Tealicious Bubble Tea Cafe

Tealicious Bubble Tea Cafe Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
889 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (889)
ailla fraylon
ailla fraylon
2024.04.20
when it comes to bubble tea..i will always choose tealicious. with their warm and friendly staff.. its already tested..for sure il always keep coming back❣️❣️❣️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nadezhda Smurova
Nadezhda Smurova
2024.04.19
Not bad brown sugar tea👍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Meenakshi Vinod
Meenakshi Vinod
2024.04.18
Very slow and very rude when I ask a question they yell at me not clear at all. And they are a boba shop and they told me I have to wait for 20mins for the boba to cook when I am the only customer.
Atmosphere
Food
Reply from Tealicious Bubble Tea Cafe 2024.04.18
Hello goodmorning im sorry for what youve experience but its really need to cook the boba for this time as it is the proper way to cook the boba to make sure that the boba we serve is good thank you 😊
David Shengart
David Shengart
2024.04.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Zeyyy
Zeyyy
2024.04.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kanika Khetan
Kanika Khetan
2024.04.15
Been coming here for a year, Juno and Jessa are always welcoming. Nice and chill place
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aey Madz
Aey Madz
2024.04.15
Very good Lee Jessa and Juno very entertaining always smiling
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Aicela Eugenio
Aicela Eugenio
2024.04.14
Goodservice
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Renielle Mapinhag
Renielle Mapinhag
2024.04.14
The Drink was great and the ambiance is very good
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vera
Vera
2024.04.13
Супер кафе, приходим с подружкой каждые выходные, все очень дружелюбно
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kimberly Deldoc
Kimberly Deldoc
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Begimai A
Begimai A
2024.04.12
There was only few tables to seat and have to wait till it will be vacant or grab your tea and move on, the tea which we order was good enough for the price which we paid.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
GCC Omar
GCC Omar
2024.04.11
Ismigul Vafaeva
Ismigul Vafaeva
2024.04.11
I really liked this place
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Amy Semer
Amy Semer
2024.04.11
Terrible Service employee talks in a bad way
Atmosphere
Food
Reply from Tealicious Bubble Tea Cafe 2024.04.12
Hello maam goodmorning im sorry for what youve experience may we know whats the problem about our staffs?
Rodrigo Vasquez
Rodrigo Vasquez
2024.04.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rashad S
Rashad S
2024.04.09
The staff is great and so is the boba
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Crying Machine
Crying Machine
2024.04.09
The staffs are amazing. Good Job.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ria Malhotra
Ria Malhotra
2024.04.07
The employees are very friendly and the drinks are good
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jana Qadous
Jana Qadous
2024.04.07
It’s really nice , so much options , peaceful place, nice service and good design, I recommend u try
Atmosphere
Food
Service