SQT UK Bio Microneedling LTD Reviews

SQT UK Bio Microneedling LTD Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 36 reviews

www.sqtuk.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Samantha Stewart
Samantha Stewart
2024-02-06
Training was incredible with Ashley. The science behind SQT and results are insane I can’t wait to offer these treatments in clinic
Sveta Bijeva
Sveta Bijeva
2024-02-05
I had an opportunity to attend this course, and it was great. Everything was explained in a comprehensive and detailed manner especially by Ashley. The course helped me to gain a good knowledge and skills in SQT.
Shasta Mahmood
2024-02-05
I recently finished training at SQT Liverpool academy, and I highly recommend it! The informative sessions led by the welcoming and knowledgeable trainer, Ashley, made it well worth the investment. Beyond being a valuable addition to any business portfolio, Ashley's passion and dedication ensure students leave with a comprehensive understanding of SQT spicules treatment. The excellent aftercare service further adds to the overall satisfaction. Personally, I love the SQT treatment for its remarkable results addressing various skin concerns. Thank you Ashely
Sonia Shah
Sonia Shah
2024-01-31
Amazing training day in Liverpool - completely exceeded my expectations. Ashley is so supportive and passionate about what she does. Full of knowledge. We got to deliver the treatment and receive the treatment too which I think is really important to feel confident to offer them to our clients. The guidance you receive pre and post training is also great! Can’t wait to see what else SQT has to offer in the future!
Kelsey Williams
Kelsey Williams
2024-01-31
I’ve been on my SQT training today with Ashley, it’s probably one of the best courses I’ve ever been on ( in 20 years ) it was very in-depth, no stone was left unturned. I came away from the course confident and extremely excited to be offering this new Bio Microneedling system to my existing clients. The training centre is beautiful, Ashley is extremely supportive and knowledgeable. You come away with fire in your belly knowing it is an exclusive treatment, that is not on every street corner. I’m delighted to be a part of the SQT family and to be the first in Maghull to be offering it. Thank You Ashley Oh and the kit is INSANE too
Helin Zada
Helin Zada
2024-01-23
Ashley's training was absolutely amazing! She was incredibly welcoming and patient, taking the time to answer all of our questions, no matter how silly they may have seemed. The techniques she taught were absolutely fantastic, and her knowledge in the field was impressive. I can't recommend attending her training enough!. Thank you so much for having me! And a big shoutout to you, Erinn, for being incredibly patient with me. You're absolutely amazing! Xx
Miss O'neill
Miss O'neill
2024-01-21
I have recently completed training at SQT Liverpool academy and i would definitely recommend them! The training was really informative and the trainer Ashley was so welcoming and knowledgeable. I felt it was well worth the money! Not only is this a great treatment to add to your business portfolio Ashely is very passionate and dedicated to making sure her students leave with a thorough understanding of SQT spicules treatment and gives a great adtercare service. I absolutely love the SQT treatment it gives amazing results to a wide range of skin concerns.
Skinbar Ltd
Skinbar Ltd
2024-01-18
I really enjoyed the training today, everything was explained in great detail. I went away feeling really confident and excited to get started with spongilla spicules, bio-microneedling. This treatment is 100% going to be the leading microneedling / resurfacing treatment on the market. I highly recommend the training. It was lovely to meet the girls and Ashley was amazing! She Explained everything in simple yet thorougher terms. Thank you for having me SQT ❤️
Janine Ball
Janine Ball
2023-11-09
Fantastic training day today with Ashley at SQT, such a knowledgeable and approachable trainer and a very exciting treatment can't wait for my patients to have these amazing results!
MT Lashes Brows Academy
MT Lashes Brows Academy
2023-11-04
Thank you Ashley and SQT products 💖 ❤ 💕 this treatment has taken me by surprise and looks so easy but is not. Results are amazing. Sharp Pain ♡》》 miracle skin .🥰 Best from Tammy
shushila chauhan
shushila chauhan
2023-10-25
Absolutely fantastic training with Ashley Wadely. SQT BIO microneedling will be a game changer for so many clinics. Training was given to us in a professional manner, all questions were answered. Ashley was so knowledgeable. We are definitely going to be upgrading our services. Thank you Ashley. 😊
Emma Mills
Emma Mills
2023-10-17
Ashley and Erin are amazing. I completed the training for SQT bio Microneedling and felt fully informed on how to safely provide the treatment with all education provided. The venue was beautiful, and easy to get to. It’s clear that Ashley is extremely passionate about skin health and has a wealth of knowledge to share. I would highly recommend. I have specialised in laser services for many years and the response from my skin following the treatment on training has blown me away. Thankyou again ❤️
Ashley Joynson
Ashley Joynson
2023-10-16
What a fantastic course! Ashley is a fountain of knowledge. The training was very in depth but not over complicated. Everything was explained in detail and time given for questions. The practical element of the training day was perfect. It was very hands on and very detailed. Ashley was there step by step on a one to one basis. I cannot recommend this course enough. I’m blown away by the science behind it and I absolutely loved my training. Highly recommend.
Fraser Andrews
Fraser Andrews
2023-10-13
Had my training with Ashley today. She was a pleasure to work with. Training was very thorough and Ashley had a wealth of knowledge. She answered all my questions and worked with me to ensure I was fully confident with the treatments. I cannot wait to see the results of my own skin and clients skin!
emma willock
emma willock
2023-09-28
I have been offering SQT bio microneedling in clinic since we launched in the UK & it has totally taken over traditional micro needling in our clinic. The trainer Ashley is a dream to train with I cannot recommend her enough, she has given myself & every other therapist who has trained ongoing support, I have never experienced support like that on any other course. Training in SQT with Ashley was the best investment to my business.
Lauren Dixon
Lauren Dixon
2023-09-27
I trained in this treatment back in July 22 and it has been a game changer for my clinic. Being able to offer my acne clients a treatment to target both their acne and scarring in one session has delivered life changing results! We are obsessed 🤩
Nicala James
Nicala James
2023-09-20
I completed the SQT Training at the beginning of the month with Ashley and Erin . The whole experience went above my expectations. Ashley is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in such great detail. They were both so friendly making it easy to get any questions and queries answered. The training manual was of a very high standard which enabled me to go over everything taught, again in my own free time. Since the training day I have received easy, accessable on going contact and support from both Ashley and Erin. Thank you so much to both of you
Farzana Rashid
Farzana Rashid
2023-09-15
Excellent training by Ashley very thorough and to the point. Can’t wait to get started at the clinic 🙏🏻
Rosanna Murphy
Rosanna Murphy
2023-08-29
My training with Ashley was brilliant I felt thoroughly set up to start offering the sqt facial after my course. Ashley’s knowledge about the treatment is second to none and I was able to ask all the questions I needed to. I would definitely recommend training with Ashley and this facial is a great one to add for your clients. Thanks so much Ashley!
Tory Roberts
Tory Roberts
2023-08-18
Had training today with Ashley for sqt Bio-Microneedling, it was absolutely fantastic, I was very excited about this training, and was not disappointed, the treatment is like no other, can’t wait to get started. Thank you so much ❤️