South West Balustrades

South West Balustrades Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
andrew rose
andrew rose
2023.08.27
we wish we had replaced our old balustrade sooner. very happy with the service installation and look of our new balustrade. highly recommended. we are very lucky to have a great view that is even better now!
Reply from South West Balustrades 2023.08.28
Thank you Andrew lovely photos
Advertisement
Kate Buck
Kate Buck
2023.07.15
Excellent service from Darren and co. Really trustworthy and the end result is beautiful. We have had a really difficult year with our back garden, and having the balustrades fitted was the only thing that went as planned... all thanks to Darren. Highly recommend 👌
Alan Denning
Alan Denning
2023.04.17
Darren & Mike did an excellent job for us. Had quote on same day of enquiry. The job actually started before the scheduled date. They arrived on the dot of 8.0am in pouring rain on first day. We later requested a modification and nothing was too much trouble.
Julie Burchell
Julie Burchell
2023.03.31
My Juliette Balcony is just what I wanted. Great service from start to finish.
Lisa Hall
Lisa Hall
2023.03.27
Darren and his team did a great job for us (glass balcony). Great communication and a quality job! Would recommend
Advertisement
Clement B Booth
Clement B Booth
2023.03.16
Fantastic work by Darren and team! Recommended firm to work with if you want the best.
A Bishop
A Bishop
2023.03.07
More expensive than we anticipated but Darren & the team did a wonderful job installing the balustrade on our balcony. It is just what we wanted. Excellent five star work, highly recommended. Thank you.
Brian Meddings
Brian Meddings
2023.02.10
I am very pleased with our new balustrades. Darren did a great job and finished the work on time. It’s not the easiest of locations to get access to but this was no problem to him.
Marie Savage
Marie Savage
2022.12.06
Pleasant and easy to deal with and the work was carried out quickly and efficiently with a very satisfactory result.
Advertisement
Robert Paskell
Robert Paskell
2022.11.11
We are absolutely delighted with our wire rope balustrade. The work was done so professionally and I have complimented Darren. It has really enhanced our garden.
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
2022.10.28
Very professional service. Our landscape completed with the balustrade. Good advice re handrails and finished off superbly.
G B
G B
2022.08.30
High marks for Courtney, Dave & Jordan from Balustrade SW.
The Sea Dog Retreat
The Sea Dog Retreat
2022.08.27
Recommend Darren and his team. We are very pleased with our new glass balustrade they fitted. We and our guests love the improved view. Great job, many thanks.
Advertisement
G B
G B
2022.08.25
High marks for Courtney, Dave & Jordan from Balustrade SW. They just finished up on installing a beautiful double-glazed glass front and side to our balcony here at Edenhurst Court in Torquay. No railings to block the views of the marina, harbour and bay, no uprights, as well. Lovely lads, friendly, respectful, clean and professional. When the job was completed, the swept up, removed any debris, even wiped down the glass surround. Highly recommend.
Luky Luky
Luky Luky
2022.08.12
One of your van drivers (VU63AFE, silver Vivaro or Trafic) was driving in a totally reckless and unconsiderate way yesterday 11/8/22 on the A380 northbound past Newton Abbot around 13:30. Speeding, tailgating and undertaking other vehicles all the way to Exeter. Not a good image for your company.
Pete Devon
Pete Devon
2022.07.28
Thank you for our gorgeous balustrade, finished today. Darren has done a superb job, we are delighted. Great care taken at all times, and beautifully finished.
Rob Crookes
Rob Crookes
2022.07.02
We can’t thank Darren and the team enough. Our glass and steel balustrade looks stunning, and the quality of the install is impeccable. I highly recommend Southwest Balustrades, in fact don’t bother calling anyone else. Thanks again guys.
Advertisement
Philip Steer
Philip Steer
2022.06.29
A very timely and professional installation. The product was price competitive, excellent and as described, while the installation could not have been better.
Kay Walliss
Kay Walliss
2022.06.27
Extremely reliable and good workmanship. A family business with a professional attitude. Darren did a lovely job and turned up when expected. Very prompt at returning calls. I very much recommend South West Balustrade. The quote was very well priced.
Victoria
Victoria
2022.06.20
We’ve just had a balustrade fitted by South West Balustrade. The service was excellent. Organised, timely with great communication and service. We would definitely recommend their services. Thanks Darren