Sunrise Solicitors

www.sunrisesolicitors.co.uk

Sunrise Solicitors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1476 reviews Verified
Sunrise Solicitors
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1476 ) 4.9

Harika Patel
Harika Patel
2024.05.22
I have had an excellent experience with Sunrise Solicitors. I contacted them booked a consultation with Amir who was very knowledgeable and professional in giving me advise and walking me through the required documents. Moreover, I would very much thank to Amir and Omar who handled my application later on. Amir and Omar was very professional, reachable and very responsive. They diligently answered all my questions and prepared my parents application . I am very satisfied with their services and I highly recommend them to my family and friends and definitly will contact them again in the future.
Hayan Abo Samra
Hayan Abo Samra
2024.05.20
I have had an excellent experience with Sunrise Solicitors recently. I contacted them a month ago and booked a consultation with Mohamed Osman who was very knowledgeable and professional in giving me advise and walking me through the required documents. Moreover, I would very much thank Anas Hafeez who handled my application later on. Anas was very professional, reachable and very responsive. He diligently answered all my questions and prepared my application and my wife's application. I am very satisfied with their services and I highly recommend them to my family and friends and definitly will contact them again in the future.
Moazzam Khawaja
Moazzam Khawaja
2024.05.18
Contacted them for a quick answer, they responded swiftly and in detail, very professional and courteous, highly recommended
Nicki Dail
Nicki Dail
2024.05.16
I would highly recommend using Sunrise Solicitors. They provided excellent service and were very professional and timely. Anas and Omar did a great job successfully helping me apply for my spousal visa.
A S
A S
2024.05.13
Highly recommend Mr. Asif Rizwy for anyone navigating the complexities of a spouse visa. He provided clear guidance and answered all my questions promptly. After consulting with several solicitors, I found Mr. Rizwy to be the most knowledgeable and responsive. Grateful for his expertise and support.
Noordin Liban
Noordin Liban
2024.05.10
I write to express my sincere and heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Asif Rizwy and the team leader Mr. Amir. Although I expressed my appreciation to you earlier, I wish to formally register many thanks in writing. From the beginning, you have always been immediately available to discuss my application both by phone and in person. A matter progressed and became stressful, your advice and reassurance was particularly appreciated, leading to successful conclusion that was arrived this week. In addition, I have always felt my matter was given priority as an important individual client. Thank you once again for ensuring a satisfactory conclusion. I have no reservation in HIGHLY recommending your firm and record my heartfelt thanks for your excellent work on my behalf. JazakAllahu Khairan.
Klaudia Patoku
Klaudia Patoku
2024.05.10
Had a very pleasant experience with Mr. Amir. I can say for sure he is one of the best immigration advisors I have dealt with. He is very knowledgeable and his advices are always on what’s best for the client. I would definitely recommend him if you want proper advice and guidance on your immigration journey.
Zakaria Saadi
Zakaria Saadi
2024.05.10
Very useful consultation appointment with Amir.
Francis kwasi armah
Francis kwasi armah
2024.05.08
Abdul Mousavair
Abdul Mousavair
2024.05.06
THANK YOU SO MUCH 💓To SUNRISE SOLICITORS for their efforts and hard work Very professional and responsible Big thanks to ( Omar naviwala ) for your hard work ❤️ 100% recommended
B Cymerman - Open Door Society
B Cymerman - Open Door Society
2024.05.06
Great service, and very helpfull
Johan Frylinck
Johan Frylinck
2024.05.04
I got great feedback on my question.
Dorota Romero
Dorota Romero
2024.04.30
Quick response and good advice.
Raghunandan Srinivasan
Raghunandan Srinivasan
2024.04.29
I spoke to Amir Naviwala for advoce on various options. He was patient, kind and expakined things in a simple yet detailed manner. I will definitely go back when I need advice or need an immigration related service. Raghu
Kyaw Wunna Aung
Kyaw Wunna Aung
2024.04.28
Sunrise Solicitors is the best immigration lawyers. They answered every query and made my naturalization british citizen application process smooth. They are experts in their fields with years of experience behind them. Mr Omar Naviwala make sure everything is handled correctly guaranteeing 100% success rate. 100% recommend them!
ORU KINGSLY
ORU KINGSLY
2024.04.27
Sunrise Solicitors were very helpful with case. With excellent customer service and support. Special thanks to Mr Asif M Riswy for taking me throughout the process
Ali Turab
Ali Turab
2024.04.25
I really recommend these solicitors as they gave me a really professional immigration advice. Mohamed Osman is extremely helpful and knowledgable.
Alia Munir
Alia Munir
2024.04.24
Amazing service. Quick and easy. Contacted them for some legal advice and they assisted me free of charge.
heena kumari
heena kumari
2024.04.24
I am immensely thankful to sunrise solicitors and Mr Amir, for helping me with my student visa issue. His professionalism and knowledge in immigration laws were quite a relief in my tough times. He suggested best solution considering my financial situation. His team member Usman Ahmed was prompt in clearing all my doubts and did my paperwork with utmost professionalism which made the journey stress free so, I could just focus on my studies. They were very confident and empathetic towards my situation. I will highly recommend Sunrise solicitors for immigration issues.
Samantha Braddock
Samantha Braddock
2024.04.22
Amazing advice that is very clear