Socom Tactical Reviews

Socom Tactical Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1157 reviews

www.socomtactical.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (650)
R Kendall
R Kendall
2024-02-13
Bought many things from here, a Great Seller.
tusler93
tusler93
2024-02-06
Jim Mac
Jim Mac
2024-01-19
Friendly, helpful, great service and stock. Recommend
Joseph Momajjed
Joseph Momajjed
2024-01-15
Lee ingle
2024-01-14
Pyro Bought 10 multi bangs at a cost of £60 turns up completely wet inside the bag which was left on my step, rang them and sent photos telling them the problem was fobbed off and was told to use them and so I’ve used them only 2 worked, rang them back again and was told they were unable to do anything not happy 😡😡
Bailey Fitzgerald
Bailey Fitzgerald
2024-01-06
friend and myself purchased an SRC rifle and both had a lot of issues with the build and gun failures on its first use at a site. took it back and they helpfully fixed my issue with the gun with no hassle. Staff felt quite condescending at the start but after a few visits they warmed up and helped me out big time.
Chris Longley
Chris Longley
2023-12-29
Really knowledgeable and friendly staff. I was buying a gift for my son and I know nothing about Airsoft. They helped me pick up everything he will need to start. Highly recommend
HenrySabat
HenrySabat
2023-12-22
Scherpenkate
2023-12-22
goeie service Kabeltje nodig, snel en vriendelijk geholpen en mocht het kabeltje zo meenemen. Top!
Jamie List
Jamie List
2023-12-06
Fantastic service! Great customer service (amazing), speedy replies to queries and simply, easy to deal with!
Adei Adione
Adei Adione
2023-12-05
I could not be happier frankly. Not only have I received a massive discount on my rifle, but I was also bestowed a free carrier bag for it. Awesome shop to which I will most certainly go back to! 100% recommendation.
Adam Kaziu
Adam Kaziu
2023-12-05
recommends
I could not be happier frankly. Not only have I received a massive discount on my rifle, but I was also bestowed a free carrier bag for it. Awesome shop to which I will most certainly go back to! 100% recommendation.
Jon Burns
Jon Burns
2023-12-02
Nothing damaged, all come when says it would , will be ordering from them again
Adam Hart
Adam Hart
2023-11-23
Can’t rate the shop highly enough!
Daniel Robson
Daniel Robson
2023-11-18
Bought two guns and they are very good and came with a one year warranty
Cameron
Cameron
2023-11-18
Not a local shop to me but I was in the area yesterday with some time to spare and thought I'd see what airsoft shops were around. A little bit of confusion finding the store as its a new industrial estate by the looks of it, but I was very glad once I did. The range of products offered is quite frankly incredible, from top end RIFs to more beginner friend RIFs all available. And almost any piece of gear I think you could ever need. The 3 members of staff I spoke to were all very friendly and had a lot of time for me, sorry I didn't catch your names! I hope to find myself with more spare time in the area in future just to go and visit this shop again! My positive experience will also make this one of my go to online places in the future too!
-ED case-
-ED case-
2023-11-14
Good price and fast delivery. Can't ask for more
Alex Payne
2023-11-04
Love a two tone! Great service! Ordered WE G17, was a little apprehensive as it needed two toning but i got a call to ask what colour and let me know when it would be shipped. When it arrived the two tone looks great it was really well done. Thank you!
Gary McGovern
Gary McGovern
2023-10-28
Perfect as always!! Fast delivery,good selection,good prices. Socom are defiantly one of the best in the UK imop..Thanks
leslie francis
leslie francis
2023-10-27