Submatter Ltd

www.submatter.co.uk

Submatter Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
75 reviews Verified
Submatter Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 75 ) 5.0

Matt Rodham
Matt Rodham
2024.05.24
It was great to have Nick Truman onsite in Swindon BRS2 this week. Such a lovely and likeable instructor. Always great to be around and full of experience and enthusiasm. Please working with him as always.
Tomasz Borowski
Tomasz Borowski
2024.05.24
Nick on site in Swindon BRS2 I had a chance to spend a day with him, souch a great instructor full of knowledge, full of enthusiasm,
Florin
Florin
2024.05.20
Stephen Houghton
Stephen Houghton
2024.05.20
Well presented Enjoyed the course 👍
Bigbaza2005
Bigbaza2005
2024.05.20
Very informative have booked more cp s
Brian Hurst
Brian Hurst
2024.05.20
Billy Hurst
Billy Hurst
2024.05.20
Good experience and knowledgeable
darren highton
darren highton
2024.05.20
Good venue, facilities and parking, spot on. Would highly recommend Submatter
Carl Johnson
Carl Johnson
2024.05.20
Informative
kellyetony blins
kellyetony blins
2024.05.20
Excellent course
Dean Richardson
Dean Richardson
2024.05.17
Really good week. Feel like I learnt everything to prepare me for the future. Dean and Phil were friendly, good laugh made for a successful and enjoyable week
Jay Lit!
Jay Lit!
2024.05.17
I was trained by Dean And Phil, throughout the training they've been very supportive and encouraging. I found my training to be enjoyable, they're humour kept my nerves in check
Chris Meehan
Chris Meehan
2024.05.11
Jim Smalley
2024.05.11 2024.05.11 | United Kingdom
Driver cpc Excellent run course
Karl Molyneux
Karl Molyneux
2024.05.11
John was really informative and a really well set out course
Jordan Meehan
Jordan Meehan
2024.05.11
Steve
Steve
2024.05.10
Had my shunter training this week with Richard, he explained everything clearly and was very patient. His style of teaching was great. He helped build my confidence and taught me many things I didn’t know. Great teacher and hope he gets recognition for his amazing work!
David Horridge
2024.05.10 2024.05.10 | United Kingdom
Driver assessment and SSOW review and training Had my driver assessment and ssow review yesterday . The whole experience was brilliant I had the pleasure of trainer Nick Truman imparting his many years of knowledge and expertise on me which as a driver new to class1 driving is invaluable and very much appreciated . Nick's calm and understanding approach put me at ease right from the get go .Thank you I have no hesitation in highly recommending your services

Date of experience: 09 May, 2024
Sam Rukin
Sam Rukin
2024.05.10
Nick was a fantastic assessor. Spent the day with me in the cab. Offered great advice and shared his experiences which were really useful. Highly recommended! 5*
azad mohammed
azad mohammed
2024.05.09
I believe any associates who work for Amazon if they want to become Shunter driver. need to tell Amazon I need to be trained with Submatter LTD Company specially instructor Richard he is the best and full of knowledge Richard wish you all the best