Surefit Carpets Ltd

www.surefit-carpets.co.uk

Surefit Carpets Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
160 reviews Verified
Surefit Carpets Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 147 ) 4.9

Graham Warrender
Graham Warrender
2024.05.18
Guys, you are brilliant! We have used Surefit Carpets for many years now for all our carpets and other flooring, and they have never let us down. They have just fitted new laminate flooring in our conservatory, replacing the flooring they fitted over ten years ago. They are competitive and provide an excellent service. Guys, you are brilliant! Joan and Graham.
Advertisement
Rob Clark
Rob Clark
2024.05.13
Looking at their full house deal, carpets advertised not available, measured up over 80m2 so don't qualify, despite being under 80m2. Waste of time, wont confirm any measurements taken, cant show the carpet they would fit. Id look elsewhere if you've the time and aren't desperate
Richard Truman
Richard Truman
2024.05.03
Good local company, friendly staff, quick fitting date.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Huge thanks for your review Richard, We really appreciate it !
ניצן מנחם
ניצן מנחם
2024.05.03
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your review, We really appreciate it!
Hannah Pettitt
Hannah Pettitt
2024.04.28
Would highly recommend surefit carpets, professional,fast and very friendly! So happy
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Huge thanks for your review Hannah, We really appreciate it!
Advertisement
Diane Booth
Diane Booth
2024.04.27
Perfect used the company before great service
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your review Diane, We really appreciate it!
Godfrey Heba kigs
Godfrey Heba kigs
2024.04.08
Good ambience
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your review, We really appreciate it!
Diana Kirby
Diana Kirby
2024.04.06
Another great service from Surefit Carpets. The staff are friendly and helpful and offer good quality carpets at affordable prices. Have been using this company for over 10 years and would not consider going anywhere else for floor coverings.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Huge Thanks for your kind review and continued support Diana, We really appreciate it!
David Whiteside
David Whiteside
2024.04.05
recommends
5stars brilliant messaged got a reply within the hour very helpful and understanding to what I wanted and got it sorted for me and delivered with in the week brilliant quality and great price
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.04.05
Huge thanks for taking the time to leave a review David, We really appreciate it !
Advertisement
Nancy Leung
Nancy Leung
2024.04.05
Staff nice price ok
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for your review, We really appreciate it!
Alison Gibson
Alison Gibson
2024.03.22
Always good friendly service, very professional,helpful and reliable
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.05.10
Huge thanks for your review Alison, We really appreciate it!
Rachel Walker
Rachel Walker
2024.03.15
Great service and a great selection to choose from. Wanted something lighter in lino for my kitchen to make it look and feel brighter, it certainly does that and makes it look twice as big. The fitters were great, no complaints at all. Great to use a local business. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.03.21
Huge Thanks Rachel for your review, We really appreciate it ! Great to hear you are happy with your new flooring and the fitting service
Martin Boyd
Martin Boyd
2024.03.08
Good service, arrived as arranged, worked quickly and to a good standard. Many thanks.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.03.21
Huge Thanks Martin for your review, We really appreciate it ! Great to hear you are happy with the work completed.
Advertisement
Adrian Burlaczenko
Adrian Burlaczenko
2024.03.05
An excellent experience both with the help in the shop and with the carpet fitting team.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.03.21
Huge Thanks Adrian for your review, We really appreciate it ! Great to hear you are happy with your new carpet and the fitting service
Adam lee
Adam lee
2024.03.01
Great service from start to finish! Great help and advice in the shop to get the right carpet, and the fitter was great would 100% recommend surefit carpets
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.03.21
Huge Thanks Adam for your review, We really appreciate it ! Great to hear you are happy with your new carpet and our fitting service
Anita Bennett
Anita Bennett
2024.02.25
Very professional and polite. Fitter was extremely good and tidied up when he'd finished. Would happily recommend, just one thing must say is if you park in their carpark at the rear of the shop let them know in the shop your number plate or you may be hit with a fine 😐 otherwise all good 👍
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.02.23
Thank you so much for your review Anita we really appreciate it ! Please let us know if you have had a ticket from the car park as we will always cancel them and refund our customers
Beryl Hall
Beryl Hall
2024.02.24
I am very satisfied with the fitting and the carpet
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.03.21
Huge Thanks Beryl for your review, We really appreciate it ! Great to hear you are happy with your new carpet and the fitting service
Advertisement
Dinger Bell
Dinger Bell
2024.02.23
Used Surefit carpets services twice now and have been very pleased with there prompt efficient and friendly service. Would use again.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.03.21
Huge Thanks for your review, We really appreciate it ! Great to hear you are happy with your new carpets and the fitting service
Colin Longstaff
Colin Longstaff
2024.02.19
Visiting their sister shop ,Sleep Sure (almost next door ) I was allowed to use their parking area (giving my reg number in the shop ) The gentleman was very pleasant and helpful. The sister shop was just as good,professional, helpful and efficient, so much so resulted in my brother buying a super ,motorised duel functional bed. Would highly recommend both shops.
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.02.23
Huge Thanks for taking the time to send us a review Colin - We really appreciate it
Anna Lowery
Anna Lowery
2024.02.17
Recently has my hall, landing and bedroom carpet fitted by Surefit carpets. All our transactions were smooth starting from going In store to pick carpet and getting advice from coming to fit the carpet. I always use Surefit, we had laminate fitting all the way though our house and they came fitted. Always done a great job
Reply from Surefit Carpets Ltd 2024.02.23
Hi Anna - Thank you so much for your continued support and for taking the time to write a review, Glad you are happy with your carpets and Laminate flooring