SUPA Sea Adventures - Albufeira

SUPA Sea Adventures - Albufeira Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
252 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (252)
donatis laurent
donatis laurent
2024.04.03
Holly E
Holly E
2024.03.26
Verified
March24 Super fun and great experience!!! The guides/teachers were friendly and knowledgeable showing us how to do everything for the first time, as well as trainers avalible for those with more experience.
Rebecca T
Rebecca T
2024.03.18
Verified
Highest recommendation I had a very great time surfing here. I was lucky to be the only one who had booked the surfing class, so I learned so much and had so much fun. I would definitely do it again. You start with a warm-up and stretching, then you get instructions and then you surf đŸ„â€â™€ïž. Antonio is a great trainer, thank you so much for this experience! At the end he took pictures of me and sent them to me via email. I will come again to surf here.
GrandTour673709
GrandTour673709
2024.03.07
Verified
Brilliant kayak guides, encouraging the advanced kayakers on different routes than first time goers! Brilliant tour guides, explained everything well, found out everyone’s level of kayaking, encouraged all levels, attentive to everyone
Laura Sophie
Laura Sophie
2024.02.28
I can only recommend this surfschool to anybody. They are so kind, take good care of you and are really motivating! Many thanks to Antonio đŸ«¶
Edilma Fernandes
Edilma Fernandes
2024.02.01
Sophie Bachmann
Sophie Bachmann
2024.01.10
H Robinson
H Robinson
2024.01.03
Verified
Wonderful morning of kayaking with Antonio Wonderful experience! We had a beautiful day with sunshine and calm waters. Our guide, Antonio, was friendly and knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable and was great at pointing out the beaches, rock formations, and sea life (we even got to see an octopus!). The company provided wet suits and took pictures so we didn't have to worry about bringing cameras in to the ocean. I highly recommend this tour.
Agnes
Agnes
2023.12.28
Verified
Tolles Abenteuer im Kajak Schöne Kajaktour ĂŒber das Meer und durch Höhlen. Antonio war ein sehr guter & sympathischer Tourguide, hat eine ausfĂŒhrliche EinfĂŒhrung gegeben und wĂ€hrend der Tour einige Infos zur Region preisgegeben. Eine tolle Erinnerung sind die Fotos, die einem nach der Tour zur VerfĂŒgung gestellt werden. Können wir sehr empfehlen!!
Sachin Kamath
Sachin Kamath
2023.12.18
Ian mcgarrigle
Ian mcgarrigle
2023.11.17
Surf lesson with Joe, was good fun, learned alot, will be back đŸ€™đŸ€™
Joris B
Joris B
2023.10.16
Chachatte007
Chachatte007
2023.10.07
Verified
TrÚs chouette cours de surf Le cours de surf est donné en anglais mais trÚs compréhensible. Les professeurs sont trÚs souriants et donnent des conseils spécifiques à chaque élÚve, un vrai bonheur. Les vagues étaient assez fortes et beaucoup de vent, pas évident pour une premiÚre.
Max
Max
2023.10.02
Verified
Great guides The guides were incredibly friendly & helpful. The one thing I would say is that this was a rather choppy & strenuous trip. It may have just been the conditions that day, but it definitely wasn't a leisurely trip through super calm waters. Can't say enough nice things about the guides, however, they were great!
Audrey Wuyts (Queekie)
Audrey Wuyts (Queekie)
2023.09.30
Nous avons rĂ©servĂ© un cours de surf de 2 heures et c’était vraiment une chouette expĂ©rience ! Le cours Ă©tait trĂšs complet. La rapport qualitĂ© prix est imbattable! Je recommande vraiment de tenter l’expĂ©rience ! đŸ€™
Patrick
Patrick
2023.09.18
Good teaching and courses
Journey34127847445
Journey34127847445
2023.09.13
Verified
Our best trip in Algarve Our amazing trip in Algarve. We were with Joe, who’s friendly, helpful, calm and has extensive knowledge at history of the place. It was our first time Sea Kayaking, which gave us so much fun, felt safe and unforgettable. We got many beautiful photos from Joe also.
Holly W
Holly W
2023.09.10
Verified
So enjoyable!! This activity was so much fun for me and my friend. The instructors were so lovely and helpful and always made us feel safe! Unfortunately on our trip the waves were a little harsh so we couldn’t go into the caves but the activity was still really enjoyable! We even got to swim in the sea which was super refreshing!
Uwe G
Uwe G
2023.09.08
Verified
Ein tolles Team Hey! Das war ne tolle Tour. Die Jungs sind spitze. Es waren starke Wellen. Aber es wurde mit einer tollen Einweisung und mit einer hervorragenden Einzelbetreuung ein schönes Erlebnis. Meine Frau wurde komplett abgeholt. Das Team kann ich bestens empfehlen. Vielen Dank. Das schreibt ein begeisterter Erst-Kanu-Fahrer. âœŒđŸ»đŸ˜
Mattéo BILLON
Mattéo BILLON
2023.09.07
TrĂšs belle expĂ©rience ! Les 2 professeures sont super investies et ont tout donnĂ© pour que l’on rĂ©ussisse Ă  se lever. Le petit + : des photos et vidĂ©os sont prises durant la sĂ©ance et transmises gratuitement par la suite.