Smart AIM Solutions

www.smartaimsolutions.co.uk

Smart AIM Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
30 reviews Verified
Smart AIM Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.9

Kevin Quinton
Kevin Quinton
2024.06.21
Complete bathroom refurbishment done with extreme care and to an excellent standard. Very polite tradesmen ( especially Wayne) . Clean and tidy and completed on time.
Advertisement
Maria Adams
Maria Adams
2024.06.06
Smart Aim have carried out work for us twice now, most recently to change our old radiators to new ones. Very pleased with the professionalism of all the staff and with the work carried out, the team on the day were very efficient and polite.
Matt Graham
Matt Graham
2024.06.04
i have used Smart Aim Solutions for many years come very highly recommended by me.
rene warnes
rene warnes
2024.05.19
we had a new heating system fitted by wayne. couldn't recommend him enough, great service! very tidy and efficient. will definitely use the company again.
Jenny Cousins
Jenny Cousins
2024.05.17
Fantastic, fast high quality service. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Robert Symons
Robert Symons
2024.05.16
Great team, really friendly and professional. Have completed at least 20 jobs for me over the last 18 months across my rental portfolio and also my own home. Good for urgent jobs and clear communication and decent invoicing. They are my 'go to' plumbing service provider.
Matt Breeze
Matt Breeze
2024.05.09
Chas Issett
Chas Issett
2024.05.08
Always knowledgable and eager to help, a delight to deal with. Have undertaken various work for us from boiler servicing to plumbing always prompt and tidy in their work.
Andrew Buckley
Andrew Buckley
2024.05.08
Simply the best plumbing/water and gas company I have ever used.
Advertisement
Paul Brannon
Paul Brannon
2024.04.23
I have used Smart Aim solutions for a few years now. The quality of their knowledge and work is outstanding. I cannot recommend them highly enough. The engineers are extremely knowledgable and friendly and always look for the most cost effective way to give the result you want. I have had a number of boiler experts over the years give many explanations as to why the boiler works flat out, but can't heat the house. The engineer from Smart Aim took less than a hour to find the issue, and after fixing it I now have a wonderfully warm home - what a wonderful service!
Paul Child
Paul Child
2024.03.28
New Radiators and Radiator valve replacements plus numerous minor plumbing jobs. All work was completed to the very highest standard in a professional and friendly manor. Everything they say about themselves is absolutely true.
Sarah Yanez
Sarah Yanez
2024.03.27
Quick (same day), friendly and efficient. The issue was found and resolved within about 15 minutes (something blocking the out-pipe of the water tank). The only point I'd say (and this goes for any tradespeople) that charging 85 quid for 15 minutes, is painful. A call-out fee is fine, but it would be nice if it could vary depending on whether it's a 15 minute or an hours job.
Nick Dansie
Nick Dansie
2024.03.11
Excellent efficient firm. Offering a good value service. We have used them a number of times over the recent years.
Advertisement
Millie Curtis
Millie Curtis
2023.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It has been an absolute pleasure to have Smart AIM Solutions round to work on our boiler and help with our water pipes. We are over the moon with the result and quality of their work and would not go anywhere else. No job seems to be too complex and they always deliver a high quality finish ensuring great peace of mind. Thanks again for excellent and friendly service, also appreciate them always leaving our house if anything more tidy than it was before! A big thank you to all of you at Smart AIM solutions.
Reply from Smart AIM Solutions 2023.02.13
Hi Millie, glad to hear we are your go to company for all your plumbing and heating needs. Thanks again for your great review The Smart AIM team.
Emma Graham
Emma Graham
2023.12.15
We have been using Smart Aim for several years for boiler service, installations and plumbing issues. Always had a good service, polite, tidy and always so helpful, fantastic in an emergency too. Thank you for a great service.
Becky Dixon
Becky Dixon
2023.10.16
Always a great service from Smart Aim. One of the few plumbers who is able to service our electric boiler. They always explain the options clearly, they never pressure you into an expensive cost option and are really friendly and professional. A pleasure to deal with and I always recommend them to friends.
Adrian Butcher
Adrian Butcher
2023.10.11
We wanted to replace our boiler with a modern one and had quotes from a number of suppliers with variable scope and price. Rob from Smart AIM Solutions provided a choice of competitive quotes for Worcester Bosch boilers focused only on the work that needed to be done. The subsequent installation was excellent. Rob and Wayne found ways to avoid external pipework, neatly plumbing the new boiler with difficult runs behind kitchen cupboards. They went out of their way to protect carpets, work tidily and clear up all the mess afterwards. They were extremely knowledgeable offering advice on commissioning that is not common place in the industry. They will be my first choice for future work. A thoroughly great experience - and the boiler is superb.
Advertisement
Beverley Coleman
Beverley Coleman
2023.08.25
Same day service, fixed problem and advised solution for low water pressure from hot tap. Courteous and very pleasant staff.
Dave Steward
Dave Steward
2023.08.16
Excellent service - came out same day, located our leak, dug a big hole, got very muddy & fixed the leak!
Andrew King
Andrew King
2023.04.13
We can’t recommend Smart AIM Solutions highly enough. We’ve used Smart AIM Solutions for all our plumbing and heating needs and find them to be a fantastic team who provide a brilliant service. They’ve installed our ensuite to a very high standard and for the last 4 years looked after our boiler and heating, keeping our struggling boiler going. They’re extremely friendly, very responsive in an emergency, high quality; all at reasonable rates.