Staines Chiropractic (+ other therapies)

www.staines-chiropractic.co.uk

Staines Chiropractic (+ other therapies) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
254 reviews Verified
Staines Chiropractic (+ other therapies)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 251 ) 4.9

Oluwole Oyenekan (Delightsome)
Oluwole Oyenekan (Delightsome)
2024.04.16
Very friendly and professional
Georgia Aspinall
Georgia Aspinall
2024.04.09
Been getting Sports massage monthly for coming on two years now and it’s greatly helped with my muscle recovery and also helping my injuries improve. So grateful for having such a supportive welcoming place to have my treatment.
Ece Sengun Filiz
Ece Sengun Filiz
2024.04.06
Been with them for years, now. Amazing place and service.
Luke Peare
Luke Peare
2024.04.02
Very friendly and eased the pain I had
Rishi Samji
Rishi Samji
2024.03.28
I've been attending this practise for a few months now and being treated by the superb, Dr Payne. I can ensure you that her surname does not mean she will cause you any pain or discomfort, but quite the opposite. I've been suffering with tendonitis for past two years, but since being treated by her my pain and discomfort has disappeared 😃. I take my hat off to her!
Tom Liddiard
Tom Liddiard
2024.03.23
My brother has really benefited from seeing Dan Rawlings for his neck problem. Very friendly and helpful service ☺️
Sam W
Sam W
2024.03.19
I have seen Dan over the last year after having a flare up in my back. He managed my treatment very well, he really cares about you as a patient and takes time to listen. He has aided my recovery and I now only need to see him when required with any flare ups. I would highly recommend this clinic and Dan if you have any back issues.
Fiona Bradford
Fiona Bradford
2024.03.15
My daughter has seen Stephanie Birtig several times and she has been amazing! Straight away she identified what was needed and has provided excellent treatment each time. Stephanie totally understands the stresses and strains incurred as a gymnast and how to treat them while also allowing the gymnast to continue training. Would recommend without hesitation!
Siddhesh K
Siddhesh K
2024.03.14
I have visited this facility for Chiropractic treatment with Dr. Naomi for my chronic neck and upper back pain which I used to get due to the nature of work and long hours in front of the computer. I also used to get pins and needles in my arms. Naomi has initially made some adjustments and given exercises which has done wonders for me. 2-3 sessions of 20 mins each was all I needed. Exercises are also super simple and easy to continue on your own. Everyone at the centre from the reception staff to practitioners are super professional and listen to your issues patiently without overselling their services.
Debra Daniels
Debra Daniels
2024.03.14
I've seen Naomi Payne for 3 sessions now and there is already a huge difference in the pain I've had for over 12 years. I would highly recommend using this service.
David Bradley
David Bradley
2024.03.09
Really helpful
Toby Smith
Toby Smith
2024.03.08
Went here after phoning a number of Chiropractors and Osteopaths. Saw Sophie a pleasant Canadian lady who very quickly and professionally identified what was the issue, and what wasn't. After the initial consultation treatment was applied to relieve a stick sacro iliac joint and allow the muscles to recover. This helped relieve the strain and restore better movement, which worked quite well. The second treatment did more of the same while also working out the associated muscle knotting. I've seen results each visit and been professionally treated from the initial contact thru' to follow up work. The prices are also vert keen compared to many. Professional treatment at a keen price.... difficult to find in London. I have recommended to others.
Dipak Mistry
Dipak Mistry
2024.03.02
The staff and my Chiropractor has done an amazing work with my health issue which has transformed from severe to moderate. I would definitely recommend this practice.
reeno bange
2024.03.01 2024.03.01 | United Kingdom
Great experience 😊 Been to Staines chiropractor a few times for sciatica it was really painful and was in a lot of pain and discomfort but dr Naomi has been helping with a treatment plan and stretch exercises that have been great help
Andy Gray
Andy Gray
2024.02.28
I’ve been seeing Nick to help with some minor injuries over the years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always amazing treatment in a friendly and welcoming environment. Incredible service
Tania Horsfall
Tania Horsfall
2024.02.16
I've be having problems with my lower back for 5 or 6 years now. I have been seeing Stephanie and Naomi and they are both brilliant. They have really helped me even if it has been a slight twinge. I would definitely recommend them both.
Kiren Pinder
Kiren Pinder
2024.02.07
I see Nick Metcalfe and he is an excellent chiropractor. I have been seeing him for a good few years and he has always made me feel better. I recommend Nick to anyone who is thinking about seeing a chiropractor for the first time.
Mike Peralta
Mike Peralta
2024.02.06
All the chiropractors I have seen at the practice have been great. Very professional. I have seen Petina and now seeing Stephanie and they have both been good at keeping me moving . With their techniques to ensure my niggles and back pain doesn’t cause to much discomfort and allows me to get on with my life pain free.
Raiomond Mirza
Raiomond Mirza
2024.01.29
Nick has helped my lower back and general health for years. Highly recommend.
Harrison Gingell
Harrison Gingell
2024.01.27
Started seeing Sergio with 2x painful knees. They were constantly achy, cracking and giving way. Seeing Sergio has helped me drastically reduce the pain ( no more cracking or giving way ) and carry on with regular Rock Climbing + Endurance Challenges.