Angel Dental Brighton

Angel Dental Brighton Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Ian Coomber
Ian Coomber
2024.03.01
I have had awful front top teeth for years. I never ever thought I would be brave enough to deal with them. But after being with Angel for a few years, and having a clear promise to never cause pain, they lived up to that promise and my confidence grew. Well I was a brave boy and have just had 4 crowns on the top at the front. It is never a 'nice' experience however it was certainly made far more than tolerable by the care, patience and attention to detail provided by a first class dental team. Thank you - after 40 plus years I can smile again - you make a real and positive difference to people's lives.
Ian Taylor
Ian Taylor
2024.02.06
I am a new patient and have needed a bit of work for the dentist and hygienist. I couldn't recommend them more. Friendly, gentle and all with a sense of humour.
Raj Rayan
Raj Rayan
2023.12.02
I was accommodated on an emergency basis. Super friendly and very experienced. Highly recommended.
Birdy
Birdy
2023.06.20
I had an initial implant procedure with bone graft today at Angel Dental in Hove (Hangleton) I was really nervous about having the treatment, but did not want a plate for one tooth, as this tends to cause problems with the stability of teeth on either side. Liene and her team were absolutely amazing. Apart from injections into the roof of my mouth to numb, I NEVER FELT A THING!! I was kindly and gently cared for during the procedure. Kept advised of what was being done at all stages of the procedure, and given detailed post op instructions, medication and tools to support my post op journey! If you, like myself, are a nervy patient thinking about this procedure, I would strongly recommend Liene and her wonderful team Thank you ladies!
Rob Harris
Rob Harris
2023.05.10
Finally found a dentist I'm happy with and staff so friendly
Wendy Howell
Wendy Howell
2023.04.26
Danny is an amazing hygienist, So happy with the work he has done, Danny always makes me feel calm. I am no longer afraid of going to the hygienist thank you
A Mendonca
A Mendonca
2023.04.12
I have been to Angel Dental a few times now and have been so happy with the service. Liene is wonderful and makes you feel so at ease. I was a nervous dental patient before coming to Angel Dental but the team are so kind and welcoming. I no longer feel anxious about visiting the dentist and would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Anastasija Petkevica
Anastasija Petkevica
2023.01.27
Dr. Liene is amazing! Quick, gentle ( I felt nothing, literally nothing) while they were repairing my badly broken tooth. The whole team is very professional. Definitely I’ll be coming again and not only for teeth but for beauty treatments as well 🌸
polly amies
polly amies
2022.10.05
Angel Dental is a wonderful practice ! The team are very experienced and super caring . The practice also has cutting edge technology that makes treatment so much easier .
Rovertime . Pete Ferguson
Rovertime . Pete Ferguson
2022.09.05
Being someone who’s terrified of dentists, the only reason l went was because l snapped my front tooth and couldn’t leave it that way, right from the very beginning they made me relax and after the numbing ( which was totally pain free) l left with a new tooth and a big smile, so l went back and had my teeth cleaned and a little bit of work on my bottom teeth ( again totally pain free) l can’t recommend these ladies enough l friendly, caring and they all have the ability to make anyone who’s anxious relax, thank you all so much very professional and I’m amazed at the work Liene did for me .5 ⭐️.
Mercy Kanyiri
Mercy Kanyiri
2022.05.25
Great staff! Friendly with excellent service. Had root canal treatment and crown using a technology I’ve never seen. You can’t even tell there is a crown.
David Laycock
David Laycock
2022.02.18
Lienie and the team at Angel are just fantastic I had some implants done and the surgery and the equipment is first class Lieberman explains everything and work is always first class No other place to go First class team A big thank you to all the team David Laycock
Wendy Dolan
Wendy Dolan
2022.02.12
I had my 2 front crowns replaced at Angel Dental. The entire experience exceeded my expectations. The dentist and nurses were friendly and communicative and the results are great! Even bringing my two small kids here is completely painless. Update: I also really like their dental plan because it keep me on task about getting my twice yearly cleanings.
Cat.M. Gaming
Cat.M. Gaming
2021.11.30
L T
L T
2021.08.28
Neil Sherwood
Neil Sherwood
2021.02.17
Lienne is a genius her team are fantastic and friendly and I have never experienced a more professional and thorough treatment Lienne helped me out of pain and into a confident happy world again
Kevin Lynch
Kevin Lynch
2021.02.12
Liene and the team at Angel Dentist have been amazing. I had braces fitted and the care given was exceptional. I enjoyed my regular visits, as much for the chats, as I did for the results of the dental work. I have now signed up for the dental plan which is great value. Thanks for all your great work.
Vinay Rathore
Vinay Rathore
2020.12.09
Liene and her team has been very thorough, professional and friendly. Its great very clean and professional dental practice. Thanks
Viksi “Viksi”
Viksi “Viksi”
2020.03.18
First time visit. Liane( hopefully I spelled it correct ) was great. She explained everything so well . Very caring and gentle. I had a tooth taken out and did not feel a thing. Very clean and professional. Definitely will recommend and will trust her to do my teeth from now on.
Ergys Mekshi
Ergys Mekshi
2019.11.01
Profesional service at ita best. The staff were very welcoming and the whole process was brilliant, will highly recommend. Thank you