Royal Albatross - Luxury Tall Ship Reviews

Royal Albatross - Luxury Tall Ship Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 3637 reviews

www.tallship.com.sg
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3625)
Precious Delos Santos
Precious Delos Santos
2024-02-21
The best thing happened to our anniversary as well as our trip.incredible experience that all of us should experience with our love ones
Levi Ho
Levi Ho
2024-02-21
Very good service. Food is fabulous. The entire experience is awesome
Faith Lau
Faith Lau
2024-02-20
bartender very funny. good service
suga
suga
2024-02-20
Exquisite dining experience aboard the Albatross. We had a fun and enjoyable time!
Samson Zee
Samson Zee
2024-02-20
What gd is the the food was marvellous and breath flresh air & see the night in sky etc.... You should try out to believe it.
Cassandra Lim
Cassandra Lim
2024-02-20
nice view
Tan Wee Kiang Roger
Tan Wee Kiang Roger
2024-02-20
Sara Khan
Sara Khan
2024-02-19
It was an outstanding experience. Please try it out. The bartender is good
Kal10 Toh
Kal10 Toh
2024-02-19
Coming here second time. Love it
2022 TIAN ZHIYI
2022 TIAN ZHIYI
2024-02-19
very nice and friendly bartender
Elio Tham
Elio Tham
2024-02-19
very nice sailing ship
Renee Smith
Renee Smith
2024-02-19
Verified
Great Captain and Officers. We booked the dinner cruise for Saturday night. The food and music was excellent. The service was a little slow and we had some misunderstandings. A lot of people had “new” on their name tags so that could explain some of the issues. However one of the officers on board gave us some great local recommendations and was super friendly. Any issues we experienced were quickly forgotten to his gracious and polite mannerisms. We would book this trip again!
Edvin Ang
Edvin Ang
2024-02-18
Celebrated my partner’s birthday on a Sunday. Food can be improved. Special thanks Anna and the rest of the service crew for the excellent service.
右擎苍(出云猫拉面)
右擎苍(出云猫拉面)
2024-02-18
非常棒!!! 下次一定不是一个人来
Getha
Getha
2024-02-18
Good place to have for special occasions with your loved ones !
Y B
Y B
2024-02-18
Was a lovely experience. Thanks.
suncheol kang
suncheol kang
2024-02-18
Great experience
Nidhi Saxena
Nidhi Saxena
2024-02-18
We totally loved the experience crew is fantastic, loving every bit of the cruise especially the music .. Thank u guys
Stacy
Stacy
2024-02-18
Great service and very romantic experience
Yvonne Chiam
Yvonne Chiam
2024-02-18
Chill and romantic experience to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday. Crew were all very friendly and helpful.