St Luke's Community Centre

www.slpt.org.uk

St Luke's Community Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
308 reviews Verified
St Luke's Community Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 308 ) 4.5

Ashish Patel
Ashish Patel
2024.05.08
Michael Ryan
Michael Ryan
2024.05.07
A great place and it's better than ever!
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.03.13
Hi Michael. Thank you for your five star rating and comment that we are better than ever at St Luke's Community Centre, Central Street, South Islington.
Peter Mccafferty
Peter Mccafferty
2024.04.20
Still providing a wonderful service and now helping with the cooking of msals for the community on third Saturday please contact to volunteer. Lovely place to go for breakfast club and it was our 1st time at the new venue and we hope we will go back there again and just enjoy a lovely xmas breakfast yummy and we want to wish everyone a wonderful Christmas and a great 2024
Margaret Hughes
Margaret Hughes
2024.03.30
I love this place to eat, I work rather than live in the area so sadly cannot become a member. I eat here every week day as I work in Gee Street. 8 have made several new friends here! Hooray. Every London borough should have a 'St Luke's'. I truly think what it has to offer is fantastic. I am only sorry about the demise of the hens - will you be getting more?
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2024.04.03
Hi Margaret, many thanks for the 5 star review of St Luke's Community Centre and pleased your enjoy your lunch here. It is a great place to meet new people and we have so much on offer. Look forward to seeing you soon!
Jess Lightfoot
Jess Lightfoot
2024.03.25
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2024.04.03
Hi Jess, thank you for giving us a 5 star review, we are pleased your experience was a good one at St Luke's Community Centre, EC1V 8AJ
Christopher Reeve
Christopher Reeve
2024.03.24
Fun and friendly place for table tennis (Monday and Thursday evenings)
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.07.31
Hi Christopher, thanks for your five star review, we are so pleased you enjoyed the table tennis at St Luke's Community Centre, EC1 and that you found it fun and friendly.
l b
l b
2024.03.06
في غيابك
في غيابك
2024.02.12
Minh Nguyen
Minh Nguyen
2024.02.06
Very rude receptionist when asking to hire a room for the birthday party of my daughter who turns 5. The person I spoke to was the most rude person I ever spoke to on the phone since living in London for the last 13 years. When asking for more information as I am interested in different rooms, she repeatedly said I will send you the information in an email with a very rude tone such that I didn't dare to ask further questions. As she asked in a kind of threatening way whether I wanted to receive the information or not, she said 'Do you want to receive the email or not'.. I made clear that I don't have interest anymore in hiring a room at St Luke due to feeling very uncomfortable.
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2024.02.08
We’re sorry we were unable to help you on this occasion in hosting your child’s birthday party. We only have one package available for children’s parties, which are hosted in the Studio or on occasions in the loft. Due to the unsuitability of the rooms, you inquired about, The Bunhill and other rooms are not part of the children’s party package. The reception staff have an inquiry email which outlines all the details we offer for children’s parties, and we would be happy to send this to you, if you wish. We would also like to extend the invitation we offered you to visit the Centre and see the Studio and Loft space for your child’s party.
Aurelia Georgiana
Aurelia Georgiana
2024.01.21
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2024.02.01
Hi Aurelia, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We are pleased your experience at St Luke's Community Centre, Islington was a good one. We look forward to seeing you again.
Anthony S
Anthony S
2024.01.13
Great place
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2024.01.15
Hi Anthony, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We are pleased that you had a good experience at St Luke's Community Centre, Islington
Soheila Y
Soheila Y
2023.12.28
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2024.01.08
Hi Soheila, thank you for leaving St Luke's Community Centre with a five-star review. We are pleased your experience with us was good. Look forward to seeing you again.
Mohan Shah
Mohan Shah
2023.11.22
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.11.24
Hi Mohan, thank you for leaving a five-star review for St Luke's Community Centre, EC1. We are pleased you had a great experience.
Suzana Lopes
Suzana Lopes
2023.11.20
retropxssy
retropxssy
2023.11.16
I really value St Luke’s thanks so much to the helpful staff who make me feel respected and for all their hard work :)
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.11.17
Hi Retropxssy, Thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased your experience of the staff and environment made you give us a five-star review at St Luke's Community Centre, south Islington, EC1V 8AJ
kitke kitke
kitke kitke
2023.11.08
Lunch 😘
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.11.13
Hi Kitke, thank you for leaving a five star review and we are pleased you enjoyed your lunch at St Luke's Community Centre, south Islington C1V 8AJ
Royal Antique London
Royal Antique London
2023.10.31
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.11.06
Hi Royal Antique London, thank you for your five-star review, we pleased your experience was a good one at St Luke's Community Centre, south Islington.
H A
H A
2023.10.28
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.11.06
Hi HA, thanks for your review, if you could let us know about your experience it would be a great help to get feedback.
Valerie Christina White
Valerie Christina White
2023.10.19
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.10.23
Hi Valerie, thank you for leaving a five-star review for St Luke's Community Centre in south Islington. We are pleased you had a good experience.
Beverley Earle
Beverley Earle
2023.10.11
Held a business event at St Luke's. Great events team! Fabulous events venue with an exceptional team, great customer service!
Reply from St Luke's Community Centre 2023.09.25
Hi Beverley, many thanks for leaving us a five-star review for St Luke's Community Centre, south Islington. We hope you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.