Supply Desk

Supply Desk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
286 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (286)
Francesca Sutera
Francesca Sutera
2024.04.11
My experience with the Supply Desk has been amazing since the beginning. JEN has been guiding me since the start and she has always been impeccably helpful and cared about offering me the best opportunities I could get. I'm honestly thankful to her and her dedication and support. JEN is extremely good at her job and she is an amazing person. Thank you so much! 😘😘
S Shah
S Shah
2024.04.11
I started at a sen school may 2023 and I can say from beginning to up until know I have had a good experience with supply desk especially with Jennifer she has been very supportive and understanding. She has at times gone above and beyond which I am very grateful for her time and effort she has put in to make me feel welcome.
Xhesi Pasha
Xhesi Pasha
2024.03.31
I am incredibly grateful to Supply Desk and especially to Jen for their outstanding support and flexibility. Since October 2023, this team has played an indispensable role in facilitating my academic journey as an MSc student while concurrently gaining valuable experience as a teaching assistant. Jen's remarkable support has been the cornerstone of my experience with Supply Desk. Jen's dedication to understanding my unique circumstances and going above and beyond to accommodate them speaks volumes about her commitment to the success and well-being of those she supports. Her invaluable guidance has truly made a positive impact on my journey with Supply Desk. I wholeheartedly recommend Supply Desk to any student seeking flexible employment with a supportive team behind them. Thank you, Jen, and the entire team for making my academic journey smoother and more manageable.
Chris Pownall
Chris Pownall
2024.03.30
I have been really impressed with Supply Desk. They have been so helpful in getting me back into teaching in the UK after working overseas for a while. Alfie and the team were particularly brilliant at steering me through the paperwork and finding the right school. They also provided opportunities for face-to-face CPD to make sure we were all ready for the start of the school year.
Moji Obasa
Moji Obasa
2024.03.24
Supply desk since November up till now have refused to pay me for work done there by causing a single parent hardship during Christmas, till date! whilst I have worked for other teaching agencies who had used my online dbs supply desk stated because they didnt see my physical dbs they wount pay me for the work I did for them since November 2023 am now considering small claims court! They are the worst teaching agency that I know, not organised communications is repeated severally as they seem to be disorganized!
Reply from Supply Desk 2024.03.27
Hi Moji, We’re sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with us. I understand that since this review was posted we have been able to speak with you and come to an agreed solution in order to solve the issue. We take all feedback on board and will make sure this situation does not occur again. Kind Regards Supply Desk
Magys Art
Magys Art
2024.03.14
I did nit work within the agency as I found a permanent job before starting but I can say the Alfie Scarfield has been wonderful during the recruitment process. He has been really understanding, informative and polite. Thank you so much for your support. Regards, Marjorie
C Micallef
C Micallef
2024.03.12
Supply Desk were really helpful in getting me started in a school in the UK. We started with supply work and then when I needed something permanent, they were also able to assist with this. Jen has been really helpful and checked in with me every step of the way. Definitely recommend if you are trying to get started in the UK.
Bella Bacon (MrsB)
Bella Bacon (MrsB)
2024.03.12
Super support from Jen at the Watford branch - she listens to what we are looking for and is always good to talk to. As a newbie to supply the service has been great. Definately recommend.
RS team
RS team
2024.02.28
Very trustful teaching agency, always being supportive and ready to help. I would recommend this agency if you are interested in teaching careers. Great team there! Stefan R
Jacqui White
Jacqui White
2024.02.28
A friendly, efficient, professional team, who have always found work for me when I have been available. They have also always been swift to answer any questions which have arisen.
Fathima S
Fathima S
2024.02.27
I started my career from November 2023 through Supply Desk. Dennis and Raja are very helpful. We can trust supply desk. Thanks
Sabba
Sabba
2024.02.27
Supply Desk has been great in helping me to find a job that suits me, specifically Dennis who has been very helpful and supportive throughout the interview process with my job as well as with any queries or concerns I have had.
Sharon P
Sharon P
2024.02.27
I have been well supported by Jen in Hertfordshire, both she and K have been instrumental in providing regular work and are super efficient . I credit them for encouraging me to drive on the motorway to find the best route for my current role. I have been at this school for over a year, and the team have been very flexible if I should need to change days etc. real human touch, love it! Especially when working in SEN and education. Thumbs up!
Ronaldo B.
Ronaldo B.
2024.02.27
After struggling to get into Teacher training, I contacted Supply Desk in order to get experience in the UK as a teacher and this lovely advisor (let's call her "J" as I'm uncertain if names are allowed) found me a role in two days. After working there for a few months as a teacher, I managed to apply again to the teacher training process and I was successful at being selected. I have nothing to say but thank you. Thank you "J" for all your work and thank you Supply Desk for the opportunity!
Abhi Dara
Abhi Dara
2024.02.26
An excellent agency whose consultant Dennis Singh I’ve worked with closely over the last several months, was able to identify a dream role for myself in the education sector. He worked diligently and above and beyond in many regards in landing me a solid role. Thankyou Dennis🙏🏼
Shelly W
Shelly W
2024.02.26
I've started with supply desk recently and Jen has helped me so much. This is a career change for me so I had no idea what to expect or even at times what I was doing. Having Jen on the phone to answer my many questions and boost my confidence is greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend the staff.
Precious Okoh
Precious Okoh
2024.02.26
Meet Mamniya
Meet Mamniya
2024.02.26
Elena N
Elena N
2024.02.26
I highly recommend Supply Desk and especially Jen that works for them(Watford).My registration with Supply Desk was very quick.I’ve worked for Supply Desk last year and I’m very happy to be back in 2024.Jen is very helpful and very ,very positive,very supportive.She always tried to accommodate my requirements as distance and days so I can keep the balance between work and family life.Thank you Jen and Thank you Supply Desk,I’m so happy to be back in your team.
Kristina R
Kristina R
2024.02.25
Supply Desk has been great. They're a big supply agency with so many links to schools and because of that, there has always been a wealth of teaching opportunities for me to choose from pretty much on a daily basis. Jen Harrison has been brilliant and so accommodating, really looking after me and catering for my and schools' needs and wishes as much as she can. I signed up with 3 agencies initially but I now only work with Supply Desk as I've got the best of everything here - thank you.