STYLE OPTIKA

STYLE OPTIKA Értékelések

Kiváló értékelés
4.9
124 vélemény Hitelesített
%title%

%offer%

Értékelések (102)
Beáta Szebeni
Beáta Szebeni
2024.04.12
Nagyon pozitív tapasztalatom volt,kedvesek,türelmesek. Szemfenék és szemvizsgàlaton voltam,ilyen alaposan gyermekkorom òta nem foglalkoztak a làtásommal-1.5 òràt szàntak ràm összességében.
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2024.04.12
Köszönjük szépen az 5*-os értékelést és a jól eső dícséretet :)
Gábor Zrupko
Gábor Zrupko
2024.03.07
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2024.03.07
Köszönjük az 5* értékelést! 😀
Eredeti termékek. Nagyon kedves, segítőkész munkatársak. Mindenkinek ajánlom.
Attila Lonkay
Attila Lonkay
2023.11.19
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.11.19
Köszönjük az 5*-os véleményt! 😀
Equilibrium
Equilibrium
2023.11.04
Nous étions en vacances et ma femme a cassé ses lunettes. La gentille dame à l'accueil nous les a réparées gratuitement. Merci beaucoup !
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.10.15
Thank you for the 5* rating 😀
Istvan Keszler
Istvan Keszler
2023.08.16
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.08.16
Köszönjük szépen az 5*-os értékelést!:)
Andrei P
Andrei P
2023.08.03
Un grand merci à toute l’équipe pour une réparation de lunettes où le fil en nylon s’était cassé. Prestation rapide et efficace, je recommande!
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.08.04
Thank you Andrei for your 5* evaluation 😀
Oksana
Oksana
2023.07.20
Nice store, not a big choice but quiet and calm atmosphere , the reason I stoped there. Everything was nice in beginning . I came to pick up my glasses. The lady who gave me it was rude and inpatient . I tried to check glasses by looking forward because it was a problem with vision part, and she didn’t let me do it by interruption saying - look here ! She was trying to convince me that everything is fine and I have to get used to it . (I don’t know why she was so irritated, it was no other people there, no one was waiting or something) I did so and followed her recommendations to wear glasses all the time. Whole week I did it, it was very stressful , uncomfortable, start to have an headache. It is ended up with another visit to the store to ask the stuff to fix it. Same lady came to make another examination (which was free , have service) but she was soo irritated and make me feel so badly. She said I changed my mind all the time while examination, with accusation tone , but I hardly tried to guess what lenses matching better . I have astigmatism and it is not easy. Instead of helping she was unhappy and rude, I could feel all this situation bother her much, even I didn’t complain, I asked to change lances for I could use my glasses, that is it. Second time everything was ok with lances and it fits me well. Needed a few minutes to get used to it. Rest of the staff was really nice and very kind. Glasses both times was ready in one week, I think it is fast.
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.07.25
Dear Oksana! We are very sorry, that you didn't feel pleasant in our store, we tried to do all for you, but makes us happy, that you can use your glasses well.
Zsuzska Jozan
Zsuzska Jozan
2023.07.16
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.07.16
Kedves Zsuzska, Nagyon köszönjük az 5*-os elismerést! 😊
Tamás Attila
Tamás Attila
2023.05.31
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.05.31
Köszönjük szépen!
Péter Bácskai
Péter Bácskai
2023.05.03
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.05.31
Köszönjük szépen!
János Szebellédi
János Szebellédi
2023.04.15
Tiszta, rendezett, modern felszereltségű optika, kedves, segítőkész személyzettel. Teljesen elégedett voltam, csak ajánlani tudom :)
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.04.15
Nagyon köszönjük az 5*-os értékelést és a kedves ajánlást! 😀
Klaudia Paprika
Klaudia Paprika
2023.03.10
Kedvesek, segítőkészek. A szemüveggel nagyon jó minőségűek.
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2023.03.10
Köszönjük szépen az értékelést 😀
Edit Verseghi-Nagy
Edit Verseghi-Nagy
2022.10.08
ajánlja
Gyönyörű üzlet, kedves, udvarias kiszolgálás.
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2022.10.13
Nagyon szépen köszönjük a kedves szavakat! 😊
K
K
2022.09.28
As a visitor to Budapest I broke my glasses and Style Optika helped me out at no charge! I highly recommend them for any optical needs! Friendly staff and lovely store!
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2022.09.28
Thank you for your kindly words! 😀
Bernadett Lutz
Bernadett Lutz
2022.09.23
Rendszeresen visszajárok az üzletbe a segítőkész, profi kiszolgálás és a termékek magas minősége miatt. Legjobbak:)
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2022.09.25
Köszönjük szépen a kedves szavakat és az 5* értékelést 😀
Laszlo Bedecs
Laszlo Bedecs
2022.07.21
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2022.09.24
Köszönjük szépen!
Kornél Károlyi
Kornél Károlyi
2022.07.08
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2022.07.10
Kedves Kornél, Megkérdezhetjük milyen negatív tapasztalata van üzletünkkel kapcsolatban? Tudunk esetleg segíteni? Üdvözlettel, Style Optika
vasali erika
vasali erika
2022.02.17
STYLE OPTIKA válasza 2022.07.10
Köszönjük szépen!