https://www.sublimeautoglass.co.nz/ Reviews

https://www.sublimeautoglass.co.nz/ Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

www.sublimeautoglass.co.nz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Brodie b
Brodie b
2024-02-23
Ryota Arai
Ryota Arai
2023-12-03
best price out of 3 inquiries for a windscreen replacement. even better that they came to our home to fix it, so it saved me a lot of time from having to take and retrieve the car from a repair shop. they arrived on time, and got the job done in about half an hour, whereas other places would require to leave the car there all day. 2 weeks into the new windscreen and so far so good! thanks for the awesome service team!
Zane McKinnon
Zane McKinnon
2023-10-31
These guys were excellant. Car vandalized by d*kneads making the car unsafe to drive on Friday night. On Saturday morning I rang 5 people. I had no answers, I had time on hold, I had stupid quotes and forms to fill in. I needed the job done and Sublime answered when I called. I also had a very reasonable quote within a minute of picking the phone up. I booked, because they made it easy to do that. On Saturday morning, they had me booked for Monday morning. That's great! The vehicle showed up on time. Very polite and courteous to neighbors that I share the driveway with. Did the job in very good time. My job allows me to work from home as well as at work, so I did not need to book time off. Sublime came to my door. It was a pain getting my windscreen smashed but between the quick service and great price, Sublime, well...were Sublime to deal with. Highly recommended to anyone.
Craig Carter
Craig Carter
2023-10-06
Excellent crew!Excellent job!a pleasure to deal with ,super professional and very quick,why go anywhere else when these guys do a better job for a fraction of the price, thanks guys!bloody legendary
Yanxiang Zhang
Yanxiang Zhang
2023-03-06
Great service, one call come to our site make commercial truck windscreen within 2 days. Further air leaking issue been sorted very quickly. Recommended
Breathney carruth
Breathney carruth
2022-10-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They came to me to replace my glass on my front passenger door. They were very nice and explained what they were doing and let me know if there were any problems. Super friendly, fast and cheap! Over $100 cheaper and three weeks faster than Smith and Smith. Definitely will go through them from now on.
Laura Linnane
Laura Linnane
2022-06-24
Positive
Professionalism
The guys were brilliant, I had tried and failed to re-stick my rear view mirror which had fallen off my window. I called and met the guys who were able to sort it out in prob 10 mins. Great service, super friendly would highly recommend. If we ever need anything along these lines again they will be my first call.
R
R
2022-02-25
Positive
Quality
Excellent service and communication. Highly recommended!
Jodie Schwartfeger
Jodie Schwartfeger
2022-01-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys are amazing. Brilliant service, super efficient and great value.
Mark Robles
Mark Robles
2022-01-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Received a quote from them straightaway and was the most competitive with 3 other companies I inquired with. Was pleasantly surprised to find out that I wouldn't have to drive to a shop, instead they would come to me and were available to fix the windscreen the following morning. They were very friendly and professional upon arrival, and had the windscreen changed in no time at all, thanks for the great service and price!
Kate Lauder
Kate Lauder
2022-01-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Shubam Babel
Shubam Babel
2021-07-10
Seamless service. Best price.
Tehokowhitu Moke
Tehokowhitu Moke
2021-02-23
Use them for all my windscreen needs and you should too
Half Price Imports
Half Price Imports
2020-10-11
Professional & Knowledgeable, we use these guys for our vehicles - Brilliant Team, highly recommend!
Jennifer Macleay
Jennifer Macleay
2020-02-24
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fast and friendly service from the guys, managed to get my windscreen replaced the following day - quotes are far more reasonable than their competitors - thanks guys!
Mohamed Serag
Mohamed Serag
2020-01-27
Really quick, efficient and cheap
Neroli Crean
Neroli Crean
2020-01-10
karen Dewit
karen Dewit
2019-09-24
Meh
Wu Lang
Wu Lang
2019-05-22
Weka Films
Weka Films
2019-04-16
Super fast, efficient, communicative and friendly...what more can you ask from a tradie?! Awesome work guys.