Taunton Village Dental

www.tauntondental.ca

Taunton Village Dental التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
1543 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Taunton Village Dental
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1543 ) 4.7

Mj Romain
Mj Romain
2024.07.18
Happy with my service today. Everyone was very pleasant :)
Tony Salfi
Tony Salfi
2024.07.18
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for the stellar five-star review Tony! We're thrilled to know you had a fantastic experience with us at Taunton Village Dental. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
S B
S B
2024.07.18
Always friendly. Great hours. Love this place
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you always find our team friendly and appreciate our convenient hours. We're grateful to have you as a valued patient and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Melissa Klonowski (Misa)
Melissa Klonowski (Misa)
2024.07.17
I have always had a fear of dentists but coming to Taunton Village Dental has been one of the best experiences ever! Our whole family comes here!
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for your kind words Misa! We're thrilled to hear that Taunton Village Dental has helped ease your fear of dentists. It's wonderful to know that your whole family trusts us for their dental care. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Jake Yan
Jake Yan
2024.07.17
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for the glowing five-star review Jake! We're delighted that Taunton Village Dental has made such a positive impact and that your whole family trusts us for their dental care. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Chandini Singh
Chandini Singh
2024.07.17
Taunton Village Dental has been my dental for the last two years and it’s been great service from the front desk, accommodating appointments, friendly clean and great hygienist and dentist care!
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Chandini! We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed great service at Taunton Village Dental over the past two years. Our team at the front desk, along with our hygienists and dentists, appreciate your kind words and are glad to have provided you with friendly, clean, and accommodating care. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Brooklin Chynoweth
Brooklin Chynoweth
2024.07.17
By far the best dentist I’ve gone to. Have had so many bad experiences, Dr.Nick was amazing, quick, efficient, definitely coming back. 😁
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for your kind words Brooklin! We're thrilled to hear that Dr. Nick provided you with an amazing, quick, and efficient experience. We're honored to be the best dentist you've gone to and look forward to your next visit. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Kaia Levy
Kaia Levy
2024.07.17
best dentist place ever! very kind and caring workers
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Dear Kaia, We're delighted to hear that you consider us the best dentist place ever! Our team takes pride in being kind and caring, and we're glad it shows. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
TELABLE
TELABLE
2024.07.17
very great service, easy going very straight forward
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
We're glad to hear you found our service great, easygoing, and straightforward. Your feedback is much appreciated! Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Zoe Levy
Zoe Levy
2024.07.17
Taunton dental is the best! Highly reccomend. Miriam was my hygenist this visit and my expierence was wonderful. Thanks again!
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for your kind words Zoe! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Miriam as your hygienist. We appreciate your high recommendation! Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Dorothy Marullo
Dorothy Marullo
2024.07.17
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.18
Thank you for the fantastic five-star review Dorothy! We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with Miriam. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Manmohan tirunagari
Manmohan tirunagari
2024.07.16
Best experience. Very professional. Much Recommended.
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.16
Thank you for your kind words Manmohan! We're thrilled to hear you had the best experience and found our team very professional. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Suzz Sandalwood
Suzz Sandalwood
2024.07.16
Spent thousands for Invisalign and everything went fine until the end of treatment. I was supposed to transition from treatment to retainers and it’s been over a month and I still do not have my retainers. I kept calling and saying my teeth are shifting and they said no it wouldn’t happen that fast- sure enough I went in last week to get my retainer that I was fitted for a month ago and it didn’t fit . I had to be rescanned for a new retainer and now waiting on that while my teeth are shifting. I’ve waited on calls from treatment coordinator , I’ve sent email and no one is responding to me. This is absolutely not acceptable. The dentist I had was going on mat leave and rushed me out of treatment and then left me waiting without any temporary solution . I’ve learned from invisilign groups and Invisalign this should never have happened and have contacted Invisalign myself . I am a very reasonable person and I understand when things don’t go perfectly but this situation was a result of careless treatment planning.
Anthony daniels
Anthony daniels
2024.07.15
Amazing staff! Always helpful, friendly, quick and efficient. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.16
Thank you for your kind words Anthony! We're delighted to hear that our staff is always helpful, friendly, quick, and efficient. We appreciate your recommendation to anyone and everyone! Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
sachin anchan
sachin anchan
2024.07.15
While I had a good experience, a sharp object fell into my wife's mouth during her cleaning. The hygienist was apologetic but couldn't locate it. My wife felt the object and removed it herself. We informed the dental team, but haven't heard back after two weeks. We simply want to ensure this doesn't happen to others. Good customer service is essential for any business.
Rheanne Brown
Rheanne Brown
2024.07.14
Best hygienist I’ve ever experienced, thank you!
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.16
Thank you for your kind words Rheanne! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best experience with our hygienist. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Humza Afzal
Humza Afzal
2024.07.13
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.13
Thank you for the fantastic five-star review Humza! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Taunton Village Dental. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Chona Culala
Chona Culala
2024.07.13
Best service in dental at Durham region . Thank you Mary you are absolutely awesome nice and when you talked to your patient very cleared and thank you for giving some healthy tips for my teeth. Way to go Mary 🥰
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.04.06
It's great to hear you've experienced the best dental service in the Durham region with us, and that Mayla did an exceptional job cleaning your teeth. Your kind words and thanks are much appreciated Chona! Best, Taunton Village Dental
Akeara Flett
Akeara Flett
2024.07.13
Amazing place very clean, did a great job
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.08
We're glad to hear you had a great experience and found our place very clean. Thank you for your kind words! Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental
Arewe Anthony
Arewe Anthony
2024.07.13
الرد من Taunton Village Dental 2024.07.13
We truly appreciate your five-star review Arewe! We're thrilled to know you had an excellent experience with us. Best regards, The Team at Taunton Village Dental