Smartworld

Smartworld Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
278 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (276)
Judith Hayman
United Kingdom | 2024.03.04
Excellent service Excellent service from all the team, Repairs have been done so well. Will recommend Smart World to anyone in the future

Date of experience: 26 February, 2024
Chris Phelps
Chris Phelps
2024.02.29
Second visit to Smart World. Another great repair. Thanks. Repair was excellent and I would recommend Smart World. Friendly and efficient staff.
James Smith
James Smith
2024.02.26
Took my Honda in for a rust repair job on rear wheel arch and these guys did a great job! Paint work after looked immaculate! highly recommend
James Smith
James Smith
2024.02.26
Took my Honda in for a rust repair job on rear wheel arch and these guys did a great job! Paint work after looked immaculate! highly recommend
Charles Molyneux
Charles Molyneux
2024.02.21
18" Diamond cut alloys refurbished in 24 hours - £456. Quick friendly service
Charles Molyneux
Charles Molyneux
2024.02.21
18" Diamond cut alloys refurbished in 24 hours - £456. Quick friendly service
kelvin burnett
kelvin burnett
2024.02.02
Had a excellent paint job done total respray front and rear bumpers and a whole car polish removed all scratches Looks like a new car very pleased well done Smartworld
Samiullah Essakhel
Samiullah Essakhel
2024.01.22
Very reliable and friendly service at fair price
David Birch
David Birch
2024.01.18
Very efficient and high quality work
Vic Murrell
Vic Murrell
2024.01.10
This bodyshop did an excellent repair on my Audi. Completed within 3 days. The repair to the rear bumper assembly was perfect and I was very pleased.
Emma Ley
Emma Ley
2024.01.10
Outstanding customer service and high quality workmanship. Fitted the car in for the work without a long wait. Understood the issues, gave an additional quote for extra unplanned work within the same hour of drop off and ordered the part straight away. Completed the repair of alloys and grill in a timely manner and kept me updated all the way. The car looks as good as new. Friendly and professional local business that clearly cares about their customers and high standard of work. My partner and I have used SmartWorld before and highly recommend them.
Ian Walker
Ian Walker
2024.01.09
Excellent repair of car park damage to panel and door. Can't even see any unevenness, even reflects perfectly. Absolutely wonderful work, customer service, very reasonable price. Perfect!!!
Harry Cutler
Harry Cutler
2023.11.30
First class service from the guys at Smartworld and a special shout out to Kev and Colette for going the extra mile with the customer service.
Sean Russell
Sean Russell
2023.11.15
Mike
United Kingdom | 2023.11.07
Five Star. Great job done on my Ford Custom Van by a very freindly efficient team from the quote to the final finish. 100% use again.
Douglas Osborne
Douglas Osborne
2023.10.06
Just collected my car from SmartWorld after minor body repairs and wheel refurbishment. VERY pleased with the way it was all handled. The staff are really switched on and good to deal with and the workmanship excellent. Have used them before and was just as pleased. Thoroughly recommend.
David Ledward
David Ledward
2023.10.04
5 stars are not enough for this company. I have had wheels and bodywork refurbished and painted. The results are excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful they go the extra mile to discuss the options available to you. Highly recommended, you will not achieve better.
David Ledward
United Kingdom | 2023.10.04
Highly recommend Smartworld I have delayed my review of Smartworld somewhat as I wanted to see the quality of the work done to the car over a period of time, as past experience has shown me that if poor quality of the work is completed it will certainly show in over time. I have a BMW E93 330I purchased from a BMW main dealer in 2017. As far as I knew and observed the car was in excellent condition including the wheels. Last year I noticed that all four wheels had started pitting around the valves. I also noticed that the rear bumper and front nearside wing had blemishes in the paint, strangely under the clear coat. Being OCD with my car I decided to have the paint work done and the wheels refurbished I did some research into local body shops and wheel refurbishers I decided on Smartworld for all the work to be carriedout. When I visited Smartworld for a quotation I was greeted with professionalism and very pleasent staff. In respect of inspection of the car every detail of the work to be done was explained very carefully and clearly so I was fully aware of everything to be carried out. The quotation was excellent, lower than expected. The car was dropped off at the beginning of February and left for a week. I was given a loan car free of charge for the duration. On collection and inspection of my car I found a brilliant job, of great quality. To date the wheels are perfect as well as the paint work and I spent most of the summer abroad in 35°+ temperatures. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Smartworld and I have to say I rarely give any reviews if I do they are bad reviews. I must give special thanks to Lisa, Luigee and Rachel.
Steven Chan
Steven Chan
2023.09.16
Have some wheel refurbishment done with Smart World recently. Very friendly and acknowledgeable staff. Easy to book appointment as well. Will use again.
Nick Austin
Nick Austin
2023.09.16
Haven't used them but got an estimate very efficiently.