Superior Automotive Training Reviews

Superior Automotive Training Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

www.superiortraining.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Renato Soto
Renato Soto
2023-08-16
Excelente
Advertisement
jorge pardo
jorge pardo
2023-01-12
Manny Vasquez
Manny Vasquez
2020-02-07
Arnold Rodriguez
Arnold Rodriguez
2020-02-07
Siempre recomiendo a Luis, es un buen maestro, tiene el don de hacer entender las cosas fácilmente. Desde hace 15 años que empecé a revivir clases con el no e fallado ni un examen de ASE
Luis Pardo
Luis Pardo
2020-02-07
Really a good place and a good teacher with many years of experience and good teaching technique, for years I have received his courses and I am glad what he is promoting with Latin people and ASE exams in Spanish good work teacher LUIS
Advertisement
yohan manuel quintana
yohan manuel quintana
2020-02-07
Excelente lugar para aprender ASE
Patricia Goudie
Patricia Goudie
2019-10-16
My son trained her me and got the best mentoring and preparation for all his ASE testing. This is by far the best one on one attention automotive training that south Florida has to offer. Luis is a true master teacher and a world of knowledge.
Oscar Barbosa
Oscar Barbosa
2019-09-18
Victor R
Victor R
2019-09-10
Advertisement
Edith Vasquez
Edith Vasquez
2019-09-09
Great training center
Gabriel Gonzalez
Gabriel Gonzalez
2019-09-07
Great teacher, covers everything needed for the exam. Great training center. I’ve been going there for the past 10 years and not even one time I’ve failed any of my tests.
Alonso Transmission
Alonso Transmission
2019-09-06
Professor Luis Abolega is one of the best professors that I know he can teach anyone mechanics. He has such a great ingenuity to teach people.When my ASE certifications need to get updated. I visit Mr. Abolega he gives me a amazing review and every test that I take I passed with flying colors. Thank you Professor !!!!
Jorge A. Guzman
Jorge A. Guzman
2019-02-12
Advertisement
Carlos Gueits
Carlos Gueits
2018-11-17
Excellent training. Luis Arboleda, is very knowledgeable and makes the training interesting.
Rajiv Singh
Rajiv Singh
2018-02-17
David Almao
David Almao
2017-05-28
Best place for learn mechanics !
Manuel Napoleon
Manuel Napoleon
2017-01-03
Advertisement
pixmaspider
pixmaspider
2015-01-05
perfect place to repair a automotive
Reply from Superior Automotive Training 2018-07-11
Thank you, Glad we could help!