Surrey Skin Care

www.surreyskincare.co.uk

Surrey Skin Care Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
102 reviews Verified
Surrey Skin Care
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 101 ) 4.7

Andrea Banaag
Andrea Banaag
2024.05.24
Overall fantastic aesthetic experience. Quick, painless, explained exactly what was happening. Results look great.
lelsey eyre
lelsey eyre
2024.05.17
Seen on time and Michelle very helpful and reassuring
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.05.21
Thank you for your review
Allie Eyre
Allie Eyre
2024.05.17
Michelle was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. She made me feel very comfortable and explained the procedure thoroughly. Hopefully good results to come! Thank you so much, Michelle! ❤️
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.05.21
Thank you Allie
Jenny Burrington
Jenny Burrington
2024.05.10
Reception was very helpful. Michelle was thorough and very helpful.
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.05.10
Thank you Jenny, we are so pleased
Olivia Shirley
Olivia Shirley
2024.05.07
Absolutely loved the facial! Thank you
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.05.08
Thank you Olivia
Fiona Bright
Fiona Bright
2024.05.03
Spoke to Michelle. She was lovely. Listened to my problem and gave me information that no one has told me before. We have a plan of action. One appointment at a time.
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.05.07
Thank you for your review
Sue Hilliar
Sue Hilliar
2024.04.29
Fantastic treatment. And wonderful people.
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.30
Thank you for your review Sue
Ann Wright
Ann Wright
2024.04.26
I met with Michelle who was lovely in her attitude and extremely helpful and informative of The questions I asked her Very easy to talk to so Made my whole appointment enjoyable Thank you Michelle Your Receptionist professional pleasant and. Smartly dressed Thank you for an enjoyable first visit
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.26
Thank you for your review Ann, we are so pleased to hear this!
Geoff Russell
Geoff Russell
2024.04.03
I would highly recommend Private GP clinic, further to my appointment. The service was extremely professional & the entire experience very easy. Big thank you to Michelle 👏🏽
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.03
Thank you for your lovely review!
Mark French
Mark French
2024.03.30
I had a great experience and Michelle could not have been nicer or more caring, going above and beyond to make me feel relaxed during laser treatment. Would highly recommend this practice.
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review Mark!
Joanna Russell
Joanna Russell
2024.03.28
Fabulous Hydrafacial 😊
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review :)
Will Collins
Will Collins
2024.03.26
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review Will
Natasha Southward
Natasha Southward
2024.03.22
I had a 20 minute free consultation today and was very impressed. A welcoming environment, friendly staff and excellent service. I will definitely be back. Thank you!
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.04.02
Thank you for your lovely review Natasha
Daike Van de Putte
Daike Van de Putte
2024.03.08
Always caring treatment and sound advice
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.03.11
Thank you for your lovely review
Silver Surfer
Silver Surfer
2024.03.04
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.03.06
Thank you for your review Silver
Eleanor Clarke
Eleanor Clarke
2024.02.27
Michelle was amazing. She takes such care and knows SO much. She put me at ease from the start and didn’t make the appointment feel rushed or impersonal- it was like talking to a friend. Couldn’t recommend her highly enough. She’s given me such confidence that my rosacea skin can be tamed and I’m hoping to book in a facial soon. Thank you so much Michelle- you are so great at what you do!
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.02.27
Thank you for your review Eleanor. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service Michelle provided and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Richard Marshall
Richard Marshall
2024.02.22
Excellent service. Professional and helpful
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.02.23
Thank you for your review Richard
Fatima Mahdi
Fatima Mahdi
2024.02.20
Had an informative conversation during the 20 min consultation. Michelle is a good listener and understanding person. Very helpful and will give you many ways to find a solution for your skin issues.
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.02.20
Thank you for your lovely review!
Cloe Beunard
Cloe Beunard
2024.02.17
Michelle is really nice. She is very friendly and has given confidence to be beautiful. She is not only helping my body to look good but gives very good advice to improve my hair style, my dressing fashion… just one word: perfect.
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.02.20
Thank you for your lovely review Denis.
Debbie Owen
Debbie Owen
2024.02.17
Excellent initial skin consultation with Alice - very helpful and informative. Thank you
Reply from Surrey Skin Care 2024.02.20
Thank you for your lovely review Debbie.