - they delivered professionally on both occasions! Once was a claw machine and the equipment on loan was like new, the customisation was also perfect. Kevin was also available on-demand and very responsive when I needed to adjust settings midway through our event. Second event we engaged them on was to build an entirely customised idea. I worked with Kevin once again and gave him only 4 days timeline to event day. We discussed the idea one late evening and by early next day, he was ready with specs and template - I was truly amazed! While other companies would have turned away the job citing tight timeline, these guys exemplified a can-do attitude and always helpful to problem-solve with their clients. Highly recommend their services if you're looking for event needs (games, food, live stations, etc) and/or customised ideas. The Carnival Fair will not disappoint!
xinyun teo
xinyun teo
2023.07.07
Price rental for traditional game booths and traditional drinks are reasonable. The person coordinating is also very responsive and helpful. It is a pleasant experience with the team. Thank you.
Joey Yeoh
Joey Yeoh
2023.06.23
Prompt set up and friendly service! Worth to collaborate again :)