Steve Welker and Company

www.stevewelker.ca

Steve Welker and Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
163 reviews Verified
Steve Welker and Company
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 163 ) 4.9

Ermelinda Cela
Ermelinda Cela
2024.04.22
norman taylor
norman taylor
2024.04.22
No problems.
Anne Greenfield
Anne Greenfield
2024.04.19
Very professional firm. Everything explained very clearly. Telephone calls and emails answered promptly. Everyone that I worked with made the process easy and not stressful at all. I would highly recommend the whole team at Steve Welker.
Ali Mujtaba Ghazanfar
Ali Mujtaba Ghazanfar
2024.04.11
Poor Customer Service
William Crook
William Crook
2024.03.27
Steve & associates has been dealing with my GF COMSMER PROPOSAL'S since they took into consideration of her anxiety which made the process even smoother. All though the first few weeks & mouths were rough as time went by they were both patient & understanding about her problem & was able to help her to make the process go easier as time progress. Now that they have to do mine it should be SMOOTH SAILING & when ever I see or hear anyone needing a COMSUMER PROPOSAL I RECOMMEND STEVE TO THEM. A special thank you to Raquel because without you it would have made the process a lot more difficult then it would have been Thank you
Mowah Eso
Mowah Eso
2024.03.12
Words cannot express how grateful I am for how your company assisted me. Explanations were very clear from day one till the end. My calls were always answered politely and any questions I had were always answered to my satisfaction. Definitely recommended. Thank you guys so much for what you do.
Howard Morgan
Howard Morgan
2024.02.29
I'm absolutely over the moon with the level of service I've received from Steve Welker and Company since I've filed my consumer proposal. I couldn't have asked for a better team of professionals to help me manage my debt and help me get my finances back on track. Thank you so much!
Annik Sawyer
Annik Sawyer
2024.02.29
Peace and mind stress has been lifted. Excellent company. They work with creditor for your Debt to be resolved. No money upfront. Monthly payments or every two weeks according to when you get paid from your job. Consumer Proposal. Thank You for making my life easier.
colleen
colleen
2024.02.29
My experience was very positive my questions were answered and everyone was very polite, professional and helpful i would recommend steve welker and company to anyone who is having trouble paying bills call them they can help!!
Azhar Khan
Azhar Khan
2024.02.21
I am grateful to Steve and his team for taking care of my propsal and in no time the process completed smoothly. I highly recommend their Excellent service. Thanks Kindly!!
Eric Ylagan
Eric Ylagan
2024.01.18
Douglas Walker
Douglas Walker
2023.12.27
Steve Welker put my mind at ease and after talking with him for a few moments…I knew what I needed to do! File my consumer proposal with him….its the best thing I have done in a long time! My anxiety about money is gone….he has given me my life back! Thank you!
Alan M Price
Alan M Price
2023.12.13
Very prompt and courteous service. The intake agent took me through my options, and helped me select the one that was best for me. Signing the paperwork electronically was a breeze, and I got a positive response within a reasonable amount of time. I was advised of next steps which should be a breeze. I'd recommend this company to anyone, although I'm still not sure if I was dealing with head office or a local branch ... it doesn't really matter.
Pearl Rose
Pearl Rose
2023.11.17
During the pandemic (COVID19) season, I was financially drained, trying to keep up with credit cards payment. I contacted Steve Welker and Company and was well pleased with the help I received. The information I received helped me to weigh my options and make the best decision. I am now able to stay on a budget and live within my budget. Thank you for your assistance.
Walid Afifi
Walid Afifi
2023.11.13
So helpful thanks to your team
Chiilenita
Chiilenita
2023.11.09
I have had amazing experience with everyone involved when dealing with my mother and my financial difficulties. They were efficient and they explained everything they needed from me and what I should be expecting from them. I will recommend with anyone that ask me!
Christian Tardif
Christian Tardif
2023.10.27
Declaring bankruptcy at the age of 57 was a scary prospect. Mr. Walker made it easy, I recommend his services to anyone.
bryan soules
bryan soules
2023.10.09
this was the easiest process made easy by the team at steven welker, no one made me feel bad for the debt i had caused or made me feel like i was less than, (this was a worry for me). The entire team has been super friendly and understanding the whole time. Everytime i have an issue/question, they have been fast and effiencent.
Marc Lalonde
Marc Lalonde
2023.09.15
Everyone at Steve Welker was so professional and treated me with respect and dignity in this difficult process. I was given options and educated on the options available so I made an informed decision. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in a difficult situation, I’m very grateful to them. Thank you.
Marc Lalonde
2023.09.15 2023.09.15 | Costa Rica
Wonderful team. Having to face insolvency or bankruptcy is not easy and feels terrible. Everyone I spoke with and dealt with at Steve Welker was amazing. I felt like I kept my dignity and more over they really went out of their way to make me feel that it is ok to be in the situation I was in. They gave me options and educated me on them. I made an informed decision and I am so glad I did. I feel much better after going through this process. I would recommend them to anyone that is going through a difficult time and needs help.