Tax Delivery & Accounting Solutions Reviews

Tax Delivery & Accounting Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 67 reviews

www.taxdelivery.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Robyn Deans
Robyn Deans
2023-10-25
I am more than impressed with the customer service. Jean was friendly, professional and very efficient. I will never go to any other accountant again. 100% recommend.
Steven EMES
Steven EMES
2023-10-08
My wife and I have used Jean Rey Accounting firm now for three years. His financial prowess is sharp. He helps manage and direct our Self managed super fund. Jean has been easy to reach out to. He is meticulous in his methodology, timely in providing information and completing accounting projects and tax returns. His advice has been forthright and appreciated. We highly recommend his services to you. You will not be disappointed.
Lysiane PARC
Lysiane PARC
2023-09-26
Lucie Leberquier
Lucie Leberquier
2023-09-21
Great advice, thanks again for your help! I'll be back
Jack Forrest
Jack Forrest
2023-08-26
Jean was friendly and professional. He explained all the elements of the tax return and answered questions clearly. The outcome was good and I have already recommended to friends.
ivana sverida
ivana sverida
2023-08-12
I found this company very professional and helpful, they take care of every little detail especially with practices that are a little more difficult to manage. Above all the agent Jean who followed me with the practices for these two years. Jean is very kind and polite answers every quistions if you have one. Thank you so much for your service really aprecite it.
TATJANA FRANCESE
TATJANA FRANCESE
2023-08-12
This is the second year that I'm working with Jean and I'm so happy about his service. Fast and efficient always. Thank you again for everything! Definitely recommend
Alexandra FARNY
Alexandra FARNY
2023-08-12
We have been using Tax Delivery for a wide range of matters over the last year (individual tax returns, business tax return, setting up a new entity) and we cannot recommend them enough! Jean is very knowledgeable, takes the time to detail the pros & cons of each option available and always answers in a timely manner. Last but not least, he is pro-active regarding legislative changes, which is much appreciated in this fast-paced environment.
Wilmer Turconi
Wilmer Turconi
2023-08-09
I highly recommend. Trustful and reliable.
Aleena John
Aleena John
2023-08-03
Axel Stora
Axel Stora
2023-07-29
Jean has been efficient and reliable. Recommend to anyone who's looking for a good tax agent.
Matteo Pitzianti
Matteo Pitzianti
2023-07-20
Very good experience, highly recommended
Mr Wujie
Mr Wujie
2023-07-20
Very professional and insightful on ATO practices
Stevan Dupuy
Stevan Dupuy
2023-07-19
André Garcia
André Garcia
2023-07-17
Amazing Team 10/10
Giulia Gastaldi
Giulia Gastaldi
2023-07-17
Fast, clear and helpful agent! Recommended 🙌🏼🙌🏼
alejo villaco
alejo villaco
2023-07-12
All great, to emphasise Jean's good work and the quick attention, magnificent administrator.
colomba maiorano
colomba maiorano
2023-07-10
Jean is always super attentive and very accurate in his job. Highly recommended
Andrea Marchetto
Andrea Marchetto
2023-07-09
Franck Casili
Franck Casili
2023-07-09
I have been relying on Jean's expertise at Tax Delivery for the past two years, and I am extremely impressed. Jean's knowledge and attention to detail have considerably resulted in accurate and efficient tax fillings. Highly recommended!