Tandoor King - Indian Restaurant

Tandoor King - Indian Restaurant Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1249 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1244)
André R. G. Schle
André R. G. Schle
2024.04.16
Qualitativ tolles Essen. Das Ambiente weist nicht ganz auf die Qualität hin aber am Ende ein leckeres Erlebnis! Das wir gefühlt etwas länger auf unser Essen gewartet haben, werten wir als Zeichen von Qualität, welche wir schmecken konnten. Gerne wieder.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Peter Pank
Peter Pank
2024.04.13
Very delicious (vegan/non vegan) food, reasonably priced. Kind service and beer from tap. Vegans should not hesitate going here : all vegetarian dishes can be served vegan. Take the baked onion with mango chutney as a starter. It’s super good!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Daniel Třeček
Daniel Třeček
2024.04.12
Poprvé jsme byli s celou rodinou v indické restauraci a překonala naše veškerá očekávání. Jídlo výborný, čerstvý a obsluha skvělá. Vše bylo v naprostém pořádku.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
indra prayitna
indra prayitna
2024.04.12
Very delicious Indian food and also halal. Super...
Atmosphere
Food
Service
alia jafar
alia jafar
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Bhuvan Rana
Bhuvan Rana
2024.04.12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Harmanpreet Kaur
Harmanpreet Kaur
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
MD AMINUR RAHMAN
MD AMINUR RAHMAN
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Eihab Altal
Eihab Altal
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jitrnice Pecena
Jitrnice Pecena
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
sujith vananjay
sujith vananjay
2024.04.11
Food
Service
ABK 07
ABK 07
2024.04.10
Worst
Advertisement
Tzsonu 5
Tzsonu 5
2024.04.10
Navaneeth Nani
Navaneeth Nani
2024.04.10
Matthias B
Matthias B
2024.04.09
Verified
Backyard kitchens also have a lot to offer... The location is not so nice, but the food is excellent! We were in Karlovy Vary over Easter and were staying not far from there. It was the best Indian food I have ever eaten. The staff was friendly and everything was freshly cooked. I can only recommend it...
Damaris Stein
Damaris Stein
2024.04.07
Very friendly service and great food! I loved the good amount of vegetarian options.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
prapti Sharma
prapti Sharma
2024.04.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michal Pindroch
Michal Pindroch
2024.04.06
Na jedlo sme čakali 35 minút. Boli sme upozornený, že to bude dlhšie, ale oplatilo sa čakať. Jedlo bolo výborné, chutné a napriek dlhému čakaniu si dali velmi záležať.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
MAXI SCHRADER
MAXI SCHRADER
2024.04.03
Wirklich gutes Essen! Und super sympathische Menschen im Service :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service